أنواع مكاتب خشب الماهوجني - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

أثاث الماهوجني هو نوع من الأثاث الراقي. في المجتمع الأصلي ، كان الملاك الأثرياء القدامى فقط لديهم ما يكفي من المال لشرائه. الآن الأمر مختلف. في الأساس ، سيكون لكل منزل قطعة واحدة أو قطعتين من أثاث الماهوجني ، حتى تلك المستخدمة من قبل الشركة. ظهرت مكاتب الماهوجني على المكاتب


إرسال استفسارك

1. روزوود

ينتمي خشب الورد إلى الدرجة المتوسطة إلى العالية بين الماهوجني. خشب الصندل الأحمر نفسه له رائحة ولون جميل. يمثل لون خشب الصندل الأحمر دور وحيد القرن ، ويصبح أرجوانيًا أسودًا عند تعرضه للهواء لفترة طويلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتمتع خشب الصندل الأحمر بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل أنواع كثيرة من الأنماط ، والخشب الصلب ، وشعور اليد الثقيلة ، واللمعان ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذا فهو يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. تم إنتاج معظم خشب الصندل الأحمر في عهد أسرة تشينغ ، وكان معظمها عبارة عن قطع صغيرة ، لذا فإن خشب الصندل الأحمر أيضًا ثمين جدًا.

2. روزوود

خشب الورد يشبه إلى حد بعيد خشب الورد. روزوود نوع مألوف. لها لون موحد ، وخطوط داكنة ، ورائحة رقيقة ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وخشب ناعم ، وألوان زاهية ، وخشب أحمر-أصفر. غالبًا ما يستخدم في صناعة الأثاث وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنه من الجيد جدًا اختياره كمكتب.

بالإضافة إلى الأنواع الشائعة من الماهوجني المذكورة أعلاه ، هناك نوعان أكثر شيوعًا من huanghuali و wenge ، وهما خيارات جيدة جدًا للعمل المكتبي. لكن نسبيًا ، تعتبر مكاتب الماهوجني أثاثًا راقيًا ، ويجب أن تكون باهظة الثمن إلى حد معقول. يجب علينا مراعاة ظروفنا الاقتصادية الخاصة عند الشراء.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Types of mahogany desks -Alice factory

2021/09/10

Mahogany furniture is a kind of high-end furniture. In the original society, only the old wealthy landlords had enough money to buy it. Now it’s different. Basically, every household will have one or two pieces of mahogany furniture, even those used by the company. Mahogany desks appeared on the desks


1. Rosewood

Rosewood belongs to the middle-to-high grade among the mahogany. The red sandalwood itself has a fragrance and a beautiful color. The color of red sandalwood presents the role of rhino, and it becomes purple-black when exposed to the air for a long time. Moreover, red sandalwood has many advantages, such as many kinds of patterns, hard wood, heavy hand feeling, and luster, etc., so it is very popular. Most of the red sandalwood was produced in the Qing Dynasty, and most of them were small pieces, so the red sandalwood is also very precious.

2. Rosewood

Rosewood is very similar to rosewood. Rosewood is a familiar species. It has uniform color, dark stripes, delicate fragrance, wear resistance, fine wood, bright colors, and red-yellow wood. It is often used for making Furniture, etc., it is also very good to choose as a desk.

In addition to the common types of mahogany mentioned above, there are two more common types of huanghuali and wenge, which are very good choices for office work. But relatively speaking, mahogany desks are considered high-end furniture, and they must be reasonably expensive. We must consider our own economic conditions when buying.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com