وو تشونفي | صناعة اثاث صينى يحب الشباب مصنع أليس

2021/09/05

"اصنع الأثاث الذي يعجبك"! لقد تحسنت Dongyu وابتكرت على أساس وراثة ثقافة الماهوجني ، وإضافة عناصر مادية جديدة مختلفة مثل الأغطية الناعمة والنحاس والحجر وما إلى ذلك في أثاث الماهوجني ، وابتكار وإنشاء أثاث صيني جديد. "المنتج نوع من الخطوط جميلة وأنيقة وبسيطة ومريحة."



إرسال استفسارك

في معرض الأثاث الصيني الماهوجني الأول ، حيث تصادمت الأساليب الكلاسيكية والحديثة بشدة ، عرض أساتذة مشهورون من جميع مناحي الحياة أعمالهم الفخورة.

عندما تلتقي براعة حرفية الماهوجني التقليدية المصنوعة في الشرق مع التكامل الإنساني الدولي ، باتباع الجمال المحايد للجماليات الكلاسيكية الصينية ، فإننا على دراية جيدة بالسعي وراء الابتكار و "الحياة" المريحة من قبل النخب المعاصرة ، وندعو إلى تكامل " التصميم والعلوم الإنسانية وعلم الجمال ". يتم تفسير مفهوم اتجاه الموضة العالمي بلطف ودقة في الجماليات الصينية المعاصرة. لقد أنشأ الحرفيون في Dongyu منزلًا بسيطًا وبسيطًا لحياة مثالية.

Dongyu هو الخيار الأفضل لأشياء حياة النخبة الصينية. باعتبارها واحدة من العلامات التجارية الجديدة للأثاث الصيني ، فهي علامة تجارية فرعية لشركة Dongyang Suyang Hongmu Furniture Co.، Ltd.

تعرف على الأشياء من تأثير العلوم الإنسانية والفنون ، وتذوق اهتمامات الحياة لدى النخبة الصينية في الزراعة الذاتية.

قال Wu Chunfei ، المدير العام لعلامة Dongyu التجارية: "تمركز منتجاتنا في الشباب الذين ولدوا في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. نمط المنتجات هو النمط الصيني الجديد. والرؤية هي جعل المزيد من الشباب يحبون أثاث Hongmu الصيني الجديد. ، ليكون متصلا للثقافة الصينية. "

السعي وراء الموضة والفردية من سمات الاستهلاك الشائعة للشباب المعاصر.

مع تزايد شعبية المفروشات المنزلية على الطراز الصيني ، بدأ العديد من المستهلكين الشباب في تفضيل أثاث الماهوجني في اختياراتهم للأثاث. ولكن يختلف عن أثاث الماهوجني التقليدي ، فإن النمط الصيني الجديد يجسد خصائص الاقتصاد والراحة والبساطة والتطبيق العملي والصقل ، والتي يبدو أنها تجعلها أكثر شعبية ويسعى إليها المستهلكون الشباب.

"اصنع الأثاث الذي يعجبك"! لقد تحسنت Dongyu وابتكرت على أساس وراثة ثقافة الماهوجني ، وإضافة عناصر مادية جديدة مختلفة مثل الأغطية الناعمة والنحاس والحجر وما إلى ذلك في أثاث الماهوجني ، وابتكار وإنشاء أثاث صيني جديد. "المنتج نوع من الخطوط جميلة وأنيقة وبسيطة ومريحة."

في الوقت الحالي ، تمتلك العلامة التجارية Dongyu ستة سلاسل من المنتجات ، ويوجد 86 متجرًا متخصصًا في المدن الكبرى مثل بكين ونينغبو وسوتشو ونانجينغ ، إلخ. نحن لا نصنع مجموعات ، ولكن فقط نصنع أثاثًا وفقًا للاتجاهات المعاصرة ، وهو موجود في يتماشى مع الاتجاه الحالي. تقدير الحشد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سعر Dongyu قريب نسبيًا من الناس. سعرنا هو أربع أطواق: طوق ذهبي ، وطوق أبيض ، وطوق ماسي ، وطوق أزرق. "قدم وو تشونفي.

