غرفة نوم منضدة الزينة - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

إذا كانت مساحة غرفة نومك صغيرة نسبيًا ، أقل من 10 أمتار مربعة ، وكان حجم منضدة الزينة مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، يمكنك اختيار نموذج مخصص ، بحيث يمكن للتصميم المخصص لمسطرة القياس استخدام المساحة ببراعة ، والتزيين يمكن أيضًا دمج الطاولة مع تصميمات أثاث أخرى ، مثل خزانة ملابس.



إرسال استفسارك

منضدة الزينة المخصصة

① مساحة صغيرة ، اختر منضدة الزينة المخصصة

منضدة الزينة النهائية مرنة نسبيًا ، لكن طاولة الزينة النهائية تتطلب مساحة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضعه على رأس السرير ، فيجب حجز المساحة بين السرير والجدار أو خزانة الملابس ، على الأقل 600 مم أو أكثر. موضع الرأس ضيق نسبيًا ، ولا توجد مساحة لمنضدة الزينة بعرض 600 مم. ثم يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك وضع منضدة الزينة عند سفح السرير أو في أي مكان آخر. إذا تم وضع منضدة الزينة أسفل السرير أو بجوار النافذة ، يمكنك اختيار تصميم مخصص. مزيج من الأثاث الآخر يوفر مساحة أكبر.

② الفضاء الخاص الوضع

إذا كانت هناك استراحة في الغرفة ، فيمكنك استخدام مساحة الاستراحة لتخصيص منضدة الزينة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر مساحة أكبر!

مزيج من منضدة الزينة وخزانة الملابس

إن الجمع بين منضدة الزينة والتخصيص الشامل لخزانة الملابس لا يستخدم المساحة بشكل فعال فحسب ، بل يجعل المساحة أيضًا أكثر تكاملاً. استخدم وضع الخزانة وركن الحائط لوضع منضدة الزينة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كمكتب مكتب في الأوقات العادية.

تم دمج منضدة الزينة وخزانة الملابس في تصميم متكامل ، والذي يمكنه توفير مساحة أكبر واستخدام المساحة فوق منضدة الزينة.

④ تم وضع منضدة الزينة في غرفة المعاطف

يمكن أيضًا وضع منضدة الزينة في غرفة المعاطف ، وهي عبارة عن مرحاض يجمع بين ارتداء الملابس وارتداء الملابس ، والذي لا يلبي احتياجات التخزين للعائلة فحسب ، بل يسهل أيضًا حياة المضيفة إلى حد كبير.

⑤ منضدة الزينة مع مزيج من منضدة الزينة ونافذة

منضدة الزينة متصلة بنافذة كبيرة لتشكيل مساحة مستقلة ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط الاستفادة الكاملة من كل شبر من الغرفة ، ولكن أيضًا تلبي احتياجات وضع منضدة الزينة. يوفر مساحة ومناسب للغرف صغيرة الحجم. الطريقة المحددة في النافذة العائمة الأصلية. الخزانة مصممة على أساس النافذة ، مرفوعة ويمتد سطح الطاولة قليلاً إلى الخارج ، مما يسهل وضع قدميك.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Bedroom custom dressing table-Alice factory

2021/09/10

If your bedroom space is relatively small, less than 10 square meters, and the size of the dressing table is relatively high, you can choose a custom form, so that the custom design of the measuring ruler can use the space ingeniously, and the dressing table can also be combined with other furniture designs , Such as combined with a wardrobe.



Custom dressing table

①Small space, choose custom dressing table

The finished dressing table is relatively flexible, but the finished dressing table requires space. If you need to place it at the head of the bed, the space between the bed and the wall or the wardrobe, at least 600mm or more should be reserved. The head position is relatively narrow, and there is no space for the dressing table with a width of 600mm. Then you must consider placing the dressing table at the foot of the bed or other places. If the dressing table is placed at the foot of the bed or by the window, you can choose a custom design. The combination of other furniture saves more space.

②Space special situation

If there happens to be a recess in the room, you can use the recess space to customize a dressing table, which can save more space!

③ Combination of dressing table and wardrobe

The combination of the dressing table and the overall wardrobe customization not only effectively uses the space, but also makes the space more integrated. Use the position of the closet and the corner of the wall to place the dressing table, which can also be used as an office desk at ordinary times.

The dressing table and the wardrobe are integrated into an integrated design, which can save more space and use the space above the dressing table.

④ The dressing table is set in the cloakroom

The dressing table can also be set in the cloakroom, a cloakroom that integrates dressing and dressing, which not only meets the storage needs of the family, but also greatly facilitates the life of the hostess.

⑤ Dressing table with a combination of dressing table and window

The dressing table is connected with the bay window to form an independent space, which can not only make full use of every inch of the room, but also meet the needs of placing the dressing table. It saves space and is suitable for small-sized rooms. The specific method is in the original floating window. The cabinet is customized on the basis of the window, raised and the table top extends a little outside, making it easy to put your feet.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com