تطوير وتغيير طاولة القهوة في مصنع الأثاث الكلاسيكي الصيني - أليس

2021/09/06

طاولة الشاي لها تاريخ طويل في الصين ، وهي مدمجة بشكل أساسي مع ثقافة الشاي ، والتي لها تأثير كبير ، كما أن حفل الشاي يزيد من تأثير هذه الثقافة ؛ لذلك ، فإن العديد من العناصر في طاولة الشاي الصينية تتماشى مع البر الرئيسي الصيني. أذواق الناس وتفضيلاتهم.



إرسال استفسارك

طاولة الشاي لها تاريخ طويل في الصين ، وهي مدمجة بشكل أساسي مع ثقافة الشاي ، والتي لها تأثير كبير ، كما أن حفل الشاي يزيد من تأثير هذه الثقافة ؛ لذلك ، فإن العديد من العناصر في طاولة الشاي الصينية تتماشى مع البر الرئيسي الصيني. أذواق الناس وتفضيلاتهم. تعتبر طاولة القهوة قطعة أثاث شهيرة بعد دخولها في عهد أسرة تشينغ. من لوحات Ming Dynasty ، تحتوي الطاولة العطرية أيضًا على مطابقة طاولة القهوة. فقط في عهد أسرة تشينغ ، انفصلت طاولة القهوة عن طاولة العطر وتطورت إلى نوع جديد مستقل.

بشكل عام ، طاولة القهوة قصيرة نسبيًا ، وبعضها مصنوع أيضًا من طبقتين ، وهو أكثر تعقيدًا من طاولة العطر. كانت طاولة الشاي في عهد أسرة تشينغ قليلة التركيبات المنفصلة ، وغالبًا ما كانت مرتبة بين زوج من الكراسي بذراعين وتوضع على جانبي القاعة في مجموعات كاملة.

Yishun في نهاية طاولة القهوة بسيط نسبيًا. الترتيب الأكثر شيوعًا هو طقم الشاي ، لذلك يطلق عليه "طاولة القهوة". في المجتمع الدولي ، يشرب الناس القهوة ويطلقون عليها اسم "طاولة القهوة". في المنازل الحديثة ، يكون موضع طاولة القهوة متحركًا للغاية. تقليديا ، يتم ترتيب طاولة القهوة الرسمية أمام الأريكة في قاعة الضيوف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تطوير العديد من الأنواع للترتيب مثل طاولة الزاوية وطاولة الهاتف وطاولة الأريكة الخلفية وطاولة السرير وما إلى ذلك. الأشياء والأجهزة العامة.

طاولة القهوة القديمة على شكل متهور ، إما مربعة أو مستديرة. هناك أنواع كثيرة من الخشب والمعدن والزجاج والقش. لا ترث طاولة القهوة اليوم المواد القديمة فقط من الماضي ، ولكنها أيضًا تولي اهتمامًا لاستخدام المواد المركبة والجمع بين المواد المتعددة. من حيث المظهر ، فقد تجاوز خيالنا ولم يعد منتجًا فرعيًا للأثاث الرئيسي. ، ولكن لها خصائصها المشرقة وإحساسها بالاتجاه.

يسمح ظهور طاولة القهوة المعيارية لطاولة القهوة بالتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأرائك ذات الأحجام المختلفة في نفس الوقت ، ولديها قدرة أكبر على التكيف مع مساحة الغرفة ؛ زادت طاولة القهوة ذات التوافق مع التخزين وطاولة الشاي ذات العجلات كثيرًا من حيث الراحة في حياة الناس. إِبداع. تغطي طاولة القهوة الجيدة تألق الأثاث الرئيسي ، والذي يمكن أن يجذب مقل العيون على الفور.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

The development and change of coffee table in Chinese classical furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/06

The tea table has a long history in China, and it is mainly combined with the tea culture, which has a great influence, and the tea ceremony also intensifies the influence of this culture; therefore, many elements in the Chinese tea table are in line with the Chinese mainland. People’s tastes and preferences.



The tea table has a long history in China, and it is mainly combined with the tea culture, which has a great influence, and the tea ceremony also intensifies the influence of this culture; therefore, many elements in the Chinese tea table are in line with the Chinese mainland. People’s tastes and preferences. The coffee table is a popular piece of furniture after entering the Qing Dynasty. From the Ming Dynasty paintings, the fragrant table also has the conformity of the coffee table. It was only in the Qing Dynasty that the coffee table separated from the fragrant table and evolved into an independent new variety.

Generally speaking, the coffee table is relatively short, and some are also made into a two-layer type, which is more complicated than the fragrant table. The Qing Dynasty tea table had few separate installations, and was often arranged between a pair of armchairs and placed on both sides of the hall in complete sets.

The Yishun at the end of the coffee table is relatively simple. The most common arrangement is the tea set, so it is called the "coffee table". In the international community, people drink coffee and call it a "coffee table". In modern homes, the position of the coffee table is very mobile. Conventionally, the formal coffee table is arranged in front of the sofa in the guest hall. In addition, many varieties such as corner table, telephone table, sofa back table, bedside table and so on have evolved for arrangement. Public objects and devices.

The old-fashioned coffee table is rashly shaped, either square or round. There are many kinds of wood, metal, glass and rattan. Today’s coffee table not only inherits the old-fashioned materials from the past, but also pays attention to the use of composite materials and the combination of multiple materials. In terms of appearance, it has far exceeded our imagination and is no longer a subsidiary product of the main furniture. , But has its own bright characteristics and sense of trend.

The emergence of the modular coffee table enables a coffee table to adapt to a variety of sofas of different sizes at the same time, and has a stronger adaptability to the room space; the coffee table with storage compliance and the tea table with casters have increased a lot in terms of convenience for people's lives. Creativity. A good coffee table even covers the brilliance of the main furniture, which can instantly attract eyeballs.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.