هل يصلح مكتب 80 سم - مصنع أليس

2021/09/08

يعد المكتب الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 80 سم أكثر ملاءمة ، لكنك تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على مواد مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الزجاج والخشب المصمت وما إلى ذلك.



إرسال استفسارك

كيفية اختيار مكتب:

1. عند الاختيار ، لا يمكن فصله عن بعض مشاكل الوصلات ، بما في ذلك قضبان الانزلاق ، والبراغي ، ومفصلات الأبواب ، وما إلى ذلك ، اعتمادًا على الجودة وسهولة الاستخدام. عند الاختيار ، يجب أن تعرف ما إذا كان حجمك مناسبًا أم لا ، يجب أن تكون مساحة المكتب وأبعاد الطول والعرض واضحة. النقطة الأعلى هي أن اللون يجب أن يتطابق مع الدراسة ككل. انظر إلى دور المستخدم الرئيسي للدراسة ، سواء كان موجهًا للدراسة أو للترفيه.

2. أصبحت مكاتب الأثاث ذات الطراز الصيني شائعة الآن ، والمكاتب الخشبية ذات الطراز الصيني ذات السحر القديم دائمًا ما تكون أكثر جاذبية. عند وضع المكتب ، يكون المكتب مواجهًا للباب ، ولكن احرص على عدم اندفاع الباب ، حيث أنه مقابل الحائط أمامك ، بحيث يمكن استخدامه في حياتك المهنية ولا يجب وضعه في المنتصف.

3. لا ينصح بوضع الأشياء العالية جدًا على المكتب. يعد المكتب المدمج المتصل برف الكتب أكثر ملاءمة ، بما في ذلك موضع المصباح المكتبي الذي يجب وضعه بشكل معقول. باختصار ، نريد خلق جو تعليمي وعمل جيد ، سواء كان تصميمًا زخرفيًا أو مكتبًا. يجب الانتباه إلى وضع الأشياء الصغيرة ومطابقة الأشياء. استمتع بالقراءة والعيش في بيئة مريحة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Is a desk of 80 cm suitable?-Alice factory

2021/09/08

A desk with a height of 80 cm is more appropriate, but you need to look at different materials, including glass, solid wood, and so on.



How to choose a desk:

1. When selecting, it is inseparable from some joint problems, including slide rails, screws, door hinges, etc., depending on the quality and usability. When choosing, you should know whether your size is appropriate, the area of the desk, and the length and width dimensions should be clear. A higher point is that the color should be matched with the study as a whole. Look at the role of the main user of the study, whether it is study-oriented or leisure-oriented.

2. Chinese-style furniture desks are now popular, and Chinese-style wooden desks with ancient charm are always more attractive. When placing the desk, the desk faces the door, but be careful not to rush the door, as it is against the wall in front of you, so that it can be used in your career and should not be placed in the middle.

3. It is not advisable to place things that are too high on the desk. The combined desk connected to the bookshelf is more suitable, including the position of the desk lamp, which should be placed reasonably. In short, we want to create a good learning and working atmosphere, whether it is a decorative design or a desk. The placement of the small objects and the matching of objects should be paid attention to. Enjoy reading and living in a comfortable environment.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com