كيفية اختيار مكتب خشب متين - مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

عندما نشتري مكاتب من الخشب المصمت ، فإن السلامة مهمة للغاية ، لكن خطوط المكاتب الخشبية المصمتة يجب أن تكون ناعمة وسلسة ، ومن الأفضل أن يكون لها حافة مستديرة.



إرسال استفسارك

كيفية اختيار مكتب من الخشب الصلب؟

1. عندما نشتري مكاتب من الخشب الصلب ، فإن السلامة مهمة للغاية ، لكن خطوط المكتب الخشبية الصلبة يجب أن تكون ناعمة وسلسة ، ومن الأفضل أن يكون لها حافة مستديرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تهتز عملية الشراء بشدة لبضع مرات ، والهيكل مفكوك ، وإذا كان الأثاث يتأرجح ، فهذا ليس ضروريًا على الإطلاق.

2. اسأل عن المواد قبل الشراء. هناك العديد من المواد في السوق ، مثل الرماد والجوز والزان. تتمتع هذه المواد بقوة عالية ، ولكن لها صلابة عالية التأثير ، وقوة ضغط عالية وأداء ربط جيد.

3. قبل الشراء ، يجب أن نحتفظ بمكان لوضع المكتب المصمت من الخشب وتحديد الحجم ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر مطابقة الألوان أيضًا عاملاً مهمًا جدًا. الأثاث ذو الألوان الزاهية مع المظهر الخاص مهم جدًا لتنمية الذكاء والإثارة. التعلم عن الإبداع مفيد جدا.

4. انتبه للتفاصيل عند الشراء ، وتحقق مما إذا كان المكتب المصنوع من الخشب المصمت به تشققات وندبات وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أن موضع التوصيل ثابت وأن الأدراج أو أبواب الخزانة تتحرك بحرية وأن البراغي قوية.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

How to choose a solid wood desk-Alice factory

2021/09/09

When we buy solid wood desks, safety is very important, but the lines of solid wood desks should be smooth and smooth, and it is best to have a round edge.



How to choose a solid wood desk?

1. When we buy solid wood desks, safety is very important, but the solid wood desk lines should be smooth and smooth, and it is best to have a round edge. In addition, the purchase can be shaken hard for a few times, the structure is loose, if the furniture is swaying, it is absolutely not necessary.

2. Ask about the material before purchasing. There are many materials on the market, such as ash, walnut, and beech. These materials have high strength, but have high impact toughness, high compressive strength and good buckling performance.

3. Before buying, we should reserve a place to place the solid wood desk and determine the size; in addition, the color matching is also a very important factor. Brightly colored furniture with a special appearance is very important for the development of intelligence and excitement. Learning about creativity is very beneficial.

4. Pay attention to details when buying, and check whether the solid wood desk has cracks, scars, etc. In addition, ensure that the connection position is firm, the drawers or cabinet doors move freely, and the screws are strong.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com