مصنع الصنوبر مكتب- عيوب- أليس

2021/09/09

الكل يعرف المكتب ، إنه أثاث شائع جدًا في حياتنا اليومية. لا يمكن استخدام المكتب فقط لوضع الكتب والمجلات ، ولكن أيضًا بعض العناصر الصغيرة مثل القرطاسية وأكواب الشاي وإطارات الصور وما إلى ذلك. إنه أثاث عملي للغاية. هناك العديد من المواد وأنواع المكاتب. على سبيل المثال ، تحظى مكاتب الصنوبر بشعبية كبيرة.


إرسال استفسارك

على الرغم من أن مكتب الصنوبر جيد ، إلا أنه يحتوي أيضًا على عيوب "النقص الخلقي" مثل الخشب اللين:

1. بالمقارنة مع السطح الأملس للأثاث الخشبي الصلب العادي ، فإن سطح مكتب الصنوبر به عقدة واضحة.

2. مكتب الصنوبر لديه تغيير كيميائي مع الهواء بعد وقت طويل من الاستخدام ، سوف يصبح اللون أغمق ؛

3. خشب المكتب المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ناعم جدًا ولا يمكنه تحمل الصدمات أثناء الاستخدام. لمسة خفيفة ستترك علامة واضحة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فمن السهل أيضًا كسر أثاث الصنوبر ، حتى عندما يتم إعادة شرائه وتجميعه للتو ، سيظهر متصدعًا. الظاهرة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Pine Desk-Disadvantages-Alice factory

2021/09/09

Everyone knows the desk, it is a very common furniture in our daily life. The desk can not only be used to place books and magazines, but also some small items such as stationery, tea cups, photo frames, etc. It is very practical furniture. There are many materials and types of desks. For example, pine desks are very popular.


Although the pine desk is good, it also has the disadvantages of "congenital deficiency" such as soft wood:

1. Compared with the smooth surface of ordinary solid wood furniture, the surface of the pine desk has obvious knots;

2. The pine desk has a chemical change with the air after a long time of use, the color will become darker;

3. The pine desk wood is too soft and cannot withstand bumps during use. A slight touch will leave a clear mark. Not only that, pine furniture is also easy to crack, even when it is just bought back and assembled, it will appear cracking. The phenomenon.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com