ستة أنواع من الأثاث في سلالات مينغ وتشينغ ، وإصلاح استباقي ومصنع أليس طويل العمر

2021/09/06

الأثاث الكلاسيكي لسلالات مينغ وتشينغ هو أثاث من الخشب الصلب بهيكل لسان ولسان ، والجزء الخارجي مطلي لتزيين الأثاث وصيانته. لذلك ، فإن أداء الخشب والطلاء يحدد متطلبات الصيانة والصيانة للأثاث الكلاسيكي.



إرسال استفسارك

1. مقاومة التجفيف والرطوبة تؤدي التغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة إلى تمدد الألياف وانكماشها ، مما يؤدي إلى تشوه الأثاث أو حتى تلفه. الرطوبة الزائدة ليس من السهل تكاثر العفن والآفات الحشرية. لذلك ، يجب أن تنتبه مجموعة أثاث Ming و Qing للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. في المناخ الجاف ، يجب الحفاظ على الرطوبة الداخلية ، ويجب فتح النوافذ للتهوية في الوقت المناسب خلال موسم الأمطار. يجب إبقاء أثاث مينغ وتشينغ بعيدًا عن مصادر الحرارة والطاقة والمياه ، ويجب أن يُحفظ بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة. بشكل عام ، يجب وضعها في مكان بارد وجيد التهوية. إذا كان الهواء جافًا بشكل خاص ، يمكنك وضع كمية مناسبة من بونساي ، وخزان الأسماك ، وما إلى ذلك لضبط الرطوبة النسبية للهواء. الظروف البيئية المناسبة لجمع أثاث مينغ وتشينغ هي: درجة الحرارة 15-25 درجة مئوية والرطوبة النسبية 55-75٪. في ظل هذه الحالة ، يتمتع الخشب بمرونة منخفضة ، ويتمتع الطلاء بمتانة عالية ، كما أنه ليس من السهل تشويه الأثاث.

2. مقاوم للأتربة ومقاوم للعثة هذا هو الإجراء الوقائي الأساسي. من الضروري تقليل الغبار في الغرفة حيث يتم تخزين الأثاث. إذا كان هناك غبار على سطح الأثاث ، يمكنك مسحه بمنفضة وقطعة قماش قطنية نظيفة للحفاظ على نظافة الأثاث. يجب أن تكون خرقة مسح الأثاث نظيفة وناعمة ، ولا تترك أي قطرات ماء أو علامات مائية على الأثاث. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يمنع منعًا باتًا تنظيف سطح أثاث مينغ وتشينغ بالمذيبات العضوية مثل البنزين والبنزين والأسيتون. تحقق بانتظام من حالة أكل العثة ، وضع كمية مناسبة من العامل الصلب المضاد للعثة في الأثاث المغلق مثل الصناديق والخزائن لمنع الآفات. إذا تم العثور على حفار ، يجب قتله على الفور.

3. الأثاث المقاوم للضوء والحريق مصنوع من الخشب وسهل الاحتراق. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون للمكان الذي يُعرض فيه الأثاث إجراءات صارمة ضد الحريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تضع الأثاث في ضوء الشمس المباشر ، لأن أشعة الشمس لها تأثير ضار على الأثاث. تعمل الأشعة تحت الحمراء على زيادة درجة حرارة سطح الأثاث وتقليل الرطوبة ، مما يتسبب في تقصفه وهشاشته. تعتبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أكثر ضررًا على الأثاث. سوف يتلاشى فيلم الطلاء بل ويتساقط عند تعرضه للتلف بسبب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. سيؤدي أيضًا إلى إتلاف بنية ألياف الخشب وتقليل القوة الميكانيكية. حتى لو توقف الضوء ، فسوف يستمر في إحداث ضرر في الظلام.

4. الاستخدام الدقيق والصيانة النشطة. يجب التعامل مع الأثاث بحذر عند الحركة ، ومنع الأجسام الحادة من الاصطدام بالأشياء الصلبة أثناء الاستخدام. عند وضع العناصر على الأثاث ، يجب استخدام طبقة من الفيلم الناعم ، ويجب التعامل مع طبقة الطلاء برفق في الاتجاه الرأسي لتجنب تلف طبقة الطلاء. يجب تثبيت أقدام الأثاث بوسادات مطاطية لتجنب التلف عند التحرك للخلف وللأمام. يجب صيانة الأثاث بانتظام. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يتم وضع الشمع كل ثلاثة أشهر للحفاظ على طبقة الطلاء. في حالة تلف فيلم الطلاء ، ابحث عن متخصص لإصلاحه ، حتى يتمكن حقًا من ضمان هيكل مادة الأثاث.

