مكتب الصنوبر مزايا مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

الكل يعرف المكتب ، إنه أثاث شائع جدًا في حياتنا اليومية. لا يمكن استخدام المكتب فقط لوضع الكتب والمجلات ، ولكن أيضًا بعض العناصر الصغيرة مثل القرطاسية وأكواب الشاي وإطارات الصور وما إلى ذلك. إنه أثاث عملي للغاية. هناك العديد من المواد وأنواع المكاتب. على سبيل المثال ، تحظى مكاتب الصنوبر بشعبية كبيرة.


إرسال استفسارك

1. ينتمي الصنوبر إلى الغابات الصنوبرية ، مع تغطية عالية للغابات. بعد معالجتها وتحويلها إلى خشب بدون تقليم يدوي ، ستظهر الفروع والعقد علامات النمو الطبيعي. يمكن أن تثبت بشكل كامل الأصالة والصدق والجمال الطبيعي للمادة ؛

2. المكتب المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر له شكل بسيط وسخي ، وخطوط كاملة وسلسة ، وكمية صغيرة من مهارة النحت تجعله صديق للبيئة وصحي.

3. طالما أن مكتب الصنوبر يتم صيانته بشكل غير منتظم ، فإن عمره التشغيلي طويل جدا.

4. تنبعث من مكتب الصنوبر رائحة غريبة من جذوع الأشجار ، وهي ليست فقط ضارة لجسم الإنسان ولكنها مفيدة أيضًا للصحة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Pine Desk-Advantages-Alice factory

2021/09/09

Everyone knows the desk, it is a very common furniture in our daily life. The desk can not only be used to place books and magazines, but also some small items such as stationery, tea cups, photo frames, etc. It is very practical furniture. There are many materials and types of desks. For example, pine desks are very popular.


1. Pine belongs to coniferous forest, with high forest coverage. After being processed into lumber without manual pruning, the branches and nodes will show signs of natural growth. It can fully demonstrate the authenticity, honesty and natural beauty of the material;

2. The pine desk has a simple and generous shape, full and smooth lines, and a small amount of carving craftsmanship makes it environmentally friendly and healthy;

3. As long as the pine desk is maintained irregularly, its service life is very long;

4. The pine desk emits a peculiar smell of logs, which is not only harmless to the human body but also beneficial to health.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com