ما هي الجوانب التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند وضع المكتب؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/08

يجب وضع المكتب في مكان به الكثير من الضوء والهواء النقي. يجب أن يكون هناك أكبر قدر ممكن من المساحة أمام المكتب ، ويجب أن تكون القاعة المواجهة واسعة.

إرسال استفسارك

1. لا تضع المكتب أسفل العارضة ، وإلا فإن الشخص الذي أمام المكتب سيشعر بالاضطهاد ويشعر بعدم الارتياح ، وهو أمر غير مفيد للتعلم.

2. يجب ألا يواجه المكتب المطبخ والحمام ، ويجب ألا يواجه المكتب جدار الغرفة الرئيسية أو الحمام. يمكن أن ترتد على جدار الحمام أو تواجه المطبخ. لأن الهواء القذر والرطب في الحمام يؤثر بشكل مباشر على الأشخاص الذين يركزون على القراءة ، فإنه يؤثر على الحالة المزاجية ويضر بالصحة.

3. تجنب وضع المكتب في نافذة الممر. تعتبر النافذة أيضًا نفسًا للمنزل ، وستجلب أيضًا الغضب والتنافر ، خاصةً النوافذ التي تفتح على الرصيف الخارجي ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من التنافر ، مما لا يؤثر بشكل جيد على التعلم.

4. لا ينصح بوضعه في القصر الأوسط. لن يكون العمل المدرسي ولا الوظيفة جيدة جدًا.

5. بالنسبة للمكاتب القريبة من النافذة ، انتبه إلى الزوايا الحادة للمنازل الأخرى في نطاق عشرة أمتار خارج النافذة. كلما كانت الزاوية الحادة أبعد ، كلما كان التأثير أقل ، وكلما كان أقرب ، زاد التأثير.


إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com


إرسال استفسارك

What aspects should be paid attention to when placing the desk? -Alice factory

2021/09/08

The desk should be placed in a place with plenty of light and fresh air. There should be as much space as possible in front of the desk, and the facing hall should be wide.

1. Do not place the desk under the beam, otherwise, the person in front of the desk will have a sense of oppression and feel uncomfortable, which is not good for learning.

2. The desk should not face the kitchen and bathroom, and the desk should not face the wall of the master room or bathroom. It can back against the wall of the bathroom or face the kitchen. Because the filthy and humid air in the bathroom directly affects people who are concentrating on reading, it affects the mood and harms health.

3. Avoid placing the desk in the aisle window. The window is also a breath of the house, and it will also bring in anger and disharmony, especially the windows that open to the outdoor sidewalk, will bring in more disharmony, which does not have a good effect on learning.

4. It is not advisable to put in the middle palace. Neither schoolwork nor career will be too good.

5. For desks near the window, pay attention to the sharp corners of other houses within ten meters outside the window. The farther the sharp corner is, the less the impact will be, and the closer it is, the greater the impact.


Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com