استخدام مكتب - مصنع أليس

2021/09/09

يستخدم المكتب لأغراض عديدة. يمكن استخدامه للقراءة والكتابة أو للاستخدام المكتبي.



إرسال استفسارك

الجزء العلوي من المكتب عبارة عن درج وصينية لوحة مفاتيح (كلاهما لهما نفس العرض ويمكن تبديلهما) ، ولا يوجد سوى قسمين في الجزء السفلي ، تم ترتيبهما بهذه الطريقة: النصف الأيسر من المكتب بهيكل أفقي وشاشة ، ويترك النصف الأيسر من المكتب فارغًا. يمكن للنصف وضع المخطوطات والكتب المرجعية للكمبيوتر مؤقتًا ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه كمكتب في الأوقات العادية.

يوجد في الدرج الصغير كتيبات ، وأقراص لبدء التشغيل ، وأقراص مضادة للفيروسات ، وأقراص مضغوطة شائعة الاستخدام ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنك أخذها عند استخدامها. يتم وضع مكبر الصوت على الزاويتين اليسرى واليمنى من القسمين أدناه ، ولا يشغل سطح المكتب. أكبر ميزة لهذا النمط هي أنه مناسب لكل من الشاسيه الأفقي والرأسي. يمكن أن تمتد الساقان ويمكنك الجلوس جنبًا إلى جنب. يمكنك تعلم المهارات ولعب الألعاب معًا. يمكن وضع درج لوحة المفاتيح بمرونة على اليسار أو اليمين وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. ، مناسب جدًا للاستخدام العائلي.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Desk use-Alice factory

2021/09/09

The desk is used for many purposes. It can be used for reading and writing or for office use.



The upper part of the desk is a drawer and a keyboard tray (the two have the same width and can be interchanged), and there are only two partitions on the lower part, which are arranged in this way: the left half of the desk is placed with a horizontal chassis and a monitor, and the left half of the desk is left empty. One half can temporarily place manuscripts and computer reference books, and it can also be used as a desk at ordinary times.

In the small drawer, there are manuals, startup disks, anti-virus disks, commonly used CDs, etc., and you can take them when you use them. A speaker is placed on the left and right corners of the two partitions below, not occupying the desktop. The biggest advantage of this style is that it is suitable for both horizontal and vertical chassis. The legs can stretch out and you can sit side by side. You can learn skills and play games together. The keyboard tray can be flexibly placed on the left or right according to your needs. , Very suitable for family use.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com