مصنع روطان بيد أليس

2021/09/06

اكتسبت أسرة الروطان استحسان المستهلكين تدريجيًا بسبب بساطتها ونضارتها وقوتها وخفتها ، ولا خوف من الانضغاط والنعومة والمرونة.


إرسال استفسارك

اكتسبت أسرة الروطان استحسان المستهلكين تدريجيًا بسبب بساطتها ونضارتها وقوتها وخفتها ، ولا خوف من الانضغاط والنعومة والمرونة. يمكن للرائحة الخشبية الباهتة للكرمة أن تمنح الناس شعورًا جسديًا وعقليًا ، ويمكن أن تذكرنا بسهولة بوجود الطبيعة وجمالها. لكن لا ينبغي غمر سرير الروطان في الماء أو خبزه في درجة حرارة عالية لفترة طويلة. يجب إبعاده عن الأدوات الحادة أثناء الاستخدام. عند تحريك الأثاث يجب تحريك الجزء السفلي والأثاث أفقيًا. خلاف ذلك ، فمن السهل أن تتشوه. لا تستخدم أثاث الروطان. يتأثر القفز لأعلى بشكل كبير بتغير الفصول ، وعمر الخدمة قصير ، ووقت الاستخدام طويل ، ويمكن إنتاج كمية صغيرة من أجزاء الكرمة السائبة.

شراء أسرة الروطان:

1. اسأل عن أصل مادة الروطان. المواد المستخدمة في أثاث الروطان خاصة جدًا. تأتي معظم مواد الروطان من دول جنوب شرق آسيا مثل إندونيسيا وماليزيا. هذه الروطان صلبة الملمس ولها نفس السماكة من النهاية إلى النهاية. تأتي مواد الروطان المحلية بشكل رئيسي من مقاطعة يونان.

2. مراقبة مادة الروطان. تحدد جودة المواد جودة أثاث الروطان. يتميز الروطان القديم عالي الجودة بقوام صلب ومرونة قوية ويبدو متسقًا من البداية إلى النهاية. يتميز الروطان السميك بلون موحد ولا توجد بقع داكنة ، ممتلئ ولا يتشقق ، وله مقاومة جيدة للضغط ومرونة كاملة وتفريع مستمر. إذا كان سطح الروطان مجعدًا ، فقد تتم معالجته من خشب الروطان الصغير الجديد ، الذي يتميز بصلابة ضعيفة وقوة منخفضة ، ويسهل كسره وتآكله.

3. لون السطح ، لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك بقع وآثار لعثة على السطح. إذا كان هناك العديد من البقع وآثار العث ، فكن حذرًا عند الشراء.

4. تحقق من استقرار الإطار. أمسك حافة سرير الروطان بكلتا يديك وقم بهزه برفق لتشعر بما إذا كان الإطار مستقرًا أم لا. وامسح سطح الأثاث براحة يدك ، يجب أن يكون أملس.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وتطبيقات علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Rattan bed-Alice factory

2021/09/06

Rattan beds have gradually gained consumers' favor for their simplicity, freshness, sturdiness and lightness, no fear of squeezing, softness and flexibility.


Rattan beds have gradually gained consumers' favor for their simplicity, freshness, sturdiness and lightness, no fear of squeezing, softness and flexibility. The faint woody fragrance of the vine can give people a physical and mental feeling, and it can easily remind us of the existence and beauty of nature. But the rattan bed should not be immersed in water or baked at high temperature for a long time. It should be strictly kept away from sharp tools during use. When moving the furniture, the bottom should be moved, and the furniture should be kept horizontal. Otherwise, it is easy to deform. Do not use rattan furniture. Jumping up is greatly affected by the change of seasons, the service life is short, and the use time is long, and a small amount of loose vine parts may be produced.

Buy rattan beds:

1. Ask the origin of the rattan material. The materials used in rattan furniture are very particular. Most of the rattan materials come from Southeast Asian countries such as Indonesia and Malaysia. These rattans are hard in texture and have the same thickness from end to end. The domestic rattan materials mainly come from Yunnan.

2. Observe the material of rattan. The quality of the material determines the quality of rattan furniture. The high-quality old rattan has a hard texture, strong flexibility, and looks consistent from end to end. The thick rattan has uniform color and no dark spots, full and no cracking, and has good pressure resistance, full elasticity and continuous branching. If the surface of the rattan is wrinkled, it may be processed from young new rattan, which has poor toughness and low strength, and is easy to break and corrode.

3. The color of the surface, to see if there are spots and traces of moth-eaten on the surface. If there are many spots and moth-eaten traces, be cautious when buying.

4. Check the stability of the framework. Grasp the edge of the rattan bed with both hands and shake it lightly to feel whether the frame is stable. And wipe the surface of the furniture with the palm of your hand, it should be smooth.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.