مصنع السرير الحديدي اليس

2021/09/04

السرير المصنوع من الحديد المطاوع كلاسيكي للغاية ، ومعظم أنماط الحديد المطاوع جميلة جدًا ؛ مقارنةً بسرير اللوحة ، فإن أكبر ميزة لسرير الحديد المطاوع عالي الجودة هي أنه يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تلوث البيئة الداخلية ؛ يسهل فكها عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال ولا تشغل مساحة. من السهل تحريكها.



إرسال استفسارك

السرير المصنوع من الحديد المطاوع كلاسيكي للغاية ، ومعظم أنماط الحديد المطاوع جميلة جدًا ؛ مقارنةً بسرير اللوحة ، فإن أكبر ميزة لسرير الحديد المطاوع عالي الجودة هي أنه يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تلوث البيئة الداخلية ؛ يسهل فكها عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال ولا تشغل مساحة. من السهل تحريكها. لكن أسرة الحديد المطاوع ليست مناسبة للأماكن الرطبة. إذا لم تكن خامة السرير جيدة بما فيه الكفاية ، فقد تصدر أسرة الحديد المطاوع ضوضاء معينة ، أو قد يتساقط الطلاء ، مما يؤثر على المظهر.

سرير من الحديد المطاوع للشراء:

1. النمط واللون: أسرة من الحديد المطاوع تولي المزيد من الاهتمام لأداء الشكل. الألوان والخطوط أغنى بكثير من تلك الموجودة في المواد الأخرى. لذلك ، فإن نطاق الخيارات واسع نسبيًا. يمكن للمستهلكين الاختيار وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم الخاصة واختيار النمط الذي يشبه النمط العام للديكور المنزلي بسبب المواد ، يكون نطاق ألوان أسرة الحديد المطاوع صغيرًا نسبيًا ، وعمومًا أسود وبرونزي وألوان زاهية. يمكن للمستهلكين اختيار منتجات الأسرة المصنوعة من الحديد المطاوع المتوافقة مع لون الغرفة وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم الخاصة.

2. تكنولوجيا المواد والمعالجة: تنقسم المواد الأساسية للسرير الحديدي إلى الصب والتزوير. مادة الصب ضخمة وهشة ، لكن الصلابة أقوى ؛ تتمتع مادة الحدادة بمرونة جيدة وقوة معتدلة ومظهر أكثر لمعانًا. يوصى باختيار شراء أسرة حديدية مصنوعة من مواد مزورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سمك جدار مادة الحدادة هو المفتاح. كلما زاد سمك الجدار المادي ، كانت الجودة أفضل نسبيًا. يوجد بشكل عام نوعان من معالجة الطلاء لأسرة الحديد المطاوع: طلاء الخبز والطلاء بالرش. يوصى بأن يحاول المستهلكون شراء أسرة دهان صديقة للبيئة وصحية.

3. التركيب: نعلم أن السرير يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء: الرأس والقدم واللوح. مفاصل ومثبتات الرأس والقدم هي مفتاح جودة السرير الحديدي. يجب على المستهلكين هز سرير العينة المثبت عند شراء سرير من الحديد المطاوع. السرير القوي والمستقر ذو جودة عالية.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وحقوق علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Iron bed-Alice factory

2021/09/04

The wrought iron bed is very classic, and most of the wrought iron patterns are very beautiful; compared with the plate bed, the biggest advantage of the high-quality wrought iron bed is that it can greatly reduce the pollution of the indoor environment; it is easy to disassemble when not in use, and does not occupy space. It's easy to move.



The wrought iron bed is very classic, and most of the wrought iron patterns are very beautiful; compared with the plate bed, the biggest advantage of the high-quality wrought iron bed is that it can greatly reduce the pollution of the indoor environment; it is easy to disassemble when not in use, and does not occupy space. It's easy to move. But wrought iron beds are not suitable for damp places. If the material of the bed is not good enough, the wrought iron beds may make a certain noise, or the paint may fall off, which will affect the appearance.

Wrought iron bed to buy:

1. Style and color: wrought iron beds pay more attention to the performance of the shape. The colors and lines are much richer than those of other materials. Therefore, the range of choices is relatively wide. Consumers can choose according to their own preferences and choose the style that is similar to the overall style of home decoration Because of the material, the color range of wrought iron beds is relatively small, generally black, bronze and bright colors. Consumers can choose wrought iron bed products that are in harmony with the room color according to their own preferences.

2. Material and processing technology: The basic materials of the iron bed are divided into casting and forging. The casting material is bulky and fragile, but the hardness is stronger; the forging material has good flexibility, moderate strength, and more shiny appearance. It is recommended that you choose Purchase iron beds made of forged materials. In addition, the wall thickness of the forging material is the key. The thicker the material wall, the better the quality is relatively speaking. There are generally two types of paint treatment for wrought iron beds: baking paint and spray painting. It is recommended that consumers try to buy environmentally friendly and healthy paint beds.

3. Installation: We know that the bed is composed of three parts: head, foot and board. The joints and fasteners of the head and foot are the key to the quality of the iron bed. Consumers should shake the installed sample bed when purchasing a wrought iron bed. The strong and stable bed is of high quality.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patents and trademark rights, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.