مجموعة أثاث مينغ: تقدير العديد من الحرف اليدوية الخاصة بمصنع أليس

2021/09/05

نمط أثاث مينغ رائع ، وأهم خطوط الديكور تختلف عن زخرفة الأثاث من السلالات الأخرى. يتسم الأثاث المصمم على طراز مينغ بطلاقة وخالدة مثل الشعر والرسم من خلال خطوطه الموجزة ، مما يخلق صورة فنية فريدة للأثاث.



إرسال استفسارك

تقدير العديد من الحرف اليدوية للأثاث على طراز مينغ

نمط أثاث مينغ رائع ، وأهم خطوط الديكور تختلف عن زخرفة الأثاث من السلالات الأخرى. يتسم الأثاث المصمم على طراز مينغ بطلاقة وخالدة مثل الشعر والرسم من خلال خطوطه الموجزة ، مما يخلق صورة فنية فريدة للأثاث. من الصعب صنع الخط بسلاسة. يجب إتقان اتجاه الخط ، والطول المناسب ، والسماكة المناسبة. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي مسند ظهر المقعد بشكل عام على نوعين ، "S" و "C" ، وهناك نوعان من الحرفية: لوحة مستقلة ولوحة مجزأة. الشكل المنحني والمستقيم ومنحدر مسند الظهر أفضل. يأخذ فنانو الأثاث النموذج السابق أولاً كعينة ويقومون ببعض التعديلات أثناء التجميع. إذا كان المنحدر كبيرًا جدًا ، فسيؤثر على الدعم ، ولن يكون المنحدر كافياً وسيؤثر على الجمال. لذلك ، فإن المبدأ الأول هو أن الشكل جميل ومريح وعملي.

كما أنه من الصعب جدًا تحقيق نعومة مثالية لجميع الأثاث الذي يتميز ببراعة في التصنيع. تكتمل عملية الوصل أيضًا بطريقة النقر وربط لسان. يستخدم بشكل عام في عتبات الأبواب ، والأسوار ، والقضبان الجانبية ، والشبكات الساطعة للخزائن ، وأسنان الطاولات ، وألواح الزهور في مساند الأقدام للأثاث مثل الأسرة. Zanjie هو مصطلح للحرفيين الشماليين ، والحرفيين الجنوبيين يسمى Douliao. عادة ما تستخدم Zanjie مواد صغيرة لتشكيل أنماط مختلفة. يستخدم البعض أنماطًا بسيطة بشكل متكرر لتشكيل الأنماط ، ويستخدم البعض أنماطًا فردية لتشكيل أشكال متصلة ثنائية الجوانب وأربعة جوانب متصلة وأشكال أخرى. الأنماط الهندسية الشائعة لـ Zanjie هي النمط المتقاطع ، نمط الحنق ، نمط المجال ، نمط المسطرة المنحنية ، نمط الصليب المعقوف ، الزهور مثل بيجونيا (انظر الصورة) ، إلخ ، بالإضافة إلى الاتصال المباشر والاتصال المائل. هذه اللغة الزخرفية الخاصة التي تم تطويرها من أنماط النوافذ التقليدية تعكس تمامًا جمال الحرف الخشبية في الإنتاج.

زخرفة الخط هي اللغة الأساسية في صناعة الأثاث على طراز مينغ. يتم التعبير عنها بـ "الخط" الملون أو "الأقدام الخطية" لإضفاء لمسة زخرفية على الأثاث بأكمله. القوالب المختلفة التي توجد بشكل شائع في أثاث Huanghuali ، مثل خط Yang ، وخط wa ، وخط الشريط الجلدي ، و bamboo 爿 hun (قولبة على شكل قوس من الخيزران) ، إلخ. لجعل قدم الخيط ناعمة ومستديرة ، يكون التفاوت طبيعيًا ، الشكل ممتلئ وصعب ، والتلميع طبيعي وسلس ، ومهارة فائقة مطلوبة. الخطوط الناعمة والقوية والجميلة والنقية هي "خطوط الطول" و "نبضات تشي" لقطعة أثاث رائعة ، مما يعزز روح الأثاث والأواني.

