ما هو الفراش؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/06

يشير الفراش إلى العناصر الموضوعة على السرير ليستخدمها الأشخاص أثناء النوم ، بما في ذلك الفراش وأغطية الألحفة والملاءات والمفارش وأغطية السرير وأكياس الوسائد ولب الوسائد والبطانيات وحصائر الصيف والناموسيات.



إرسال استفسارك

الفراش هو جزء مهم من المنسوجات المنزلية. وفقًا لتصنيف جمعية المنسوجات الوطنية الصينية:

1. أغطية ، 2 وسائد ، 3 فراش ، 4. أطقم.

تصنيف

1. الأغطية: بما في ذلك أغطية الألحفة والمفارش والملاءات.

2. الوسائد: في البداية يمكن تقسيمها إلى وسادات وأكياس وسادات وأكياس وسادات تنقسم إلى وسادات قصيرة وأكياس وسادات طويلة وأكياس وسادات مربعة وما إلى ذلك ، وتنقسم أكياس الوسائد إلى وسائد من الألياف ذات أربعة فتحات ووسائد مربعة ووسائد كابوك ووسائد مغناطيسية ووسائد لاتكس ، وسادة أقحوان ، وسادة الحنطة السوداء ، وسادة كاسيا وهلم جرا.

3. الأسطوانات: لحاف من سبع فتحات ، لحاف بأربع فتحات ، لحاف مكيف هواء ، وسادة واقية ؛

4. العدة: أربع قطع ، خمس قطع ، ست قطع ، سبع قطع.

الأمور التي تحتاج إلى عناية عند اختيار الفراش

1. تحقق من الملصق وانظر إلى العبوة. تحتوي عبوة كل منتج أصلي على طراز المنتج وطريقة الغسيل وتعليمات نسيج القماش. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي تحتوي على علامات غير كاملة أو غير منتظمة أو غير دقيقة للمنتج ، أو تغليف خشن للمنتج ، أو طباعة غير مقروءة ، أو بدون علامات ، أو منتجات ذات علامات غير متسقة ، يجب أن يكون المستهلكون حذرًا أو غير مناسبين لشراء المنتجات.

2. تحقق من المظهر ومعرفة الصنعة. تتميز المنتجات عالية الجودة بسطح نظيف ومرتب ، وسطح قماشي أملس ومستوٍ ، وملمس ناعم ، وطباعة واضحة ، وخياطة موحدة. وبعض المنتجات ، على الرغم من أن السعر رخيص ، إلا أن سطح المنتج قد يكون ملطخًا ، كما سيتغير سطح القماش غير المستوي ، والملمس المتناثر ، والنمط غير المنتظم ، والخياطة الخشنة ، والمؤشرات المهمة المقابلة.

3. شم الطعم وتمييز الملمس. يمكن للمستهلكين أيضًا شم "الرائحة" عند اختيار وشراء الفراش. إذا كانت هناك رائحة نفاذة ، فقد يكون هناك بقايا من الفورمالديهايد ، لذلك يُنصح بعدم شرائها. عند اختيار الألوان ، يجب أيضًا اختيار الألوان الفاتحة قدر الإمكان ، بحيث يتجاوز الفورمالديهايد وثبات الألوان المعيار.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وتطبيقات علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the bedding? -Alice factory

2021/09/06

Bedding refers to the items placed on the bed for people to use during sleep, including bedding, duvet covers, sheets, bedspreads, bed covers, pillowcases, pillow cores, blankets, summer mats and mosquito nets.



Bedding is an important part of home textiles. According to the classification of China National Textile Association:

1. Covers, 2 pillows, 3 bedding, 4. kits.

Classification

1. Covers: including duvet covers, bedspreads, and sheets.

2. Pillows: initially can be divided into pillowcases, pillowcases, pillowcases are divided into short pillowcases, long pillowcases, square pillowcases, etc., pillowcases are divided into four-hole fiber pillows, square pillows, kapok pillows, magnetic pillows, latex pillows , Chrysanthemum pillow, buckwheat pillow, cassia pillow and so on.

3. Futons: seven-hole quilt, four-hole quilt, air-conditioning quilt, protective cushion;

4. Kit: four-piece, five-piece, six-piece, seven-piece.

Matters needing attention when choosing bedding

1. Check the label and look at the packaging. The packaging of each genuine product has the product model, washing method and fabric texture instructions. For products with incomplete, irregular, or inaccurate product markings, rough product packaging, illegible printing, or no markings, or products with inconsistent markings, consumers must be cautious or unsuitable to buy products.

2. Check the appearance and see the workmanship. Good quality products have a clean and tidy surface, a smooth and even cloth surface, fine texture, clear printing, and uniform sewing. And some products, although the price is cheap, but the surface of the product may be stained, uneven cloth surface, sparse texture, disordered pattern, rough sewing, and corresponding important indexes will also change.

3. Smell the taste and distinguish the texture. Consumers can also smell the "odor" when selecting and purchasing bedding. If there is a pungent smell, there may be residual formaldehyde, so it is advisable not to buy it. When choosing colors, light colors should also be selected as much as possible, so that formaldehyde and color fastness exceed the standard.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.