الأثاث العتيق ليس أثاثا كلاسيكيا سر التعرف على الأثاث الأثري - مصنع أليس

2021/09/05

لكي نكون دقيقين ، يجب تسمية الأثاث العتيق بالأثاث العتيق. وفقًا للعصر ، يتم تقسيمها إلى أثاث قديم وأثاث قديم: تسمى تلك التي كانت قبل عام 1911 أثاثًا قديمًا ، وتلك التي كانت من عام 1911 إلى عام 1949 تسمى أثاثًا قديمًا. يتم تعريف الأثاث الكلاسيكي من طراز الأثاث. الآن يمكن تسمية العديد من الأثاث الجديد الذي يقلد الطراز القديم بالأثاث الكلاسيكي. لا يمكننا القول أنها مزيفة ، لكن مساحة تقديرها محدودة ، ويشتريه كثير من الناس للاستخدام المنزلي. يتم تعريف أثاث الماهوجني من مواد الأثاث. وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية ، يتم تقسيمها إلى 5 فئات و 8 فئات. بشكل عام ، الماهوجني يشمل خشب الصندل الأحمر وخشب هوانغوالي والأخشاب الثمينة الأخرى.


إرسال استفسارك

هناك فرق بين القديم والكلاسيكي

لكي نكون دقيقين ، يجب تسمية الأثاث العتيق بالأثاث العتيق. وفقًا للعصر ، يتم تقسيمها إلى أثاث قديم وأثاث قديم: تسمى تلك التي كانت قبل عام 1911 أثاثًا قديمًا ، وتلك التي كانت من عام 1911 إلى عام 1949 تسمى أثاثًا قديمًا. يتم تعريف الأثاث الكلاسيكي من طراز الأثاث. الآن يمكن تسمية العديد من الأثاث الجديد الذي يقلد الطراز القديم بالأثاث الكلاسيكي. لا يمكننا القول أنها مزيفة ، لكن مساحة تقديرها محدودة ، ويشتريه كثير من الناس للاستخدام المنزلي. يتم تعريف أثاث الماهوجني من مواد الأثاث. وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية ، يتم تقسيمها إلى 5 فئات و 8 فئات. بشكل عام ، الماهوجني يشمل خشب الصندل الأحمر وخشب هوانغوالي والأخشاب الثمينة الأخرى.

ست طرق أساسية للتعرف على الأثاث العتيق

النمط: كل أثاث عتيق له أسلوبه الفريد ورموز العصر. إذا كان الأثاث مختلطًا أو كانت الرموز لا تتطابق مع خصائص العصر ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون مزورًا.

المواد: حقبة عامة لها خشبها التمثيلي. إذا تم ترقيع المواد معًا ، أو إذا كانت المواد لا تتوافق مع قوانين العصر ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون مزورة.

الديكور: عند صنع الأثاث العتيق ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل نوع الخط موحدًا ، وستكون طريقة الزخرفة متوافقة مع العصر. إذا كان غير متسق ، فقد يكون مزورًا.

الاكتمال: غالبًا ما يكون الأثاث العتيق غير مكتمل ، تمامًا مثل كبار السن الذين يعانون حتمًا من بعض المشاكل الجسدية. إذا كانت كاملة للغاية ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون مزورة. إذا كانت تالفة للغاية ، فسيتم اختراق قيمة المجموعة.

الحشو: يجب أن يكون لون وسمك الأثاث الأثري الحقيقي متناسقًا في كل مكان ، وآثار التقادم طبيعية ، والقديم هو القديم ، تمامًا مثل وجه الإنسان دائمًا ما يتعرض للشمس ، وهو حتما أغمق من الجسم.

المتانة: يهتز الأثاث القديم بشكل عام بشكل غير محكم ، إذا كان قويًا جدًا ، فهو ليس كذلك.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Antique furniture is not classical furniture The secret of identifying antique furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/05

To be precise, antique furniture should be called antique furniture. According to the age, it is divided into ancient furniture and old furniture: those before 1911 are called ancient furniture, and those from 1911 to 1949 are called old furniture. Classical furniture is defined from the style of the furniture. Now many new furniture that imitates the ancient style can be called classical furniture. We can't say that it is fake, but its appreciation space is limited, and many people just buy it for home use. Mahogany furniture is defined from the furniture materials. According to national standards, it is divided into 5 categories and 8 categories. Broadly speaking, mahogany includes red sandalwood, huanghuali wood and other precious woods.


There is a difference between the old and the classics

To be precise, antique furniture should be called antique furniture. According to the age, it is divided into ancient furniture and old furniture: those before 1911 are called ancient furniture, and those from 1911 to 1949 are called old furniture. Classical furniture is defined from the style of the furniture. Now many new furniture that imitates the ancient style can be called classical furniture. We can't say that it is fake, but its appreciation space is limited, and many people just buy it for home use. Mahogany furniture is defined from the furniture materials. According to national standards, it is divided into 5 categories and 8 categories. Broadly speaking, mahogany includes red sandalwood, huanghuali wood and other precious woods.

Six basic methods to identify antique furniture

Style: Each antique furniture has its own unique style and era symbols. If the furniture is mixed or the symbols do not match the characteristics of the era, it is likely to be forged.

Material: An era generally has its representative wood. If the materials are patched together, or the materials do not conform to the laws of the era, it is likely to be forged.

Decoration: When making antique furniture, we will try our best to make the line type uniform, and the decoration method will be consistent with the times. If it is inconsistent, it may be forged.

Completeness: Antique furniture is often incomplete, just like old people will inevitably have some physical problems. If it is too complete, it is likely to be a forgery. If it is too damaged, the value of the collection will be compromised.

Padding: The color and thickness of real antique furniture should be consistent everywhere, and the traces of obsolescence are natural, and the old is the old, just like the face of a person is always exposed to the sun, and it is inevitably darker than the body.

Robustness: Old furniture generally shakes loosely, if it is too strong, it is not.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.