تصنيف مقياس التسريحة - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

منضدة الزينة قطعة أثاث أساسية لأفراد الأسرة لتنظيم مظهرهم. تُستخدم منضدة الزينة حصريًا للتجميل والماكياج ، ولكن في غرفة صغيرة ، فقط منضدة الزينة مصممة بشكل صحيح يمكنها أن تؤدي وظيفتها وتجعل البيئة الداخلية أكثر سخونة. لكن الغرف المختلفة لها خيارات مختلفة من منضدة الزينة.



إرسال استفسارك

يمكن تقسيم حجم منضدة الزينة بشكل عام إلى فئتين.

الفئة الأولى: يمكن للخزانة وضع الأرجل تحت سطح العمل. الميزة هي أن الشخص قريب من سطح المرآة والوجه صافٍ ، وهو مناسب للماكياج. عادة ، يمكن وضع كرسي التضميد تحت المنضدة ، والتي لا تشغل مساحة. ارتفاع هذا النوع من منضدة الزينة 70 سم - 74 سم ، وكونترتوب 35 سم - 55 سم.

النوع الثاني من منضدة الزينة يعتمد على مساحة كبيرة من سطح المرآة ، بحيث يمكن أن تظهر الخزانة في الغالب في المرآة ، ويمكن أن تضيف إحساسًا بالرحابة في الغرفة. هذا النوع من منضدة الزينة يبلغ ارتفاعها 45 سم - 60 سم وعرضها 40 سم - 50 سم. يمكن تصنيع كرسي الزينة بأشكال مختلفة مثل دائري ، ومربع ، ومستطيل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن تحديد الارتفاع وفقًا لحجم منضدة الزينة ، بشكل عام بين 35 سم و 45 سم.

وفقًا لوظيفة منضدة الزينة وتصميمها ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: النوع المستقل والنوع المدمج. يتم إعداد منضدة الزينة المستقلة بشكل منفصل ، والتي تكون أكثر مرونة وغير رسمية ، وغالبًا ما يكون التأثير الزخرفي أكثر بروزًا. النوع المدمج هو الجمع بين منضدة الزينة مع أثاث آخر. هذه الطريقة مناسبة للعائلات الصغيرة التي ليس لديها مساحة كبيرة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Dresser scale classification-Alice factory

2021/09/10

The dressing table is an essential piece of furniture for family members to organize their appearance. The dressing table is exclusively used for beauty and makeup, but in a small room, only the dressing table is designed properly can it exert its function and make the indoor environment more colorful. But different rooms have different choices of dressing table.



The size of the dressing table can generally be divided into two categories.

The first category: The dresser can put the legs under the countertop. The advantage is that the person is close to the mirror surface and the face is clear, which is convenient for makeup. Usually, the dressing stool can be placed under the counter, which does not take up space. The height of this type of dressing table is 70 cm-74 cm, and the countertop is 35 cm-55 cm.

The second type of dressing table adopts a large-area mirror surface, so that the dresser can mostly appear in the mirror, and can add a sense of spaciousness in the room. This type of dressing table has a height of 45 cm-60 cm and a width of 40 cm-50 cm. The dressing chair can be made into a variety of forms such as round, square, rectangular, etc., and the height can be determined according to the size of the dressing table, generally between 35 cm and 45 cm.

According to the function and layout of the dressing table, it can be divided into two types: independent type and combined type. The independent dressing table is to be set up separately, which is more flexible and casual, and the decorative effect is often more prominent. The combined type is to combine the dressing table with other furniture. This method is suitable for small families with not much space.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com