ميزات النمط الصيني الجديد - مصنع أليس

2021/09/06

يعتمد النمط الصيني الجديد على الثقافة الكلاسيكية الصينية ويتخللها خصائص شرقية قوية ، مما يعكس بشكل كبير تفرد النمط الصيني الجديد.


إرسال استفسارك

ملامح النمط الصيني الجديد:

1. الخلفية الثقافية ، حيث تتغذى التربة والمياه على الآخرين ، تحت تأثير الثقافة المحلية ، كما أنها تنقل جماليات الناس وسعيهم وراء الحياة. يعتمد النمط الصيني الجديد على الثقافة الكلاسيكية الصينية ويتخللها خصائص شرقية قوية ، مما يعكس بشكل كبير تفرد النمط الصيني الجديد. الممثلون النموذجيون هم الماهوجني ، والرمل الأرجواني ، وما إلى ذلك ، والذي يجسد مجمعًا صينيًا قويًا ، والذي لن ينفد أبدًا لآلاف السنين.

2. التسلسل الهرمي المكاني ، والاهتمام بالتسلسل الهرمي المكاني والشعور بالقفز هو أحد الخصائص الرئيسية للأسلوب الصيني الجديد. يعكس استخدام الأبواب أو الشاشات الخشبية الصينية لعزل خط البصر جمال وغموض التسلسل الهرمي. المساحة الإجمالية تبدو أكثر ثراءً ، لكنها ليست مرهقة ، الشكل البسيط يكشف عن لمسة من النبلاء.

3. انتبه للخطوط. يهتم الصينيون بـ "روح الحرفي". تجسد الزخرفة الصينية الجديدة نعومة وبساطة الخطوط في الصياغة الدقيقة ، والتي تحتوي على سحر الأسلوب التقليدي والروعة البارعة للحرفية الحديثة. على سبيل المثال ، تم تضمين العقد الصينية التقليدية والزهور ولوحات المناظر الطبيعية وما إلى ذلك في المنازل الجديدة ذات الطراز الصيني.

4. انتبه إلى التطبيق العملي. في عملية تزيين المنزل ، لا يجب الانتباه فقط إلى المظهر الجميل ، ولكن أيضًا مراعاة المبادئ العملية ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالجلوس. ظهر مقاعد أسرة تشينغ منحوتة بشكل معقد ، مما يجعل الناس يشعرون بعدم الارتياح. ومع ذلك ، فإن الديكورات المنزلية الجديدة على الطراز الصيني قد أحدثت تغييرات كبيرة في هذه ، حيث دمجت الهياكل والخطوط الصارمة ، وتناسب منحنيات جسم الإنسان ، وجعلها أكثر عملية وتصميمًا إنسانيًا.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

New Chinese style features-Alice factory

2021/09/06

New Chinese style is based on Chinese classical culture and is permeated with strong oriental characteristics, which greatly reflects the uniqueness of the new Chinese style.


Features of the new Chinese style:

1. Cultural background, where the soil and water nurture the other people, under the influence of local culture, it also conveys people's aesthetics and pursuit of life. New Chinese style is based on Chinese classical culture and is permeated with strong oriental characteristics, which greatly reflects the uniqueness of the new Chinese style. Typical representatives are mahogany, purple sand, etc., which embodies a strong Chinese complex, which will never go out of fashion for thousands of years.

2. Spatial hierarchy, paying attention to spatial hierarchy and sense of jumping is one of the main characteristics of the new Chinese style. The use of Chinese wooden doors or screens to isolate the line of sight reflects the beauty and mystery of the hierarchy. The overall space looks richer, but it is Not cumbersome, the simple shape reveals a touch of nobility.

3. Pay attention to lines. The Chinese pay attention to the "craftsman spirit". The new Chinese decoration embodies the smoothness and simplicity of the lines in the meticulous crafting, which contains both the charm of traditional style and the ingenious fineness of modern craftsmanship. For example, traditional Chinese knots, flowers, landscape paintings and so on are embedded in new Chinese-style homes.

4. Pay attention to practicality. In the process of home decoration, you must not only pay attention to good-looking, but also take into account the practical principles, especially in terms of seating. The backs of Qing dynasty seats are intricately carved, which makes people feel uncomfortable. However, the new Chinese-style home decoration has made major changes to these, integrating rigorous structures and lines, fitting the curves of the human body, and making it more practical and humanized design.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.