ماهي الطرق العامة لتقليد الاثاث الكلاسيكي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/06

يستخدم بعض التجار مزيجًا من الأثاث الكلاسيكي الكامل والخشب العادي لتقطيعها معًا وتفكيكها إلى قطع متعددة لتحقيق أرباح عالية. بشكل عام ، بعد تفكيك قطعة من الأثاث الكلاسيكي ، يتم تقليد قطعة واحدة أو أكثر حسب المكونات الأصلية ، ثم مزج المكونات الجديدة والقديمة ، وتجميعها في قطعتين أو أكثر من الأثاث تحتوي كل منهما على بعض المكونات القديمة وفقًا للطراز الأصلي.


إرسال استفسارك

1. تصنيع واستخدام آثار

صب ماء الأرز وماء الشاي على الأثاث المصنوع حديثًا ، ثم ضعه على التربة الموحلة في الهواء الطلق ، ودعه يتعرض لأشعة الشمس والمطر. بعد التكرار عدة مرات خلال شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر ، سوف تتشقق حبيبات الخشب بشكل طبيعي وسوف يتشقق الطلاء ويتقشر. تتميز جذوع الأشجار بألوانها الغامقة ، مما يُظهر نمطًا قديمًا مرت به الرياح والأمطار. في الواقع ، لا تتجاوز علامة المياه العادية في العادة بوصة واحدة ، وغالبًا ما تتجاوز العلامات المقلدة كثيرًا.

بالنسبة لبعض الأثاث الذي يتم استخدامه بشكل متكرر ، مثل الطاولات والخزائن ، عادة ما تستخدم بعض الشركات كرات من الأسلاك الفولاذية لمسح العلامات على السطح ، ثم تستخدم فنجان الشاي لحرق العلامات بعد الطلاء ، واستخدم السكين لعمل القليل علامات. يبدو أنه مستخدم. نفس الشيء لعقود.

من أجل صنع الزنجار ، ستستخدم بعض الشركات لون الورنيش والشمع كمزيف ، وحتى تستخدم ملمع الأحذية. يتميز الزنجار المصنوع حديثًا بإحساس لزج وانسداد ورائحة غريبة ؛ في حين أن الزنجار المتكون بشكل طبيعي لا يشعر بأدنى برودة عند اللمس ، ولكنه يتمتع بشعور دافئ وسلس مثل اليشم.

من أجل تحقيق تأثير أكثر واقعية ، ستعمل بعض الشركات على عمل شقوق في ألواح الأدراج للأثاث الذي عضته الفئران ، أو تستخدم المواد القديمة التي أكلتها الحشرات لصنع الأجزاء الرئيسية.

2. قطعة مع قطع الأثاث العتيقة

يستخدم بعض التجار مزيجًا من الأثاث الكلاسيكي الكامل والخشب العادي لتقطيعها معًا وتفكيكها إلى قطع متعددة لتحقيق أرباح عالية. بشكل عام ، بعد تفكيك قطعة من الأثاث الكلاسيكي ، يتم تقليد قطعة واحدة أو أكثر حسب المكونات الأصلية ، ثم مزج المكونات الجديدة والقديمة ، وتجميعها في قطعتين أو أكثر من الأثاث تحتوي كل منهما على بعض المكونات القديمة وفقًا للطراز الأصلي. من الشائع تغيير الكرسي إلى زوج من الكراسي ، وهو ما يسمى ترميم الأشياء القديمة. طريقة الاحتيال هذه لا تخدع المستهلكين فحسب ، بل تدمر أيضًا الأثاث الثمين.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the general methods of counterfeiting classical furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/06

Some merchants use a mixture of complete classical furniture and common wood to piece together and disassemble them into multiple pieces in order to make high profits. Generally, after disassembling a piece of classical furniture, imitate one or more pieces according to the original components, then mix the new and old components, and assemble them into two or more pieces of furniture each containing some old components according to the original style.


1. Manufacturing and use traces

Pour rice water and tea water on the newly made furniture, and then put it on the outdoor muddy soil, let it be exposed to the sun and rain. After repeated several times in two to three months, the wood grain will naturally crack and the paint will crack and peel off. The logs are dark in color, showing an old style that has gone through wind and rain. In fact, the normal water mark usually does not exceed one inch, and the fake ones often exceed a lot.

For some furniture that is frequently used, such as tables and cabinets, some businesses usually use steel wire balls to wipe out the marks on the surface, and then use the teacup to burn the marks after painting, and use a knife to make a few marks. It looks like it is used. The same for decades.

In order to make a patina, some businesses will use lacquer and wax color as a fake, and even use shoe polish. The newly-made patina has a sticky and obstructive sensation and has a strange smell; while the naturally formed patina does not feel the slightest coldness to the touch, but has a warm and smooth feeling like jade.

In order to achieve a more realistic effect, some businesses will make notches in the drawer panels of the furniture that have been bitten by mice, or use old materials that have been eaten by insects to make key parts.

2. Piece together with antique furniture parts

Some merchants use a mixture of complete classical furniture and common wood to piece together and disassemble them into multiple pieces in order to make high profits. Generally, after disassembling a piece of classical furniture, imitate one or more pieces according to the original components, then mix the new and old components, and assemble them into two or more pieces of furniture each containing some old components according to the original style. It is more common to change a chair into a pair of chairs, which is called old object restoration. This method of fraud not only deceives consumers, but also destroys precious furniture.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.