مقدمة مكتب ريدوود - مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

من المعروف أن الماهوجني ليس اسمًا محددًا بوضوح لأنواع الأشجار مثل الصنوبر ، ولكنه اسم موحد. إنه يمثل الخشب الصلب النادر عالي الجودة المستخدم في صناعة الأثاث منذ عهد أسرة مينغ وتشينغ.



إرسال استفسارك

من المعروف أن الماهوجني ليس اسمًا محددًا بوضوح لأنواع الأشجار مثل الصنوبر ، ولكنه اسم موحد. إنه يمثل الخشب الصلب النادر عالي الجودة المستخدم في صناعة الأثاث منذ عهد أسرة مينغ وتشينغ. نطاق الماهوجني واسع جدا. يتضمن 5 أجناس و 8 فئات. بشكل عام ، نعتقد أن أفضل خشب الماهوجني هو خشب الصندل الأحمر وخشب الورد وخشب الورد الأسود. تقع منطقة الإنتاج الرئيسية لخشب الصندل الأحمر في الهند. يتم توزيع خشب الورد بشكل رئيسي في البلدان الاستوائية حول العالم ؛ يتم توزيع خشب الورد الأسود بشكل أساسي في البلدان الاستوائية وشبه الاستوائية حول العالم.

بالنسبة للعديد من جامعي الأثاث ، أخشى أن يكون لدى كل شخص قطعة أرض لجمع أثاث الماهوجني ، ولكن بالنسبة لكل من يحب جمع أثاث الماهوجني والاستثمار ، من المهم جدًا أن تفعل ما في وسعك ، لذلك بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، يجب أن تكون معالجة هذه الأشياء الدخيلة تعامل بعقلية مسالمة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Redwood desk introduction-Alice factory

2021/09/09

It is well known that mahogany is not a clearly defined name of a tree species like pine, but a uniform name. It represents the rare high-quality hardwood used to make furniture since the Ming and Qing Dynasties.



It is well known that mahogany is not a clearly defined name of a tree species like pine, but a uniform name. It represents the rare high-quality hardwood used to make furniture since the Ming and Qing Dynasties. The range of mahogany is very wide. It includes 5 genera and 8 categories. Generally, we think the best mahogany is red sandalwood, rosewood and black rosewood. The main producing area of red sandalwood is in India; rosewood is mainly distributed in tropical countries around the world; black rosewood is mainly distributed in tropical and subtropical countries around the world.

For many furniture collectors, I am afraid that everyone has a plot of collecting mahogany furniture, but for everyone who loves mahogany furniture collection and investment, it is very important to do what you can, so no matter what, treat Such extraneous objects must be treated with a peaceful mindset.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com