تجميع جديد للأثاث الصيني لخلق مساحة منزلية مليئة بالحيوية - مصنع أليس

2021/09/05

جعل العيش في المنزل متطلباتنا لبيئة المنزل أعلى من أي وقت مضى. في الوقت الحاضر ، لم يعد المنزل يقتصر على مسكن واحد ، بل يحمل أيضًا توقنا إلى حياة أفضل وحياة راقية. أدى هذا أيضًا إلى تحويل الأثاث من منتج عملي بحت إلى دعامة وظيفية تعبر عن أنماط حياة مختلفة. لم تعد جودة الأثاث محط اهتمام المستهلكين ، وسيصبح الأثاث الفني ذو الحيوية الفريدة أكثر جاذبية.



إرسال استفسارك

جعل العيش في المنزل متطلباتنا لبيئة المنزل أعلى من أي وقت مضى. في الوقت الحاضر ، لم يعد المنزل يقتصر على مسكن واحد ، بل يحمل أيضًا توقنا إلى حياة أفضل وحياة راقية. أدى هذا أيضًا إلى تحويل الأثاث من منتج عملي بحت إلى دعامة وظيفية تعبر عن أنماط حياة مختلفة. لم تعد جودة الأثاث محط اهتمام المستهلكين ، وسيصبح الأثاث الفني ذو الحيوية الفريدة أكثر جاذبية.

يتمتع الأثاث ذو الطراز الصيني بتراث ثقافي قوي يلبي الاحتياجات الروحية العميقة للناس ، وقد تجاوزت القيمة المضافة التي يجلبها المنتج نفسه بالفعل. أثاث المنزل الجديد يجعل الأثاث على الطراز الصيني طعمًا وموقفًا ومفهومًا ...

المدخل: مسؤول عن الواجهة ، مما يعطي مظهرًا غير عادي

في المساحة الداخلية ، تشير الشرفة إلى المنطقة العازلة بين غرفة المعيشة والباب ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الغرفة الصغيرة والقاعة وقاعة المدخل. لذلك فالمدخل يشبه واجهة المنزل. على الرغم من أنها تشغل مساحة صغيرة ، إلا أنها تتمتع بوظائف مزدوجة تتمثل في الجمال والتطبيق العملي ، كما أنها مسؤولة عن زخرفة جو المنزل بالكامل.

المدخل التقليدي بشكل أساسي لحماية الخصوصية ، وهو مشابه لجدار الظل للحدائق الصينية التقليدية. عادة ، يتم استخدام طاولة كونسول فريدة من نوعها مع الصنوبر والحبر والشاشة ، والتي لا تحجب رؤية الزائرين بشكل ضمني فحسب ، ولكن الشكل الجميل يضيف إلى جمال الغرفة ويعكس ذوق المالك.

تحت تأثير الثقافة الحضرية الحديثة ، تطورت وظيفة المدخل أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى حماية الخصوصية ووظائف الديكور ، كمساحة انتقالية لمغادرة الغرفة ، سيغير الأشخاص الأحذية والمعاطف وما إلى ذلك عند المدخل للتحقق من مظهرهم. لذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحويل المدخل إلى منطقة عباءة. إذا كانت مساحة الردهة كبيرة بما يكفي ، فيمكن ترتيب الكراسي لتخطيط منطقة ترفيهية ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تغيير الملابس أثناء الخروج ، ويمكنك الجلوس والدردشة.

غرفة المعيشة: تخلص من التلفزيون وكن مع الطبيعة

باعتبارها جوهر المساحة العامة السكنية ، شكلت غرفة المعيشة هيكلًا ومكونات مكانية فريدة أثناء عملية التطوير. على وجه الخصوص ، تحتل الأريكة والتلفزيون وطاولة القهوة ، المعروفة باسم "القطع الثلاث القديمة" في غرفة المعيشة ، الدور الرائد في مساحة غرفة المعيشة. مع التغييرات في أنماط حياة الناس ، تغير النموذج المتواضع "الأقدم ثلاثة" ببطء.

اليوم ، لم تعد وظيفة غرفة المعيشة الفردية قادرة على تلبية احتياجات الناس. باعتبارها أكبر مساحة في المنزل ، يستفيد الناس بشكل كامل من المساحة الفارغة في غرفة المعيشة ، ويضعون أرفف على الطراز الصيني ، ويخزنون الكتب أو المجموعات هنا ، وبالتالي إنشاء منطقة قراءة عائلية بها وظائف لقاء الضيوف والدردشة والقراءة و الكتابة ، مما يجعل جوهر المنزل بأكمله لا تتمتع المنطقة بإحساس دافئ بالحياة فحسب ، بل تحتوي أيضًا على عطر كتابي.

كما أن ظهور عصر الشقق الصغيرة جعل الناس لم يعودوا مدمنين على مجموعات الأرائك الكبيرة المكونة من ثلاث قطع ، كما أن الأثاث صغير الحجم الذي يمكنه استخدام المساحة بكفاءة هو أمر يسعى إليه الناس أكثر. الأريكة المفردة البسيطة والبسيطة ، والأريكة الصغيرة والأنيقة ، ومسند القدمين ، وما إلى ذلك ، تبرز الحرية والراحة في مساحة غرفة المعيشة.

غرفة النوم: العيش بسلام والحفاظ على صحة جيدة ، والصحة هي العليا

في نمط الحياة الحديث ، تتغير وظيفة غرفة النوم باستمرار وفقًا لاحتياجات الحياة. في الوقت الحاضر ، فقط أثاث غرفة النوم الذي يمكن أن يعكس مساحة تخزين معقولة ودقيقة ووظائف موسعة وراحة يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات الناس المعيشية.

