طريقة ترميم مصنع مينغ وتشينغ للأثاث الكلاسيكي - أليس

2021/09/06

أصبح الأثاث الكلاسيكي من سلالات مينغ وتشينغ ثمينًا بشكل خاص بسبب قدمه. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لندرته ، سيفقد معظم المشترين ركنًا بعد شرائه. من المحزن دائمًا أن يكون لديك عمل فني جيد غير مكتمل.


إرسال استفسارك

العملية الأولى هي التنظيف.

دخل الأثاث القديم ذراعيه وأرجل مكسورة ومظهر غير مهذب. كان لا بد من إزالة الغبار والأتربة المتراكمة ، وأحيانًا كان هناك ملاط ​​أسمنتي ، وأسفلت ، وطلاء كيميائي ، وما إلى ذلك. ثم اغسلها بالماء ، أثناء الغسل بفرشاة خاصة ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من الماء القلوي إذا كان الميزان عميقًا. يجب تجفيف الأثاث القديم المغسول في الظل لمدة أسبوع. خلاف ذلك ، بعد الانتفاخ بالماء ، سيكون من الصعب استعادة اللسان بعد تفكيكه. في بعض المتاجر المسؤولة ، سيتم تبخير الأثاث القديم وتطهيره لإزالة الحشرات والبيض.

العملية الثانية هي إزالة الطلاء.

بشكل عام ، يُفرك بخفة بورق صنفرة ناعم. إذا واجهت أجزاء أكثر صلابة ، فاستخدم سكينًا لكشطها. افعل ذلك بجرأة وحذر ، فإن القليل من الإهمال سيدمر الجزء المنحوت ، وأحيانًا يتم تنعيم خيط رفيع - مثل "عود البخور" ، بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة إصلاحه.

العملية الثالثة هي تجديد الأجزاء الخشبية.

يجب ملء الأجزاء المفقودة بنفس المادة. أولئك الذين يعانون من كسر في الأذرع والأرجل المفقودة بخير. أصعب جزء هو الأجزاء المنقوشة ، مثل سيدة ، أو خفاش مفقود ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن إصلاحها بنفس الأسلوب. في كل فترة ، تختلف تقنية الحرفي في كل مكان. يجب أن يتمتع الحرفي المصلح بقلب طيب ، وعليه أن يتحدث بتواضع مع أسلافه ، ولا يمكنه تجربة مهاراته وكسر الأصل. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يرى المطلعين العيوب.

العملية الرابعة هي مطابقة النحاس.

النحاس في بعض الخزانات مكسور ، وعليك أن تصنع واحدة حسب الطراز الأصلي. على سبيل المثال ، العلامة ، ورقة الوجه ، الورقة السائبة ، القدم ، زاوية الالتفاف ، حلقة أنف الثور ، إلخ ، كلها إكسسوارات لا يمكن تجاهلها في الأثاث الصيني التقليدي. من عملية الإنتاج ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى تجويف ، نقش ، تصفيف الشعر ، محزن ، وما إلى ذلك ، حتى نقاط الصدأ الأخضر يمكن أيضًا القيام بها ، وهي تقلبات شديدة في الحياة.

العملية الخامسة هي تلميع جيد لإزالة الشعر بالشمع أو بالورنيش. يجب أن يكون إصلاح وترميم الأثاث الخشبي القديم جيدًا قدر الإمكان وفقًا لمبدأ صناعة التجميع. لذلك ، سيقنع المتجر المسؤول العملاء من جوانب تقدير الفن وحماية الأثاث القديم عند الاتصال بالعملاء. من الأفضل كي سطح الأثاث. يجعل الشمع ملمس الخشب وملمسه مرئيًا تمامًا. هذا الجمال البسيط هو الأكثر جاذبية. على سبيل المثال ، سيتم تغطية خشب السرو والزان ، بعد صقلهما ، في وقت قصير ، والتشطيب ليس أسوأ من الأثاث الخشبي الصلب.

العملية الخامسة هي طلاء السطح.

