نصائح شراء للمكاتب ذات الطراز الأوروبي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

عند الشراء ، يجب أن نلاحظ مسبقًا ما إذا كانت هناك عيوب واضحة مثل الخدوش وعلامات الغراء والمسافات البادئة على سطح الطاولة. إذا كانت طاولة خشبية ، انتبه لما إذا كان نمط الحبوب الخشبية كاملًا وسلسًا. سطح الطاولة هو أول انطباع لدى الآخرين عن الطاولة ، ويمكن للطاولة بتفاصيل مثالية أن توفر للناس بيئة مكتبية أفضل.



إرسال استفسارك

نصائح شراء للمكاتب ذات الطراز الأوروبي:

1. تفاصيل السطح.

عند الشراء ، يجب أن نلاحظ مسبقًا ما إذا كانت هناك عيوب واضحة مثل الخدوش وعلامات الغراء والمسافات البادئة على سطح الطاولة. إذا كانت طاولة خشبية ، انتبه لما إذا كان نمط الحبوب الخشبية كاملًا وسلسًا. سطح الطاولة هو أول انطباع لدى الآخرين عن الطاولة ، ويمكن للطاولة بتفاصيل مثالية أن توفر للناس بيئة مكتبية أفضل.

2. جودة الأجهزة.

الجزء الذي لا غنى عنه من الجدول هو الأجهزة. تلعب الأجهزة دور "الانتقال والتكامل" في طاولة المكتب ، ولها تأثير مهم على جودة الطاولة. يتطلب الجدول الجيد أجهزة مرنة وسلسة ودقيقة.

3. شراء مكتب على الطراز الأوروبي.

الأمن هو الاعتبار الأول. يجب أن تكون خطوط المكتب ذي الطراز الأوروبي ناعمة وسلسة ، مع كون الحواف المستديرة أو المنحنية هي الأفضل ، ومعالجة سطح حساسة. يمكنك هزها عدة مرات عند شرائها. الأثاث ذو الهيكل الفضفاض والشعور بالتأرجح ليس ضروريًا على الإطلاق.

4. تتضمن طريقة شراء مكتب على الطراز الأوروبي جانبين: الدقة والملاءمة.

على وجه الدقة ، إنها مشكلة الحجم. قبل الشراء يجب عليك حساب المساحة المحجوزة للمكتب والكرسي ، وتحديد الحجم التقريبي ، حتى لا تكون في عجلة من أمرك عند الشراء. الملاءمة هي مشكلة مطابقة غرفة الدراسة. اللون عامل مهم جدا. يمكن للأثاث ذو الألوان الداكنة أن يضمن حالة ذهنية هادئة ومستقرة أثناء الدراسة والعمل ؛ بينما الأثاث ذو الألوان الزاهية مع المظهر الخاص فعال في تنمية الذكاء وإلهام الإبداع. التعلم في الفصل مفيد للغاية.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Buying tips for European-style desks -Alice factory

2021/09/09

When purchasing, we must observe in advance whether there are obvious defects such as scratches, glue marks and indentations on the surface of the table. If it is a wooden table, pay attention to whether the wood grain pattern is complete and smooth. The surface of the table is the first impression others have of the table, and a table with perfect details can give people a better office environment.



Buying tips for European-style desks:

1. Surface details.

When purchasing, we must observe in advance whether there are obvious defects such as scratches, glue marks and indentations on the surface of the table. If it is a wooden table, pay attention to whether the wood grain pattern is complete and smooth. The surface of the table is the first impression others have of the table, and a table with perfect details can give people a better office environment.

2. The quality of hardware.

The indispensable part of the table is the hardware. The hardware plays the role of "transition and integration" in the office table, and has an important influence on the quality of the table. A good table requires flexible, smooth and precise hardware.

3. Purchase a European-style desk.

Security is the first consideration. The lines of a European-style desk should be sleek and smooth, with round or curved edges being the best, and a delicate surface treatment. You can shake it a few times when you buy it. Furniture that has a loose structure and feels swaying is absolutely not necessary.

4. The method of purchasing a European-style desk includes two aspects: accuracy and suitability.

To be precise, it is the size problem. Before buying, you should calculate the space reserved for the desk and chair, and determine the approximate size, so that you will not be in a hurry when you buy. Appropriateness is the matching problem of the study room. Color is a very important factor. Dark-colored furniture can ensure a quiet and stable state of mind during study and work; while brightly-colored furniture with a special appearance is effective in developing intelligence and inspiring creativity. Class learning is very beneficial.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com