بعض الأشياء التي يجب الانتباه إليها في عملية تركيب خزانة من الباب إلى الباب - مصنع أليس

2021/09/07

في عملية تركيب الخزانات من الباب إلى الباب ، عليك الانتباه إلى: زوايا الخزانة ، والموقع ، ورسوم التركيب.

إرسال استفسارك

واحد ، ركن الخزانة

كثير من الناس يريحون عقولهم بعد فحص الخزانة المخصصة ، معتقدين أن الخزانة مضمونة. في الواقع ، هذا ليس هو الحال. من المحتمل أن تصطدم الخزانة أثناء النقل إلى المنزل ، أو قد تصادفها أثناء تركيب الخزانة من الباب إلى الباب. في حالة تلفها ، من الضروري فحص جميع أركان الخزانة بعناية. في الواقع ، لن يتضرر السطح الرئيسي للخزانة ، لأنه سيتم إجراء بعض عمليات الفحص بعد الشراء أو التخصيص. في عملية التثبيت ، من الممكن دائمًا إتلاف بعض الزوايا. ستضع بعض الفرق المحترفة أيضًا أغطية واقية على زوايا هذه الخزانات.

2. الموقع

يعد موقع الخزانة عند تثبيت الخزانة أيضًا مهمًا جدًا. النقاط الرئيسية هي أنه لا يمكن أن يسد المقبس ويؤثر على الاستخدام. ثانيًا ، ضع في اعتبارك الدور الحقيقي للخزانة ، مثل خزانة الكتب للأطفال في المنزل. ، يجب أن توضع على الحائط وتواجه الشمس. أخيرًا ، من الضروري مراعاة درجة الرطوبة في المواقع المختلفة ومحاولة تجنب هذه المواقع.

3. رسوم التركيب

بشكل عام ، هناك رسوم على تركيب الخزانات من الباب إلى الباب. هذه التكلفة مستقلة عن تكلفة الخزانة. إنها بشكل أساسي تكلفة النقل لسيد التسليم وتكلفة التثبيت لسيد التثبيت. إذا اشتريت المزيد من الخزانات ، فستكون تكلفة النقل مرتفعة جدًا بشكل عام. قد يتم التخلص منها ، ولا يمكن التخلص من تكلفة الزخرفة. وفقًا للتفاهم السائد في السوق ، ترتبط هذه التكلفة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بصعوبة تركيب الخزانة ، ويمكن التفاوض على السعر المناسب مع السيد.


أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


ستضمن Alice أفضل جودة للمنتج عند صنع لوحات الأسماء للعملاء ، وسيتم فحص كل ملصق فني معدني بالكامل أثناء عملية الإنتاج.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com


إرسال استفسارك

Some things to pay attention to in the process of door-to-door cabinet installation-Alice factory

2021/09/07

In the process of door-to-door installation of cabinets, you need to pay attention to: cabinet corners, location, and installation charges.

One, the corner of the cabinet

Many people put their minds at ease after inspecting the customized cabinet, thinking that the cabinet is foolproof. In fact, it is not the case. The cabinet is likely to be bumped during transportation to the home, or it may be encountered during the door-to-door installation of the cabinet. If it is damaged, it is necessary to carefully inspect all corners of the cabinet. In fact, the main surface of the cabinet will not be damaged, because some inspections will be made after purchase or customization. In the installation process, it is always possible to damage some corners. Some professional teams will also put protective covers on the corners of these cabinets.

2. Location

The location of the cabinet when installing the cabinet is also very important. The main points are that it cannot block the socket and affect the use. Secondly, consider the real role of the cabinet, such as the bookcase for the children at home. , It needs to be placed against the wall and facing the sun. Finally, it is necessary to consider the degree of humidity in different locations and try to avoid these locations.

3. Installation charges

Generally, there is a charge for door-to-door installation of cabinets. This cost is independent of the cost of the cabinet. It is mainly the transportation cost for the delivery master and the installation cost for the installation master. If you purchase more cabinets, the transportation cost is generally very high. It may be discarded, and its decoration cost cannot be discarded. According to the understanding on the market, this cost is directly related to the installation difficulty of the cabinet, and an appropriate price can be negotiated with the master.


Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice will ensure the best product quality when making nameplates for customers, and every metal art label will be fully inspected during the production process.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com