كيفية اختيار مكتب صغير - مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

عند شراء مكتب للأطفال ، يجب عليك اختيار مكتب يتناسب مع جسم طفلك. من الأفضل اختيار مكتب النمو. يمكن تغيير ارتفاع المكتب وفقًا لنمو الطفل البدني.


إرسال استفسارك

1. عند شراء مكتب للأطفال ، يجب عليك اختيار مكتب يتناسب مع شكل جسم طفلك. من الأفضل اختيار مكتب النمو. يمكن تغيير ارتفاع المكتب وفقًا لنمو الطفل البدني. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم مكاتب النمو عبارة عن مكاتب مستقلة ووظائفها ضعيفة. لا ينصح باختيار غرف أطفال بمساحة صغيرة.

2. أهم نقطة عند الشراء ، يجب أن يتماشى تصميم المكتب مع بيئة العمل ، وهو أمر مناسب لتربية الأطفال للحفاظ على وضعية الجلوس الجيدة وعادات العين ، مما يساعد على نمو الأطفال وتطورهم.

3. عند اختيار المواد ، يجب أن نختار أثاثًا آمنًا وموثوقًا لحماية البيئة للأطفال. من بينها ، يعد أثاث الأطفال المصمت من الخشب اختيارًا جيدًا ، أي صديق للبيئة وصحي ، ولكنه قوي أيضًا في الملمس ومقاوم للاهتراء ومقاوم للخدش. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يستخدم المكتب طلاءًا صديقًا للبيئة وغراءًا صديقًا للبيئة لتجنب تطاير المواد الضارة والتأثير على الصحة البدنية والعقلية للأطفال.

4. لا ينبغي تجاهل تفاصيل المكتب. تجنب اختيار مكاتب الأطفال ذات الأسطح المعدنية الصلبة ، فالزوايا الحادة تحتاج إلى معاملة خاصة لمنع الأطفال من التسبب في ضرر لا داعي له في حياتهم اليومية.

5. هناك أنواع عديدة من مكاتب الأطفال. المكتب التقليدي هو الأكثر شعبية بين الآباء والأطفال. المكتب التقليدي بشكل عام عبارة عن مزيج من مكتب ورف كتب. الميزة هي أنه يمكن تخزين الكثير من الكتب ، مما يوفر مساحة ويسهل حملها. من بين المكاتب التقليدية ، يشتهر مكتب الزاوية أيضًا. يمكن أن يجمع بشكل مثالي المكتب مع مكتب الكمبيوتر ، وهو مريح ومريح وممتع.

6. عند اختيار مكتب أطفال ، يجب أن تتناسب مع نمط تصميم ولون غرفة الأطفال ، ومراعاة الحجم ، وتجنب شرائه وعدم استخدامه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل إحضار طفلك عند شراء مكتب ، لأنك قد لا تعرف عالم الأطفال ، ناهيك عن تفضيلاتهم الداخلية. في معظم الحالات ، يفضل الأولاد اللون الأزرق بينما تفضل الفتيات اللون الوردي. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الألوان لتختار من بينها ، مثل الأبيض العاجي البسيط والنظيف ، والأخضر الزيتوني الطبيعي المتناغم وما إلى ذلك.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

How to choose a small desk-Alice factory

2021/09/09

When purchasing a children’s desk, you should choose a desk that matches your child’s body. It is best to choose a growth desk. The height of the desk can be changed according to the child’s physical development.


1. When purchasing a children's desk, you should choose a desk that matches your child's body shape. It is best to choose a growth desk. The height of the desk can be changed according to the child's physical development. However, most of the growth desks are independent desks and have poor functionality. It is not recommended to choose children's rooms with small space.

2. The most important point when purchasing, the design of the desk must be in line with ergonomics, which is convenient for cultivating children to maintain good sitting posture and eye habits, which is conducive to the growth and development of children.

3. In the choice of materials, we must choose safe and reliable children's environmental protection furniture. Among them, children's solid wood furniture is a good choice, that is, environmentally friendly and healthy, but also strong in texture, wear-resistant and scratch-resistant. In addition, the desk must use environmentally friendly paint and environmentally friendly glue to avoid the volatilization of harmful substances and affect the children's physical and mental health.

4. The details of the desk should not be ignored. Avoid choosing children's desks with hard metal surfaces, and the sharp corners need special treatment to prevent children from causing unnecessary harm in their daily lives.

5. There are many types of children’s desks. The traditional desk is the most popular with parents and children. The traditional desk is generally a combination of a desk and a bookshelf. The advantage is that it can store a lot of books, which saves space and is convenient to take. Among the traditional desks, the corner desk is also popular. It can perfectly combine the desk with the computer desk, which is comfortable and convenient, and entertaining.

6. When choosing a children's desk, you must match the design style and color of the children's room, consider the size, and avoid buying it and not using it. In addition, it is best to bring your baby when buying a desk, because you may not know the world of children, let alone their inner preferences. In most cases, boys prefer blue and girls prefer pink. In fact, there are many colors for you to choose from, such as simple and clean ivory white, harmonious and natural olive green and so on.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com