مادة منضدة الزينة - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

منضدة الزينة التي تُرى غالبًا في سوق الأثاث هي في الأساس خشب مصمت نقي. أكبر ميزة لها هي أنها قوية ومتينة ، ولها عمر خدمة طويل. ميزة أخرى بارزة هي أنه أكثر صداقة للبيئة.


إرسال استفسارك

1. الخشب الصلب

سعر منضدة الزينة الخشبية المصمتة أغلى نسبيًا ، لكنها أيضًا الأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة. عند شراء منضدة الزينة من الخشب الصلب ، يجب أن تسأل عن نوع الخشب والهيكل الذي تم تركيبه به. خلاف ذلك ، قد يتشقق أو حتى ينفك.

الأخشاب الشائعة لطاولة الزينة من الخشب الصلب هي خشب الكرز ، والبلوط الأبيض ، والرماد ، والجوز ، والرماد. عند الشراء ، انتبه إلى 3 أسئلة:

① هل منضدة الزينة مصنوعة من الخشب المصمت ، مثل ما إذا كانت الألواح الجانبية لدرج منضدة الزينة كلها من الخشب الصلب ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة نسبيًا.

ما هو نوع الطلاء الذي يتم دهانه على سطح منضدة الزينة ، سواء كان زيت شمع الخشب أو دهان مائي. من الناحية النسبية ، يعتبر زيت شمع الخشب أكثر صداقة للبيئة من الطلاء المائي ، لأن الطلاء المائي يحتوي على مواد مضافة مختلفة ، والتي تحتوي على مواد ضارة مثل الفورمالديهايد والبنزين. زيت شمع الخشب طبيعي نسبيًا ، وهو أكثر صداقة للبيئة من الطلاء المائي.

اسأل بوضوح عما إذا كان هيكل تجميع الأثاث عبارة عن هيكل نقر ونقر. الأثاث مع تركيبة هيكل النقرة هو أكثر متانة!

2. ورقة

يمكن تغيير شكل الألواح التي من صنع الإنسان بعدة طرق ، ويكون السعر رخيصًا ، ولكن عند شرائها ، يجب أن تسأل عن نوع الألواح التي من صنع الإنسان لاستخدامها. بشكل عام ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع شائعة: لوح الكثافة ، لوح حبيبي ، لوح خشب صلب متعدد الطبقات. بالنسبة للألواح المحلية ، الألواح الخشبية الصلبة متعددة الطبقات نسبيًا ، فهي صديقة للبيئة أكثر ، لكن النوع المحدد من الألواح أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ، في الواقع ، يعتمد على العلامة التجارية للصفائح التي يتم إنتاجها. على سبيل المثال ، على الرغم من أن لوحة EGGER الأجنبية عبارة عن لوح حبيبي ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تصل إلى مستوى حماية البيئة الياباني F4 star. إنها أيضًا صديقة للبيئة نسبيًا ، وألواح منتجة محليًا ، طالما أنها تلبي معيار E1 ، فإن انبعاث الفورمالديهايد هو ≤0.124mg / m3.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Dressing table material-Alice factory

2021/09/10

The dressing table that is often seen in the furniture market is basically pure solid wood. Its biggest feature is that it is strong and durable, and it has a long service life. Another outstanding advantage is that it is more environmentally friendly.


1. Solid wood

The price of solid wood dressing table is relatively more expensive, but it is also the most environmentally friendly. When buying solid wood dressing table, you must ask what kind of wood it is and what structure it is installed with. Otherwise, it may crack or even loosen.

The common woods of solid wood dressing table are cherry wood, white oak, ash, walnut, and ash. When purchasing, pay attention to 3 questions:

①Is the dressing table made of solid wood, such as whether the side panels of the dressing table drawer are all solid wood, which is relatively more environmentally friendly.

②What kind of paint is painted on the surface of the dressing table, whether it is wood wax oil or water-based paint. Relatively speaking, wood wax oil is more environmentally friendly than water-based paint, because water-based paint contains various additives, which contain harmful substances such as formaldehyde and benzene. Wood wax oil is relatively natural, and it is more environmentally friendly than water-based paint.

③Ask clearly whether the furniture assembly structure is a tenon-and-mortise structure. The furniture with a tenon-and-mortise structure combination is more durable!

2. Sheet

The shape of man-made boards can be changed in many ways, and the price is cheap, but when you buy them, you must ask what kind of man-made boards to use. Generally, there are three common types: density board, particle board, and multilayer solid wood board. For domestic boards, multilayer solid wood boards Relatively speaking, it is more environmentally friendly, but the specific type of sheet is more environmentally friendly, in fact, it depends on which brand of sheet is produced. For example, although foreign EGGER board is a particle board, it can reach the Japanese F4 star environmental protection level. It is also relatively environmentally friendly, and domestically produced panels, as long as they meet the E1 standard, the formaldehyde emission is ≤0.124mg/m3.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com