9 أخشاب شائعة الاستخدام للأثاث الكلاسيكي؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/06

الأخشاب التسعة شائعة الاستخدام للأثاث الكلاسيكي هي: هوانغوالي ، وخشب الصندل الأحمر ، وينجي ، وخشب الحديد ، والسرو ، والماهوجني القديم ، والزان ، والفيبي ، والدردار.



إرسال استفسارك

9 أخشاب شائعة الاستخدام للأثاث الكلاسيكي:

واحد: Huanghuali

Huanghuali هو نبات بقولي ، واسمه العلمي Dalbergia odorifera ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Hainan Dalbergia و Hainan Dalbergia. الأصل: منطقة السهول والتلال على علو منخفض في Jianfengling ، جبل Diaoluo ، جزيرة Hainan ، الصين. بسبب نموه البطيء ، والخشب الصلب ، والأنماط الجميلة ، يُعرف أيضًا خشب Huanghuali وخشب الصندل الأحمر وخشب ينجي وخشب الحديد باسم الأخشاب الأربعة الشهيرة في الصين القديمة.

الثاني: روزوود

ينتمي خشب الصندل الأحمر ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "Qinglongmu" ، إلى عائلة زهرة الفراشة. إنها شجرة دائمة الخضرة شبه استوائية. الخشب صلب للغاية واللون أحمر. Pterocarpus هي مجموعة من أنواع الأشجار الصلبة والثقيلة بشكل خاص في البقوليات Pterocarpus spp. إنها أعلى درجة بين الماهوجني. إنه خشب صلب ذو لون أرجواني وأسود عميق.

ثلاثة: أجنحة الدجاج الخشبية

Wenge هو نوع من الأشجار من جنس Pseudomonas وجنس Ironwood ، ويتم إنتاجهما في Guangdong و Guangxi و Yunnan و Fujian وجنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا وأفريقيا وأماكن أخرى في الصين. بعض من خشب ينجي أبيض وأسود ، وبعضها أصفر وأرجواني. المنشار المائل للحبوب الخشبية على شكل سحابة زهرة جميلة تشبه أجنحة الدجاج.

الرابع: أيرونوود

Tie Limu ، المعروف أيضًا باسم خشب Tie Li ، وكستناء الحديد ، وما إلى ذلك ، هو شجرة دائمة الخضرة من جنس Garciniaceae و Tie Li. مع جذور بلاتية ، جذوع مستقيمة ، تيجان مخروطية الشكل ، لحاء رقيق ، بني رمادي غامق ، شقوق رقيقة على شكل أوراق الشجر ، وراتنج أبيض مع رائحة ناز من الجرح.

الخامس: السرو

ينتمي السرو إلى عائلة Cupressaceae ، وكان يُعرف باسم "Yuebai" في العصور القديمة. هناك العديد من أنواع السرو ، Platycladus orientalis ، لوهان شجر السرو وما إلى ذلك. عادة ما يقسم الناس في بلدنا أشجار السرو إلى نوعين: السرو الجنوبي والسرو الشمالي. نسيج السرو الجنوبي أفضل من نسيج السرو الشمالي. يتميز خشب السرو بحبوب ناعمة وجودة قوية ومقاومة للماء. توجد عادة في المعابد والقاعات والساحات.

ستة: خشب أحمر قديم

يسمى الخشب الأحمر القديم بخشب الورد السيامي في الجنوب ، والخشب الأحمر القديم في شمال نهر اليانغتسي. وهو يعادل جنس Dalbergia في عائلة البقوليات مع Huanghuali. يشبه خشبها ولونها أوراق خشب الصندل الأحمر الصغيرة. أنماط الحلقة السنوية كلها خيوط مستقيمة. الشعيرات أكبر من خشب الصندل الأحمر. اللون مشابه للمارون ، لكن اللمعان أغمق ، واللون أفتح ، والملمس ليس ضيقًا ، وله رائحة.

سبعة: الزان

تتم كتابة خشب الزان أيضًا باسم "Alderwood" أو "Alderwood". يُنتج الشمال في جنوب بلادنا ، ويسمى نانيو. الخشب صلب وله أنماط كبيرة جميلة جدًا ، طبقات متداخلة مثل الجبال. على الرغم من أنه ليس خشبًا فاخرًا ، إلا أنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأثاث التقليدي في سلالات مينغ وتشينغ ، وخاصة بين الناس.

