مكتب الصنوبر ميزات مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

الكل يعرف المكتب ، إنه أثاث شائع جدًا في حياتنا اليومية. لا يمكن استخدام المكتب فقط لوضع الكتب والمجلات ، ولكن أيضًا بعض العناصر الصغيرة مثل القرطاسية وأكواب الشاي وإطارات الصور وما إلى ذلك. إنه أثاث عملي للغاية. هناك العديد من المواد وأنواع المكاتب. على سبيل المثال ، تحظى مكاتب الصنوبر بشعبية كبيرة.



إرسال استفسارك

1. اللون طبيعي ، ويتم الحفاظ على اللون الطبيعي للصنوبر ، والملمس واضح وجميل ؛

2. الشكل بسيط وسخي ، والخطوط ممتلئة وسلسة ، تظهر ملمسًا جيدًا ؛

3. قوة العملية والمتانة.

4. مرونة قوية ونفاذية الهواء ، والتوصيل الحراري الجيد وصيانة بسيطة.

5. يمتلك الصنوبر دورة نمو طويلة ، وحلقات سنوية دقيقة ، ونسيج خشب مرن ، ونسبة منخفضة من الزيت في الأشجار ؛

6. يحافظ مكتب الصنوبر على اللون الطبيعي للخشب في مجموعة الألوان. سواء كانت تقليدية أو حديثة ، فهي تتبع أسلوبًا نقيًا وبسيطًا وموجزًا ​​وعمليًا ، والذي يلبي الاتجاه النفسي لسكان المدن المعاصرين الذين يعودون إلى الطبيعة ويعودون إلى طبيعتهم الحقيقية.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Pine Desk-Features-Alice factory

2021/09/09

Everyone knows the desk, it is a very common furniture in our daily life. The desk can not only be used to place books and magazines, but also some small items such as stationery, tea cups, photo frames, etc. It is very practical furniture. There are many materials and types of desks. For example, pine desks are very popular.



1. The color is natural, the natural color of pine is maintained, and the texture is clear and beautiful;

2. The shape is simple and generous, and the lines are full and smooth, showing a good texture;

3. Strong practicability and durability;

4. Strong elasticity and air permeability, good thermal conductivity and simple maintenance;

5. Pine has a long growth cycle, fine annual rings, flexible wood texture, and low oil content in trees;

6. The pine desk maintains the natural color of the wood in the color combination. Whether it is traditional or modern, it pursues a pure, simple, concise and practical style, which caters to the psychological trend of modern urbanites who return to nature and return to their true self.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com