أي نوع من أبواب خزانة الملابس هو مصنع Good-Alice

2021/09/07

خزانة الملابس تبقى هناك إلى الأبد ، لكن باب خزانة الملابس سيفتح ويغلق كل يوم. إذا لم تكن الجودة جيدة ، فستجلب مشكلة كبيرة للاستخدام المستقبلي ، لذلك عند شراء باب خزانة الملابس ، يجب أن تولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لجودته.

إرسال استفسارك

1. نوع البثرة

المادة الأساسية للوحة النفطة عبارة عن لوح كثافة ، ويتم تشكيل السطح عن طريق قولبة نفطة الفراغ أو تم اعتماد عملية تشكيل ضغط فيلم PVC غير ملحوم. لوحة باب خزانة الملابس غنية بالألوان ، وحبوب الخشب حية ، واللون نقي ومشرق ، ولا يتصدع أو يتشوه ، ومقاوم للخدش ، ومقاوم للحرارة ، ومقاوم للبقع ، ومقاوم للبهتان. إنها أكثر مواد خزانة الملابس نضجًا وصيانة يومية بسيطة. تعتبر ألواح الأبواب الفقاعية من مواد خزانة الملابس الناضجة جدًا والشائعة في أوروبا.

2. نوع الطلاء

من المفترض أن طلاء الخبز شائع جدًا كباب منزلق لخزانة الملابس ، أليس كذلك؟ المواد الأساسية للوح طلاء الخبز هي MDF ، وقد تم رش سطحها وتحميصها ست مرات بالطلاء المستورد. في الوقت الحاضر ، ما نسميه ورنيش الخبز هو مجرد نوع من الوظائف المختلفة ، أي لوحة باب الركيزة المعالجة بالطلاء والتي يتم تسخينها وتجفيفها في غرفة التجفيف بعد الرش. هذا ما نسميه لوح ورنيش الخبز. غالبًا ما تستخدم الألواح المطلية كمواد باب خزانة الملابس. من السهل رسمها ولها تأثير بصري قوي! هم الأشياء المفضلة لكثير من الشباب.

3. نوع الإطار الملفوف

نوع إطار الكسوة هو أيضًا نوع من المواد لباب الخزانة المنزلق. نوع إطار الكسوة هو لوح متوسط ​​الكثافة مع PVC في الخارج. اللوح الأساسي للباب عبارة عن قشرة مزدوجة مثل لوح الزخرفة Aijia الألماني أو لوح مقاوم للحريق ، والذي يتم إعادة معالجته من قبل شركة خزانة الملابس. الربط. يتميز الباب المنزلق لخزانة الملابس من نوع الإطار المغطى بألوان غنية ، ويمكن مطابقة إطار باب الباب المنزلق لخزانة الملابس مع الألواح المزخرفة المزدوجة حسب الرغبة ، مما يعكس تمامًا شخصية المالك وأسلوبه.

4. نوع الكريستال

إن أبواب خزانة الملابس المصنوعة من الكريستال هي أيضًا ما نراه كثيرًا. أبواب خزانة الملابس المصنوعة من الكريستال مصنوعة بالفعل من مادة أساسية ولوح أبيض مقاوم للحريق وأكريليك. بعض الورش الصغيرة تستخدم زجاج شبكي ؛ بعض الشركات المصنعة القياسية تستخدم الاكريليك. لون باب خزانة الملابس من النوع الكريستالي رتيب نسبيًا ، لكن خصائصه الشفافة والكريستالية هي أيضًا مفضلة لدى العديد من المستهلكين.


أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


ستضمن Alice أفضل جودة للمنتج عند صنع لوحات الأسماء للعملاء ، وسيتم فحص كل ملصق فني معدني بالكامل أثناء عملية الإنتاج.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com


إرسال استفسارك

Which kind of wardrobe door is good-Alice factory

2021/09/07

The wardrobe stays there forever, but the wardrobe door will open and close every day. If the quality is not good, it will bring great trouble to the future use, so when buying the wardrobe door, you must pay great attention to its quality.

1. Blister type

The base material of the blister board is a density board, and the surface is formed by vacuum blister molding or a seamless PVC film compression molding process is adopted. The blister wardrobe door panel is rich in color, the wood grain is vivid, the color is pure and bright, does not crack or deform, is scratch-resistant, heat-resistant, stain-resistant, and fade-resistant. It is the most mature wardrobe material and simple daily maintenance. Blister door panels are a very mature and popular wardrobe material in Europe.

2. Paint type

Presumably baking paint is very common as a wardrobe sliding door, right? The base material of the baking paint board is MDF, and its surface has been sprayed and baked six times with imported paint. At present, what we call baking varnish is just a kind of different functions, that is, the paint-treated substrate door panel that is heated and dried in the drying room after spraying. This is what we call baking varnish board. Painted panels are often used as wardrobe door materials. They are easy to paint and have a strong visual impact! They are the favored objects of many young people.

3. Wrapped frame type

The cladding frame type is also a kind of material for the closet sliding door. The cladding frame type is medium density board with PVC on the outside. The door core board is a double veneer such as German Aijia decorative board or fireproof board, which is reprocessed by the wardrobe company. Splicing. The sliding door of the covered frame type wardrobe is characterized by rich colors, and the door frame of the sliding door of the wardrobe can be matched with the double decorative panels at will, which fully reflects the personality and fashion of the owner.

4. Crystal type

Crystal-type wardrobe sliding doors are also what we often see. Crystal-type wardrobe sliding doors are actually made of base material, white fireproof board and acrylic. Some small workshops use plexiglass; some standard manufacturers use acrylic. The color of the crystal-type wardrobe sliding door is relatively monotonous, but its transparent and crystal-type characteristics are also a favorite of many consumers.


Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice will ensure the best product quality when making nameplates for customers, and every metal art label will be fully inspected during the production process.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com