ثمانية: فيبي

Phoebe nanmu مستوطنة في الصين وجنوب آسيا ، وهي من أنواع الأخشاب الثمينة المعروفة في الداخل والخارج. يتم توزيعه بشكل طبيعي في مناطق Guizhou و Sichuan و Chongqing و Hubei في بلدي ومناطق أخرى وهو أنواع الأشجار الرئيسية التي تتكون من غابات دائمة الخضرة عريضة الأوراق.

تسعة: علم

يعتبر الدردار ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "الدردار الأبيض" ، أحد أنواع الأشجار المنتشرة. وهي تنتج بشكل رئيسي الأشجار المعتدلة المتساقطة الأوراق والأشجار الطويلة. يمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الشمال ، وخاصة حوض النهر الأصفر. خشب الدردار قاسٍ ، ذو نسيج واضح ، وأنماط أكبر ، وبنية أكثر سمكًا قليلاً ، وعيون بنية بارزة ، وملمس أكثر نعومة.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

9 commonly used woods for classical furniture? -Alice factory

2021/09/06

The 9 commonly used woods for classical furniture are: huanghuali, red sandalwood, wenge, ironwood, cypress, old mahogany, beech, phoebe, and elm



Send your inquiry

9 commonly used woods for classical furniture:

One: Huanghuali

Huanghuali is a legume plant, its scientific name is Dalbergia odorifera, also known as Hainan Dalbergia and Hainan Dalbergia. Origin: Plain and hilly area at low altitude in Jianfengling, Diaoluo Mountain, Hainan Island, China. Because of its slow growth, solid wood, and beautiful patterns, Huanghuali wood, red sandalwood, wenge wood, and iron wood are also known as the four famous woods in ancient China.

Two: Rosewood

Red sandalwood, also known as "Qinglongmu", belongs to the butterfly flower family. It is a subtropical evergreen tree. The wood is very firm and the color is red. Pterocarpus is a group of particularly hard and heavy tree species in the leguminous Pterocarpus spp. It is the highest grade material among mahogany. It is a hardwood with a deep purple and black color.

Three: Chicken Wing Wood

Wenge is a tree species of the genus Pseudomonas and the genus Ironwood, which are produced in Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, Fujian, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Africa and other places in China. Some of the wenge wood is white and black, and some are yellow and purple. The oblique saw wood grain is in the shape of a fine flower cloud, which resembles chicken wings.

Four: Ironwood

Tie Limu, also known as Tie Li wood, iron chestnut, etc., is an evergreen tree of the Garciniaceae and Tie Li wood genus. With platy roots, straight trunks, cone-shaped crowns, thin bark, dark gray-brown, thin leaf-shaped cracks, and white resin with fragrance oozing from the wound.

Five: Cypress

Cypress belongs to the Cupressaceae family, and was known as "Yuebai" in ancient times. There are many kinds of Cypress, Platycladus orientalis, Lohan cypress and so on. The folks in our country usually divide cypress trees into two types: southern cypress and northern cypress. The texture of southern cypress is better than that of northern cypress. Cypress wood has fine grain, strong quality, and water resistance. It is commonly found in temples, halls, and courtyards.

Six: Old Redwood

Old redwood is called Siamese rosewood in the south, and old redwood to the north of the Yangtze River. It is equivalent to the genus Dalbergia in the legume family with Huanghuali. Its wood and color are similar to small leaf red sandalwood. The annual ring patterns are all straight filaments. The bristles are larger than red sandalwood. The color is similar to maroon, but the luster is darker, the color is lighter, the texture is not tight, and it has a fragrance.

Seven: Beech

Beech is also written as "Alderwood" or "Alderwood". Produced in the south of our country, the north is called Nanyu. The wood is hard and has very beautiful large patterns, overlapping layers like mountains. Although it is not a luxurious wood, it is widely used in traditional furniture in the Ming and Qing Dynasties, especially among the folk.

Eight: Phoebe

Phoebe nanmu is endemic to China and South Asia, and is a well-known precious timber species at home and abroad. It is naturally distributed in my country's Guizhou, Sichuan, Chongqing, Hubei and other regions and is the main tree species that composes evergreen broad-leaved forests.

Nine: Elm

Elm, also known as "white elm", is a widespread tree species. It mainly produces temperate, deciduous trees and tall trees. It can be seen everywhere in the north, especially the Yellow River Basin. Elm wood is tough, with clear texture, larger patterns, slightly thicker structure, prominent brown eyes, and softer texture.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.

Send your inquiry