ماهي الخطوات اللازمة لتلميع أثاث الماهوجني - مصنع أليس

2021/09/05

يتكون الأثاث من أجزاء مختلفة ، ولكل جزء أداة تلميع خاصة به. يستخدم الحرفيون أدوات مختلفة لتلميع الأجزاء المختلفة ، مما يجعل الأثاث لامعًا وناعمًا ، ولطيفًا مثل اليشم ، تمامًا مثل اليشم الجميل الذي يمكن مقارنته بقطعة منقطعة النظير. في مشروع صناعة الأثاث ، يعد التلميع جزءًا مهمًا للغاية ، وهو في الأساس عملية يدوية بحتة. على الرغم من أن هذه العملية لا يبدو أنها تتحرك كثيرًا ، فهي تحك هنا وتخدش هناك ، إلا أن لها تأثيرًا كبيرًا جدًا على التأثير النهائي للأثاث.

إرسال استفسارك

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من التفسيرات حول عملية إنتاج الماهوجني. على سبيل المثال ، يعتبر تلميع أثاث الماهوجني عملاً غير سهل "طحن". لا يمكن فصل تكوين أي قطعة من الأثاث الفاخر عن عملية التلميع. يمكن اعتباره قطعة أثاث. أين "الروح". يتكون الأثاث من أجزاء مختلفة ، ولكل جزء أداة تلميع خاصة به. يستخدم الحرفيون أدوات مختلفة لتلميع الأجزاء المختلفة ، مما يجعل الأثاث لامعًا وناعمًا ، ولطيفًا مثل اليشم ، تمامًا مثل اليشم الجميل الذي يمكن مقارنته بقطعة منقطعة النظير. في مشروع صناعة الأثاث ، يعد التلميع جزءًا مهمًا للغاية ، وهو في الأساس عملية يدوية بحتة. على الرغم من أن هذه العملية لا يبدو أنها تتحرك كثيرًا ، فهي تحك هنا وتخدش هناك ، إلا أن لها تأثيرًا كبيرًا جدًا على التأثير النهائي للأثاث. يحتوي الأثاث المصقول جيدًا على نسيج خشبي أكثر جمالًا ، وزوايا أكثر سلاسة ، ومنحوتات أكثر وضوحًا ، وثلاثة أبعاد شاملة أقوى ، وبالطبع أكثر جمالًا ؛ إذا لم يتم التلميع في مكانه ، فسيتم فقد جميع الجهود السابقة.

يعتقد الأدباء القدماء ذلك منذ العصور القديمة. منذ العصور القديمة ، كان الأدباء الصينيون متحمسين لليشم ، ولخصوا خصائص اليشم بـ "الفضائل الخمس" ، والتي تُقارن بصفات الرجل النبيل. وتنعكس هذه "الفضائل الخمس" أيضًا في الأثاث المصنوع من الخشب الصلب. الأثاث المصقول بعناية له بريق ناعم ولامع ناعمة ورطبة ، تمامًا مثل اليشم.

فكر في أثاث الماهوجني المصقول بعناية. أليس هذا هو الحال؟

بعد الانتهاء من أثاث الماهوجني ، أولاً ، يتم صقل كل مكون على حدة. ستستخدم الأدوات الكاشطات ، وآلات الخزان ، والمطاحن الزاوية ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه العملية صعبة نسبيًا ، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو جعل نقل المكونات المختلفة سلسًا ، وحواف وزوايا الأثاث واضحة. القوس الباهت أيضًا ، ولا يشعر بصلابة عند اللمس.

بعد اكتمال التلميع الأولي ، يكون هو التلميع الكلي. وتنقسم هذه الخطوة إلى طحن خشن وطحن ناعم. ما يسمى بالطحن الخشن يعني أن صانع الطحن سوف يصنع أشكالًا مختلفة من سكاكين الحديد وفقًا لخصائص أجزاء الأثاث. ثم استخدم قطعة قماش مبللة لترطيب الأثاث ككل. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن للعمال تحديد ما إذا كانت درجة التلميع هي نفسها وفقًا لدرجة الترطيب. في هذه العملية ، إذا تم العثور على أي تشققات ، يجب استخدام الغراء ومسحوق الخشب لإصلاحها للتأكد من أنها ناعمة ورطبة.