5. إصلاح كما هو. نظرًا للعمر ، يحتاج أثاث Ming و Qing إلى الإصلاح ليس قليلًا. يجب أن تتبع عملية الاستعادة بدقة مبدأ "الإصلاح كما هو". لا ينبغي تفكيك النموذج وطريقة الإنتاج والميزة الهيكلية وملمس المواد أو تعديلها أو إضافتها أو طرحها حسب الرغبة ، ويجب الحفاظ على المظهر الأصلي وسلامته الأصلية. لا تستخدم أبدًا المسامير الحديدية والمواد اللاصقة الكيميائية في الترميم لمنع تلف الميزات التقليدية لأثاث Ming و Qing التي يسهل فكها وإصلاحها.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Six types of furniture in Ming and Qing dynasties, proactive repair and long life-Alice factory

2021/09/06

The classic furniture of Ming and Qing Dynasties are solid wood furniture with tenon and tenon structure, and the exterior is painted to decorate and maintain the furniture. Therefore, the performance of wood and paint determines the maintenance and maintenance requirements of classical furniture.



1. Anti-drying and moisture-proof Changes in temperature and humidity will cause fiber expansion and contraction, resulting in furniture deformation or even damage. Excessive humidity is not easy to breed mold and insect pests. Therefore, the collection of Ming and Qing furniture must pay attention to the changes in temperature and humidity. In a dry climate, indoor humidity must be maintained, and windows must be opened for ventilation in time during the rainy season. Ming and Qing furniture should be kept away from heat, power, and water sources, and should be kept away from direct sunlight. Generally, it should be placed in a cool, ventilated place. If the air is particularly dry, you can put a proper amount of bonsai, fish tank, etc. to adjust the relative humidity of the air. The suitable environmental conditions for collecting Ming and Qing furniture are: temperature 15-25℃ and relative humidity 55-75%. Under this condition, wood has low elasticity, paint has high durability, and furniture is not easy to be deformed.

2. Dust-proof and moth-proof This is the most basic protective measure. It is necessary to minimize the dust in the room where the furniture is stored. If there is dust on the surface of the furniture, you can wipe it with a duster and a clean cotton cloth to keep the furniture tidy. The rag for wiping the furniture should be clean and soft, and no water droplets or watermarks should be left on the furniture. It should be noted that it is strictly forbidden to clean the surface of Ming and Qing furniture with organic solvents such as gasoline, benzene, and acetone. Regularly check the moth-eaten condition, and put an appropriate amount of solid anti-moth agent in the closed furniture such as boxes and cabinets to prevent pests. If a borer is found, it should be killed immediately.

3. Light-proof and fire-proof Furniture is made of wood and is easy to burn. Therefore, the place where the furniture is displayed should have strict fire-proof measures. In addition, do not place the furniture in direct sunlight, because the sun's rays have a damaging effect on the furniture. Infrared rays will increase the surface temperature of the furniture and decrease the humidity, causing warping and brittleness. Ultraviolet rays are more harmful to furniture. The paint film will fade and even fall off when damaged by ultraviolet rays. It will also damage the wood fiber structure and reduce the mechanical strength. Even if the light is stopped, it will continue to cause damage in the dark.

4. Careful use and active maintenance. Furniture should be handled with care when moving, and prevent sharp objects from hitting hard objects during use. When placing items on the furniture, a layer of soft film should be used, and the paint film should be handled gently in the vertical direction to avoid damage to the paint film. The feet of the furniture should be nailed with rubber pads to avoid damage when moving back and forth. Furniture should be maintained regularly. Under normal circumstances, wax is applied quarterly to maintain the paint film. If the paint film is damaged, find a professional to repair it, so that it can really guarantee the structure of the furniture material.

5. Repair as it is. Due to the age, Ming and Qing furniture needs to be repaired not a few. The restoration should strictly follow the principle of "repair as it is". The form, production method, structural feature and material texture should not be dismantled, modified, added or subtracted at will, and the original appearance and integrity of the original must be maintained. Never use iron nails and chemical adhesives in the restoration to prevent damage to the traditional features of Ming and Qing furniture that are easy to disassemble and repair.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.