لا يقتصر معنى الرسم على الرسم فحسب ، بل يكمن في الحفاظ على الطلاء الأصلي قدر الإمكان ، والترتيب فقط. لا مفر من الرسم ، لكنه محدود أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، الزخرفة الزهرية للخزانة الذهبية مهترئة ، والجلد اللامع مقشر. يطلب بعض العملاء الحفاظ على الحالة الأصلية ، وسيحتاج بعض العملاء إلى إصلاحات. سيتم إصلاح تلك المناطق الصغيرة دون أن تفقد سحرها الأصلي. ، مسموح. لا تزال بعض الأثاث القديم مطلية بالقنب والحرفية الرمادية. في الوقت الحاضر ، قلة من الناس يمكنهم القيام بهذا النوع من الحرف ، لذلك عليك أن تطلب من السيد أن يستعيدها. إذا كنت تستخدم طلاءًا كيميائيًا للطلاء ، فسيكون لديك وجه لامع. سيتم تخفيض قيمة هذا الأثاث القديم بشكل كبير.

ما ورد أعلاه هو المحتوى المقدم من Xiaobian.com. آمل أن تكون مفيدة لك.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

The restoration method of Ming and Qing classical furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/06

Classical furniture from the Ming and Qing dynasties has become especially precious due to its age. However, due to its scarcity, most buyers will be missing a corner after they buy it. It is always distressing to have a good artwork incomplete.


The first process is cleaning.

The old furniture came in, with broken arms and legs, and unkempt appearance. Dust and accumulated soil had to be removed, sometimes there was cement slurry, asphalt, chemical paint and so on. Then flush with water, while flushing with a special brush, you can add a little alkaline water if the scale is deep. The washed old furniture has to be dried in the shade for a week. Otherwise, after swelling with water, it will be difficult to restore the tenon after it is disassembled. In some responsible stores, old furniture will be fumigated and disinfected to remove insects and eggs.

The second process is to remove paint.

Generally, it is rubbed lightly with fine sandpaper. If you encounter harder parts, use a knife to scrape. Do this with boldness and carefulness, a little carelessness will destroy the carved part, sometimes a thin thread-such as "a stick of incense", is smoothed, no matter how repaired it is impossible to recover.

The third process is to refurbish the wooden parts.

The missing parts have to be filled in with the same material. Those with broken arms and missing legs are okay. The most difficult part is the embossed parts, such as a lady, missing a bat, etc., which can be repaired in the same style. In each period, the craftsman's technique in each place is different. The repair craftsman must have a good heart, and he has to humbly talk to the predecessors, and he can't try his skills and break the original. Otherwise, the insider will see the flaws.

The fourth process is to match copper.

The copper of some cabinets is broken, and you have to make one according to the original style. For example, tag, face leaf, loose leaf, set foot, wrap angle, ox nose ring, etc. are all accessories that cannot be ignored in traditional Chinese furniture. From the production process, it can be divided into hollowing, engraving, hairening, distressing, etc., even the dots of green rust can also be done, which is very vicissitudes of life.

The fifth process is fine polishing for waxing or varnishing. The repair and restoration of old wooden furniture should be as good as possible according to the principle of the collection industry. Therefore, the responsible store will persuade customers from the aspects of art appreciation and protection of old furniture when contacting customers. It is best to iron the surface of the furniture. Wax makes the wood texture and texture completely visible. This simple beauty is the most attractive. For example, cypress and beech wood, after being polished, will be covered in a short time, and the finish is not worse than that of hardwood furniture.

The fifth process is to paint the surface.

The meaning of painting is not simply painting, but keeping the original paint as much as possible, just tidying up. It is inevitable to paint, but it is also limited. For example, the floral decoration of the gold cabinet is worn out, and the patent leather is shelled. Some customers require to maintain the original state, and some customers will require repairs. Those small areas will be repaired without losing the original charm. ,is allowed. Some old furniture is still painted with hemp and gray craftsmanship. Nowadays, few people can do this kind of craft, so you have to ask a master to restore it. If you use chemical paint to paint, you will have a shiny face. The value of this old furniture Will be greatly reduced.

The above is the content introduced by Xiaobian.com. I hope it will be helpful to you.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.