قال Wu Chunfei إن Dongyu ستخطط أيضًا لإطلاق منتج جديد في النصف الثاني من هذا العام. المجموعة المستهدفة هي العملاء المحليون المتميزون الحاليون ، الذين يتمتعون بمستوى معين من الثقافة والمستوى والقوة الاقتصادية ، والسعر أعلى من سعر العلامة التجارية Dongyu.

قال Wu Chunfei ، "استخدام المادة السوداء من خشب Dalbergia الصلب ، مع عناصر الموضة العالمية ، ومواكبة الاتجاهات الدولية ، والتحول إلى علامة تجارية دولية مباشرة ، والاستهلاك المحلي ، وعلامة تجارية جديدة لمنتجات الأثاث الفاخرة الخفيفة."

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Wu Chunfei | Making Chinese furniture that young people like-Alice factory

2021/09/05

"Make the furniture you like"! Dongyu has improved and innovated on the basis of inheriting the mahogany culture, adding various new material elements such as soft wrap, copper, stone, etc. into the mahogany furniture, and innovating and creating new Chinese furniture. "The product is a kind of The lines are beautiful, stylish, simple and comfortable."



At the first China Mahogany Furniture Fair, where classic and modern styles collided fiercely, famous masters from all walks of life brought their proud works on display.

When the ingenuity of the East-made traditional mahogany craftsmanship meets the international humanistic integration, following the neutral beauty of Chinese classical aesthetics, we are well versed in the pursuit of innovation and comfortable "life" by contemporary elites, and advocate the integration of "design, humanities, and aesthetics". The concept of the international fashion trend is gently and delicately interpreted in Chinese contemporary aesthetics. The craftsmen of Dongyu have created a simple and simple home for an ideal life.

Dongyu is the best choice for Chinese elites' life things. As one of the fashionable new Chinese furniture brands, it is a sub-brand of Dongyang Suyang Hongmu Furniture Co., Ltd.

Learn about things from the influence of humanities and arts, and taste the life interest of Chinese elite self-cultivation.

Wu Chunfei, the general manager of Dongyu brand, said: "Our product positioning is the young people born in the '80s' and '90s. The style of the products is the new Chinese style. The vision is to make more young people like Hongmu's new Chinese furniture. , To be a communicator of Chinese culture."

The pursuit of fashion and individuality are common consumption characteristics of modern young people.

With the increasing popularity of Chinese-style home furnishings, many young consumers have begun to favor mahogany furniture in their choices of furniture. But different from traditional mahogany furniture, the new Chinese style embodies the characteristics of economy, comfort, simplicity, practicality, and refinement, which seem to make it more popular and sought after by young consumers.

"Make the furniture you like"! Dongyu has improved and innovated on the basis of inheriting the mahogany culture, adding various new material elements such as soft wrap, copper, stone, etc. into the mahogany furniture, and innovating and creating new Chinese furniture. "The product is a kind of The lines are beautiful, stylish, simple and comfortable."

At present, the Dongyu brand has six series of products, and there are 86 specialty stores in major cities such as Beijing, Ningbo, Suzhou, Nanjing, etc. We do not make collections, but only make furniture under contemporary trends, which is in line with the current trend. The appreciation of the crowd.

In addition, the price of Dongyu is relatively close to the people. Our price positioning is four collars: gold collar, white collar, diamond collar, and blue collar. "Wu Chunfei introduced.

Wu Chunfei said that Dongyu will also plan to launch a new product in the second half of this year. The target group is the current domestic high-end customers, who have a certain level of culture, level and economic strength, and the price is higher than that of the Dongyu brand.

Wu Chunfei said, "Using the black material of Dalbergia hardwood, with international fashion elements, keeping up with international trends, and becoming a first-hand international brand, domestic consumption, and a new brand of light luxury fashion furniture products."

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.