مكتب سرير قابل للطي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/08

يمكن أن ترضي مكاتب الأسرة القابلة للطي الأشخاص الذين يعملون على السرير. تخيل أنك تجلس في المكتب طوال اليوم. الخصر متعب جدا. كفاءة العمل ستنخفض حتما. فقط من خلال تعديل حالة العمل في المنزل يمكن تحسين كفاءة العمل.


إرسال استفسارك

1. سطح الطاولة: لوح خشب صلب طبيعي عالي الجودة (أو كثافة ألياف متوسطة) ، كثافة محسّنة ، يمكن أن يحمل وزنًا رأسيًا يبلغ 50 كجم ، وسمكه 15 مم ، ونمط خشب صلب على السطح ، ولون وملمس السجل الطبيعي ، وحبوب الخشب الطبيعي (متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان المتوفرة) ، السطح أملس ومقاوم للتآكل وسهل التنظيف. القوس شبه الدائري المحيط لا يؤذي يديك. السطح الأملس للنمط رقيق ولن يؤذي يديك. (الخشب المضغوط الموجود في السوق له كثافة منخفضة ، وقدرة تحمل ضعيفة ، وسعر منخفض ، ولا يمكن ضمان الجودة. وسوف يتشوه ويتشقق بعد استخدامه عدة مرات ، مما يجعله غير قابل للاستخدام.)

2. قاعدة طاولة الأجهزة: إنها مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية بسمك 2 مم ، قدرة التحمل لقاعدة الجدول يمكن أن تتحمل وزن 50 كجم ، لوح الحديد السميك معالج بطلاء الخبز بدرجة حرارة عالية ، قاعدة الطاولة المقواة بالمعدن التي طورتها Nianju's self- مطور ، ومجهز بمفتاح أمان ، اضغط برفق على المفتاح ، يمكنك فتح سطح المكتب وطيّه بحرية للاستخدام والتخزين. لضمان السلامة والاستقرار أثناء الاستخدام ، لتوفير الراحة الحقيقية للمستخدمين وتجربة سهلة لمتعة الحياة!

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Folding bed desk-Alice factory

2021/09/08

Folding bed desks can satisfy people working on the bed. Imagine sitting in the office all day long. The waist is very tired. Work efficiency will inevitably go down. Only by adjusting the working status at home can work efficiency be improved.


1. Table top: high-quality natural solid wood (or medium fiber density) board, enhanced density, can carry a vertical weight of 50KG, thickness 15MM, solid wood wood pattern on the surface, natural log color and texture, natural wood grain (available in a variety of colors Available), the surface is smooth, wear-resistant and easy to clean. The semi-circular arc around does not hurt your hands. The smooth surface of the pattern is delicate and won't hurt your hands. (The particleboard on the market has low density, poor bearing capacity, low price, and quality cannot be guaranteed. It will deform and crack after using it several times, making it unusable.)

2. Hardware table base: It is made of 2MM thick steel plate, the bearing capacity of the table base can bear 50KG weight, the thickened iron plate is treated with high-temperature baking paint, the metal reinforced table base developed by Nianju's self-developed, is equipped with a safety switch , Gently press the switch, you can freely open and fold the desktop for use and storage. To ensure safety and stability during use, to bring users real convenience and easy experience of the fun of life!

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com