طريقة منع الغبار لانزلاق خزانة الباب - مصنع أليس

2021/09/07

نظرًا لأن مستويات معيشة الناس تتحسن بشكل أفضل ، فإن الديكور الحديث للأثاث له متطلبات جمالية أعلى وأعلى. في زخرفة الخزانات ، تتميز الخزائن ذات الأبواب المنزلقة بأنها مزخرفة للغاية ولا تشغل مساحة كبيرة. إنها عملية للغاية ومريحة. لذلك فهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين أصحاب التجديد.



إرسال استفسارك

استخدم ستارة الغبار أولاً

خزانة الباب الانزلاقي مقاومة للغبار. يمكننا إضافة ستارة إلى داخل الخزانة لمنع الكثير من الغبار ، ولكن هذا له عيب بسيط ، أي أنه يجب إزالة الستارة وتنظيفها أثناء التنظيف اللاحق. ، ثم أعد تثبيته ، وهو أمر مزعج بعض الشيء.

التثبيت الثاني للسكك الحديدية الصلبة

تتطلب طريقة مقاومة الغبار لخزائن الأبواب المنزلقة أيضًا تركيب قضبان صلبة. بشكل عام ، الدواليب مصممة بقضبان صلبة. الهيكل العام مستقر نسبيًا ولا يتشوه بشكل عام. وقت الاستخدام طويل جدا. يمكن استخدام القضبان الصلبة. دعنا نغلق أبواب الخزانة بشكل أفضل في الخزانة المنزلقة بإحكام ، بحيث يمكن تحقيق مقاومة الغبار لخزانة الباب المنزلق بشكل فعال.

ثالث استخدام لشرائط الغبار

لمنع الغبار من انزلاق خزانات الأبواب ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى تثبيت شرائط مقاومة للغبار على الخزانات. في الماضي ، كان هناك ما يسمى بالباب المقاوم للغبار. نظرًا لأنه كان مرهقًا في التثبيت وكان ارتداء الملابس أكثر صعوبة ، وببطء شديد ، لم يستخدمه الكثير من الناس. في الوقت الحاضر ، الشرائط المقاومة للغبار التي نستخدمها أكثر من غيرها لخزائن الأبواب المنزلقة هي شرائط مقاومة للغبار. يمكن تثبيتها على جانبي باب الخزانة لزيادة الاحتكاك بين بابي الخزانة. لا يمكنها منع دخول الغبار بشكل فعال فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تمديد وقت استخدام خزانة الملابس وهي طريقة جيدة لمقاومة الغبار لخزائن الأبواب المنزلقة.


أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


ستضمن Alice أفضل جودة للمنتج عند صنع لوحات الأسماء للعملاء ، وسيتم فحص كل ملصق فني معدني بالكامل أثناء عملية الإنتاج.

إرسال استفسارك

Dust prevention method for sliding door cabinet-Alice factory

2021/09/07

As people's living standards are getting better and better, modern furniture decoration has higher and higher requirements for aesthetics. In the decoration of wardrobes, sliding door wardrobes are highly decorative and do not take up much space. They are very practical and convenient. So it is very popular with renovation owners.



First use the dust curtain

The sliding door cabinet is dust-proof. We can add a curtain to the inside of the cabinet to block a lot of dust, but this has a small disadvantage, that is, the curtain needs to be removed and cleaned during the later cleaning. , And then reinstall it, which is a bit troublesome.

Second installation solid rail

The dust-proof method of sliding door cabinets also requires the installation of solid rails. Generally, custom-made wardrobes are designed with solid rails. The overall structure is relatively stable and generally does not deform. The use time is very long. Solid rails can be used. Let us better close the cabinet doors of the sliding closet tightly, so that the dustproof of the sliding door cabinet can be effectively achieved.

The third use of dust strips

To prevent dust from sliding door cabinets, you also need to install dust-proof strips on the cabinets. In the past, there was something called a dust-proof door. Because it was cumbersome to install and it was more troublesome to put clothes on, so slowly, not many people used it. At present, the dust-proof strips we use the most for sliding door cabinets are dust-proof strips. They can be installed on both sides of the cabinet door to increase the friction between the two cabinet doors. Not only can it effectively prevent dust from entering, but also It can extend the use time of the wardrobe and is a good dustproof method for sliding door cabinets.


Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice will ensure the best product quality when making nameplates for customers, and every metal art label will be fully inspected during the production process.