مصنع ليذر ارت بيد أليس

2021/09/06

بالمقارنة مع الأسرة الخشبية الصلبة العادية والأسرة ذات الشرائح ، فإن سعر الأسرة الجلدية مرتفع نسبيًا. الألواح الأمامية وإطارات الأسرة الجلدية مصنوعة من الجلد الطبيعي. قبل شراء سرير جلدي ، يجب أن تعرف كيفية التمييز بين الجلد الطبيعي والجلد المزيف. مرات الجلد. أكثر ما يخيفك في أسرة الفن الجلدي هو بقع الزيت أو الخدوش. لا تستخدم الماء مباشرة عند التنظيف. يمكنك استخدام قطعة قماش جافة مغموسة في منظف جلود خاص لمسحها برفق.


إرسال استفسارك

بالمقارنة مع الأسرة الخشبية الصلبة العادية والأسرة ذات الشرائح ، فإن سعر الأسرة الجلدية مرتفع نسبيًا. الألواح الأمامية وإطارات الأسرة الجلدية مصنوعة من الجلد الطبيعي. قبل شراء سرير جلدي ، يجب أن تعرف كيفية التمييز بين الجلد الطبيعي والجلد المزيف. مرات الجلد. أكثر ما يخيفك في أسرة الفن الجلدي هو بقع الزيت أو الخدوش. لا تستخدم الماء مباشرة عند التنظيف. يمكنك استخدام قطعة قماش جافة مغموسة في منظف جلود خاص لمسحها برفق. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء بيئة غرفة نوم نبيلة وأنيقة ، فسيكون السرير المصنوع من الجلد اختيارًا جيدًا.

سرير الفن والجلود للشراء:

1. قبل شراء السرير ، يجب أن تشم رائحته. أي سرير جلدي ستنبعث منه رائحة أكثر أو أقل. في حالة عدم وجود رائحة ، يجب ألا يكون جلدًا أصليًا. هناك رائحة خافتة ، وليست نفاذة ، وسوف تهدأ بشكل طبيعي في غضون أسبوع تقريبًا دون قلق.

2. احكم على جودة السرير الجلدي من خلال ملاحظة لون السرير الجلدي. تستخدم جميع ماركات الأسرة الجلدية الراقية جلدًا مستوردًا متوسط ​​السماكة أو جلدًا ملونًا ، بنقاوة لونية عالية وبدون رائحة غريبة. لون السرير المصنوع من جلد البقر السفلي متنوع ، والذي يمكن تمييزه بالشعور. السطح الجلدي للسرير الجلدي الجيد غني ولامع ، بدون ندوب ، وله نسيج وخطوط رفيعة. إنه مرن وقوي مع قرصة يد. نقطة أخرى هي أن حجم الطبقة الأولى من الجلد مقيد. إذا ادعت شركة ذات أسرة جلدية أنها كلها جلد أصلي ولا توجد طبقات على جانبي السرير ، فيمكن الاستنتاج بشكل أساسي أن العمل يكذب.

3. قبل شراء سرير جلدي ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة القليل من الفطرة السليمة. أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية التمييز بين الجلد الطبيعي والجلد المزيف والجلود الجيدة والجلود الفرعية. معظم الأسِرَّة الجلدية التي نراها عادةً مصنوعة من جلد البقر الأصفر ، الذي يتميز بالصلابة والمتانة العالية. يمكن تقسيم الجلد عمومًا إلى جلد البقر المحلي وجلد البقر المستورد وجلد الطبقة الأولى وجلد الطبقة الثانية.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وتطبيقات علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Leather Art Bed-Alice factory

2021/09/06

Compared with ordinary solid wood beds and slat beds, the price of leather beds is relatively high. The headboards and bed frames of leather beds are made of genuine leather. Before buying a leather bed, you must know how to distinguish between genuine leather and fake leather. Times skin. The most fearful thing about leather art beds is oil stains or scratches. Do not use water directly when cleaning. You can use a dry cloth dipped in a special leather cleaner to wipe gently.


Compared with ordinary solid wood beds and slat beds, the price of leather beds is relatively high. The headboards and bed frames of leather beds are made of genuine leather. Before buying a leather bed, you must know how to distinguish between genuine leather and fake leather. Times skin. The most fearful thing about leather art beds is oil stains or scratches. Do not use water directly when cleaning. You can use a dry cloth dipped in a special leather cleaner to wipe gently. If you need to create a noble and elegant bedroom environment, the leather bed will be a good choice.

Leather art bed to buy:

1. Before buying a bed, you must smell it. Any leather bed will smell a bit more or less. If there is no smell, it must not be genuine leather. There is a faint odor, not pungent, and it will subside naturally in about a week without worry.

2. Judge the quality of the leather bed by observing the color of the leather bed. The high-end leather bed brands all use imported medium-thickness leather or color leather, with high color purity and no peculiar smell. The color of the leather bed made of inferior cowhide is variegated, which can be distinguished by feeling. The leather surface of the good leather bed is rich and shiny, without scars, and has fine texture and lines. It is flexible and powerful with a hand pinch. Another point is that the size of the first layer of leather is restricted. If a leather bed business claims that they are all genuine leather and there are no seams on both sides of the bed, it can basically be concluded that the business is lying.

3. Before buying a leather bed, you also need to know a little bit of common sense. You need to know how to distinguish genuine leather, fake leather, good leather, and sub-leather. Most of the leather beds we usually see are made of yellow cowhide, which has high toughness and durability. Leather can generally be divided into domestic cowhide and imported cowhide, first layer leather and second layer leather.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.