بعد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يتم صنفرة أوراق الصنفرة المختلفة ذات السماكات المختلفة ، أي الصنفرة الناعمة ، الأمر الذي يتطلب الصبر والخبرة.

آخر وظيفة مطحنة المياه. كما ذكر أعلاه ، تم ترطيب الأثاث بقطعة قماش مبللة. في هذا الوقت ، إذا كان هناك ألياف خشبية أو ما شابه ، فسوف تنتفخ ، وإذا كان هناك مكان منخفض ، فسيظهر أيضًا مبتلاً. ثم سيتعامل الحرفيون مع هذه المواقف

بعد هذه السلسلة من أعمال التلميع ، يصبح الأثاث بأكمله ناعمًا بدون أي نتوءات ، ويكون المخطط متناسبًا جيدًا ، والحواف والزوايا متماسكة ، والكل متناسق ، وسطح النسيج واضح ، والخطوط متسقة ، واللسان و مفاصل لسان رطبة وناعمة. الأثاث المصقول في مكانه يمكن ترطيبه في جميع أنحاء الجسم ويكون هو نفسه من الخارج والداخل. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالشمع الناعم أو تشكيل الزنجار المتأخر ، فسيكون جميلًا جدًا.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the steps needed to polish mahogany furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/05

Furniture is composed of different parts, and each part has its own polishing tool. Craftsmen use different tools to polish different parts, making the furniture shiny and soft, as gentle as jade, just like a beautiful jade that can be compared to a peerless piece. In the furniture making project, polishing is a very important part, which is basically a purely manual operation. Although this process does not seem to move much, rubbing here and scratching there, it has a very large impact on the final effect of the furniture.

In fact, there are many explanations about the mahogany production process. For example, the polishing of mahogany furniture is an uneasy "grinding" work. The composition of any piece of fine furniture cannot be separated from the polishing process. It can be regarded as a piece of furniture. Where the "soul" is. Furniture is composed of different parts, and each part has its own polishing tool. Craftsmen use different tools to polish different parts, making the furniture shiny and soft, as gentle as jade, just like a beautiful jade that can be compared to a peerless piece. In the furniture making project, polishing is a very important part, which is basically a purely manual operation. Although this process does not seem to move much, rubbing here and scratching there, it has a very large impact on the final effect of the furniture. Well-polished furniture has more beautiful wood texture, smoother corners, clearer carvings, stronger overall three-dimensionality, and of course more beautiful; if the polishing is not done in place, all previous efforts will be lost.

Ancient literati believed that since ancient times. Since ancient times, Chinese literati have been passionate about jade, and summed up the characteristics of jade as the "five virtues", which are compared to the qualities of a gentleman. And these "five virtues" are also reflected in hardwood furniture. The furniture that has been carefully polished has a soft luster and smooth and moist tentacles, just like jade.

Think about the mahogany furniture that has been carefully polished. Isn’t that the case?

After the mahogany furniture is completed, firstly, each component is polished separately. The tools will use scrapers, tank machines, angle grinders, etc. This process is relatively rough, and the main purpose is to make the transfer of various components smooth, and the edges and corners of the furniture are clear. A faint arc is also worn out, and it doesn't feel stiff to the touch.

After the initial polishing is completed, it is the overall polishing. And this step is divided into rough grinding and fine grinding. The so-called rough grinding means that the grinding master will make various shapes of iron knives according to the characteristics of the furniture parts. Then use a damp cloth to moisten the furniture as a whole. At this time, workers can judge whether the degree of polishing is the same according to the degree of wetting. In this process, if any cracks are found, glue and wood powder should be used to repair them to ensure that they are smooth and moist.

After this is completed, various sandpapers of different thicknesses are sanded, that is, fine sanding, which requires patience and experience.

The last is a water mill job. As above, the furniture is also wetted with a damp cloth. At this time, if there is wood fiber or the like, it will swell out, and if there is a low-lying place, it will also appear wet. Then craftsmen will deal with these situations

After this series of polishing work, the whole furniture becomes smooth without any burrs, the outline is well-proportioned, the edges and corners are flush, the whole is coordinated, the texture surface is clear, the lines are consistent, and the tenon and tenon joints are moist and smooth. The furniture that is polished in place can be moisturized throughout the body and be the same on the outside and inside. Whether it is fine waxing or the formation of late patina, it will be very beautiful.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.