من الطبيعي أن يكون نقش الأثاث أهم لغة تزيينية. ينقسم نحت الأثاث عادة إلى نوعين: نحت معقد ونحت عادي. الأول منحوت بدقة ، والأخير بسيط بشكل أساسي ، مع خطوط قليلة فقط أو تفاصيل صغيرة. أن يتم. الغرض من كليهما هو تعزيز التجميل. يتكون الأثاث على طراز مينغ في الغالب من مواد ثمينة ، لذلك لا يتم السعي وراءه بشكل مفرط من خلال نحت الزخرفة لإظهار نسيجها الطبيعي. في عهد أسرة تشينغ ، أصبحت نقوش الأثاث معقدة ومعقدة. هذا الجانب هو سبب العصر. في أوائل عهد أسرة تشينغ ، تم التعبير عن جو الدعوة إلى العمل المبهج العظيم باعتباره تفضيلًا لزخرفة مانغونغ في الفن ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، كانت مواد الأثاث المستخدمة في عهد أسرة تشينغ أدنى من تلك الموجودة في عهد أسرة مينج ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم استخدام نقش الأداة بأكملها لإخفاء جمال المادة. بالطبع ، بغض النظر عن أن النحت معقد أو بسيط ، طالما أن النحت رائع وسلس ، مع طبقات غنية ، فإنه يستحق أيضًا الثناء.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Ming furniture collection: Appreciation of several special crafts-Alice factory

2021/09/05

Ming furniture style is remarkable, and the most important line decoration is different from the furniture decoration of other dynasties. Ming-style furniture is as fluent and timeless as poetry and painting through its concise lines, creating a unique artistic image for the furniture.



Appreciation of several craftsmanship of Ming-style furniture

Ming furniture style is remarkable, and the most important line decoration is different from the furniture decoration of other dynasties. Ming-style furniture is as fluent and timeless as poetry and painting through its concise lines, creating a unique artistic image for the furniture. It is difficult to make the line craft smoothly. The line direction must be mastered, the length is appropriate, and the thickness is appropriate. For example, the backrest of the seat generally has two types, "S" and "C", and there are two types of craftsmanship: independent panel and segmented panel. The curved and straight shape and slope of the backrest are better. The furniture artists first take the previous model as a specimen and make some adjustments during assembly. If the slope is too large, it will affect the support, and the slope will not be enough, and it will affect the beauty. Therefore, the first principle is that the shape is beautiful, comfortable and practical.

It is also very difficult to achieve perfect smoothness for all furniture that has jointing craftsmanship. The jointing process is also completed by the method of mortise and tenon jointing. It is generally used for door lintels, fences, side rails, bright grids of cabinets, teeth of tables, and flower boards of footrests of furniture such as beds. Zanjie is a term for northern craftsmen, and southern craftsmen is called Douliao. Zanjie usually uses small materials to form various patterns. Some use simple patterns repeatedly to form patterns, and some use individual patterns to form two-sided continuous, four-sided continuous and other forms. The common geometric patterns of Zanjie are cross pattern, fret pattern, field pattern, curved ruler pattern, swastika pattern, flowers such as begonia (see picture), etc., as well as direct connection and oblique connection. These special decorative language developed from traditional window patterns fully reflect the beauty of wood craftsmanship in the production.

Line decoration is the basic language in Ming-style furniture craftsmanship. It is expressed with colorful "line" or "line feet" to set off the decoration of the entire furniture. Various moldings commonly found in Huanghuali furniture, such as Yang line, wa line, leather strip line, bamboo 爿hun (bamboo 爿 arc-shaped molding), etc. To make the thread foot smooth and round, the unevenness is natural, the line shape is full and tough, and the polishing is natural and smooth, super skill is required. The smooth, powerful, beautiful and crisp lines are the "meridians" and "qi pulses" of an exquisite piece of furniture, which enhance the spirit of furniture and utensils.

The pattern carving of furniture is naturally the most important decorative language. Usually furniture carving is divided into two types: complex carving and plain carving. The former is meticulously carved, and the latter is basically plain, with only a few lines or small details. To be done. The purpose of both is to enhance beautification. Ming-style furniture is mostly made of precious materials, so it is not excessively pursued by carving decoration to show its natural texture. In the Qing Dynasty, furniture carvings became complicated and complicated. This aspect is the reason of the times. In the early Qing Dynasty, the atmosphere of advocating great joyful work was expressed as a preference for Mangong decoration in art; on the other hand, the furniture materials used in the Qing Dynasty were inferior to that of the Ming Dynasty, so Engraving of the whole tool is often used to conceal the beauty of the material. Of course, no matter the carving is complicated or simple, as long as the carving is exquisite and smooth, with rich layers, it is also worthy of praise.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.