ما هو الجيد على مكتب الصنوبر - مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

الكل يعرف المكتب ، إنه أثاث شائع جدًا في حياتنا اليومية. لا يمكن استخدام المكتب فقط لوضع الكتب والمجلات ، ولكن أيضًا بعض العناصر الصغيرة مثل القرطاسية وأكواب الشاي وإطارات الصور وما إلى ذلك. إنه أثاث عملي للغاية. هناك العديد من المواد وأنواع المكاتب. على سبيل المثال ، تحظى مكاتب الصنوبر بشعبية كبيرة.



إرسال استفسارك

1. بسبب الخشب الناعم لمكتب الصنوبر ، كن حذرًا عند تنظيفه. استخدم قطعة قماش ناعمة لمتابعة تجاعيد الخشب لإزالة الغبار من الأثاث. قبل إزالة الغبار ، يجب عليك غمس منظف محايد على قطعة قماش ناعمة ؛

2. عند استخدام مكتب الصنوبر ، استخدم سجادة أسفل الصفيحة الساخنة قدر الإمكان لتجنب انسكاب حساء الطعام أو تلطيخ المكتب أو إتلافه ؛

3. حاول تجنب ملامسة السوائل المسببة للتآكل ، والكحول ، وطلاء الأظافر ، وما إلى ذلك على مكتب كتب الصنوبر. يمكنك نشر مفرش المائدة أو مادة PVC الشفافة الناعمة على سطح مكتب الصنوبر ، والتي يمكن أن تطيل بشكل فعال عمر خدمة مكتب الصنوبر.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

What is good on the pine desk?-Alice factory

2021/09/09

Everyone knows the desk, it is a very common furniture in our daily life. The desk can not only be used to place books and magazines, but also some small items such as stationery, tea cups, photo frames, etc. It is very practical furniture. There are many materials and types of desks. For example, pine desks are very popular.



1. Because of the soft wood of the pine desk, be careful when cleaning it. Use a soft cloth to follow the grain of the wood to remove dust from the furniture. Before removing the dust, you should dip a neutral detergent on the soft cloth;

2. When using the pine desk, use a mat under the hot plate as much as possible to avoid spilling the food soup, staining or damaging the desk;

3. Try to avoid contact with corrosive liquid, alcohol, nail polish, etc. on the pine book desk. You can spread a tablecloth or a soft transparent PVC material on the pine desk surface, which can effectively extend the service life of the pine desk.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com