من أين نشأت الأريكة مصنع أليس

2021/09/06

نشأ حصير في سلالة تانغ الحاكمة في الصين وينتمي إلى النمط الصيني. مع استمرار اندماج الهان والأقليات العرقية معًا ، أصبح اتجاه الجلوس على الأرض أقل شعبية.


إرسال استفسارك

في الواقع ، نشأت حصائر التاتامي في عهد أسرة تانغ في الصين وتنتمي إلى نوع من النمط الصيني. مع استمرار اندماج الهان والأقليات العرقية معًا ، أصبح اتجاه الجلوس على الأرض أقل شعبية. وفقًا للسجلات التاريخية ، تم تقديم حصائر التاتامي لأول مرة إلى اليابان من بلدي واستخدمت بشكل أساسي في غرف الدراسة وغرف النوم وغرف المعيشة وما إلى ذلك ، وأصبحت شائعة في اليابان. اليوم ، لا تزال حصائر التاتامي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين اليابانيين والكوريين. مع تغيرات العصر ، أضافت ثقافة التاتامي دلالات جديدة في الصين!

تم تجهيز الغرف اليابانية بشكل عام بحصائر التاتامي في الغرفة بأكملها ، ولا يلزم تقديم ديكورات من التاتامي. هم أساسا من صنع يدوي من قبل الحرفيين. الآن تُستخدم زخارف التاتامي المحلية بشكل عام في الدراسات وغرف النوم والشرفات وما إلى ذلك ، يحتاج التاتامي المحلي إلى تصميمات ديكورات حصامية مصممة مسبقًا ، وتحت التاتامي عبارة عن خزانة يمكن فتحها لوضع الأشياء ، وهناك طاولة رفع في وسط. عند الجلوس حول طاولة الرفع ، يمكن وضع الأرجل. إنه مشابه للجلوس على كرسي في الأوقات العادية. الجلوس على الأرض مريح وعملي في نفس الوقت.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وتطبيقات علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Where did the couch originate-Alice factory

2021/09/06

Tatami originated in the Tang Dynasty of China and belonged to a Chinese style. As the Han and ethnic minorities continue to blend together, the trend of sitting on the ground has become less popular.


In fact, tatami mats originated in the Tang Dynasty in China and belonged to a type of Chinese style. As the Han and ethnic minorities continue to blend together, the trend of sitting on the ground has become less popular. According to historical records, tatami mats were first introduced to Japan from my country and were mainly used in study rooms, bedrooms, living rooms, etc., and became popular in Japan. Today, tatami mats are still very popular among Japanese and Koreans. With the changes of the times, the tatami culture has injected new connotations in China!

Japanese rooms are generally equipped with tatami mats in the whole room, and no tatami decoration renderings are required. They are basically hand-made by artisans. Now domestic tatami decorations are generally used in studies, bedrooms, balconies, etc., domestic tatami needs Pre-designed the tatami decoration renderings, under the tatami is a cabinet that can be opened to put things, and there is a lifting table in the middle. When sitting around the lifting table, the legs can be put down. It is similar to sitting on a chair in normal times. Sitting on the floor is both comfortable and practical for us.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.