الوظيفة الرئيسية للسرير هي النوم ، لكن الأنشطة اليومية مثل القراءة واللعب بالهواتف المحمولة ووضع أقنعة الوجه تتم جميعها في السرير ، لذا يصبح اختيار السرير المناسب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. كعضو مهم في الأثاث الصيني ، أصبح سرير الماهوجني الخيار الأول بين "الأسرة الجيدة" نظرًا لجودته الممتازة وسحره المريح والأنيق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن رائحة مجموعة متنوعة من الماهوجني لها أيضًا تأثير معين في الحفاظ على الصحة ، بحيث يمكن ضمان جودة نوم الناس.

على الرغم من أن تصميم سرير الماهوجني لا يزال تقليدًا لأثاث مينغ وتشينغ ، إلا أنه تحت تأثير مفاهيم الأثاث الحديث ، تغير هذا التقليد تدريجياً من "التشابه" إلى "التشابه". بدأ سرير الماهوجني يندمج مع التصميم الحديث ، ويهتم أكثر بالتجربة والراحة. على سبيل المثال ، فإن إضافة الملابس الناعمة إلى مسند الرأس ومسند الظهر في السرير يمنح الناس شعورًا مريحًا بالالتفاف. المزيج الصحيح من الأنماط والألوان المختلفة للفراش (بما في ذلك الملاءات وأغطية الألحفة والوسائد وما إلى ذلك) وسرير الماهوجني يضيف أيضًا الحيوية والجمال إلى مساحة غرفة النوم.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

New collocation of Chinese furniture to create a home space full of vitality-Alice factory

2021/09/05

Living at home has made our requirements for the home environment ever higher. Nowadays, home is no longer limited to a single residence, but also carries our yearning for a better life and a refined life. This has also transformed the furniture from a purely practical product into a functional prop that expresses different lifestyles. The quality of furniture is no longer the focus of consumers, and artistic furniture with unique vitality will be more attractive.



Living at home has made our requirements for the home environment ever higher. Nowadays, home is no longer limited to a single residence, but also carries our yearning for a better life and a refined life. This has also transformed the furniture from a purely practical product into a functional prop that expresses different lifestyles. The quality of furniture is no longer the focus of consumers, and artistic furniture with unique vitality will be more attractive.

Chinese-style furniture has a strong cultural heritage that meets people's deep spiritual needs, and the added value it brings has already surpassed the product itself. The new home furnishings make Chinese-style furniture a taste, an attitude, and a concept...

Entrance: Responsible for the facade, making an extraordinary appearance

In the interior space, the porch refers to the buffer zone between the living room and the door, also known as the small room, the hall, and the entrance hall. Therefore, the entrance is like the facade of a home. Although it occupies a small space, it has the dual functions of beauty and practicality, and is responsible for the decoration of the entire home atmosphere.

The traditional entrance is mainly to protect privacy, which is similar to the shadow wall of traditional Chinese gardens. Usually, a unique console table is used with wen pine, ink and screen, which not only implicitly obstructs the sight of visitors, but the beautiful shape adds to the beauty of the room and reflects the taste of the owner.

Under the influence of modern urban culture, the function of the entrance has also evolved. In addition to protecting privacy and decorative functions, as a transitional space to leave the room, people will change shoes, coats, etc. at the entrance to check their appearance. Therefore, you might as well transform the hallway into a cloak area. If the hallway space is large enough, chairs can be arranged to plan a leisure area, so that you can easily change clothes while you go out, and you can sit and chat.

Living room: throw away the TV and be with nature

As the core of the residential public space, the living room has formed a unique spatial structure and components during the development process. In particular, the sofa, TV and coffee table, commonly known as the "old three pieces" of the living room, occupy the leading role in the living room space. With the changes in people's lifestyles, the modest "oldest three" model has slowly changed.

Today, a single living room function can no longer meet people's needs. As the largest space in the home, people make full use of the blank area in the living room, place Chinese-style shelves, and store books or collections here, thereby creating a family reading area with functions of meeting guests, chatting, reading and writing, making the core of the whole home The zone not only has a warm sense of life, but also has a book fragrance.

The advent of the small apartment era has also made people no longer addicted to larger three-piece sofa sets, and small-volume furniture that can efficiently use space is more sought after by people. The simple and simple single sofa, small and chic couch, footstool, etc., highlight the freedom and casualness of the living room space.

Bedroom: living in peace and keeping in good health, health is supreme

In the modern lifestyle, the function of the bedroom is constantly changing according to the needs of life. Nowadays, only bedroom furniture that can reflect reasonable and meticulous storage space, expanded functions and comfort can meet people's living needs.

The main function of the bed is sleep, but daily activities such as reading, playing with mobile phones, and applying facial masks are all done in the bed, so choosing the right bed becomes crucial. As an important member of Chinese furniture, the mahogany bed has become the first choice among the "good beds" because of its excellent quality and comfortable and elegant charm. Moreover, the aroma of a variety of mahogany also has a certain health preservation effect, so that people's sleep quality can be guaranteed.

Although the design of the mahogany bed is still an imitation of Ming and Qing furniture, under the influence of modern furniture concepts, this imitation has gradually changed from "likeness" to "likeness". The mahogany bed began to merge with modern design, caring more about experience and comfort. For example, adding soft clothing to the headrest and backrest of the bed gives people a comfortable feeling of wrapping. The correct combination of different patterns and colors of bedding (including sheets, duvet covers, pillows, etc.) and the mahogany bed also adds vitality and beauty to the bedroom space.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.