مصنع صلات بيد اليس

2021/09/04

المواد الأساسية لسرير الألواح الخشبية مصنوعة من الألواح الخشبية ، والأثاث متصل بواسطة الأجهزة ، وهو مناسب للفك والنقل والتركيب. بشكل عام ، النمط بسيط نسبيًا ، لا يتشوه ولا يتشقق ، والسعر معتدل. هناك الكثير في السوق.


إرسال استفسارك

المواد الأساسية عبارة عن لوحة خشبية ، والأثاث متصل بالأجهزة ، وهو مناسب للفك والنقل والتركيب. بشكل عام ، النمط بسيط نسبيًا ، لا يتشوه ولا يتشقق ، والسعر معتدل. هناك الكثير في السوق. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتوصيل الأجهزة المستخدمة بشكل شائع ، فمن المرجح أن يتم توصيل سرير الشرائح بشكل فضفاض ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتخاء جسم السرير وإحداث ضوضاء. لا يزال يفتقر إلى حماية البيئة. على سبيل المثال ، يستخدم بعض المصنّعين ألواح خشب مضغوط ومواد أخرى في الإنتاج ، لكن القشرة لا تكون كاملة إذا تم تغليفها ، فمن السهل إطلاق الفورمالديهايد ، وهو ضار بجسم الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، تتم معالجة وفحص الأثاث الرسمي ، خاصةً ألواح الأثاث ذات العلامات التجارية ، بدقة.

شراء سرير شرائحي:

1. جودة اللوحة وحماية البيئة. نظرًا لأن السرير الخشبي من نوع اللوحة مصنوع من الخشب الصناعي الصناعي ، فإنه يشتمل بشكل أساسي على ثلاثة أنواع: لوح عالي الكثافة ، لوح متوسط ​​الكثافة (لوح متوسط ​​الكثافة) ، وألواح حبيبية. من بينها ، تتميز اللوحة عالية الكثافة بأعلى صلابة ، وليس من السهل كسرها ، ولديها أفضل مقاومة للرطوبة ، وهي باهظة الثمن ؛ يتبع MDF لوح خشب مضغوط ، وهو ناعم ، مع مقاومة رطوبة رديئة وسعر منخفض. حماية البيئة للمادة هي أيضًا أحد الروابط الرئيسية التي لا يمكن تجاهلها.

2. انتبه إلى طبقة الطلاء الموجودة على سطح السرير. بشكل عام ، تم طلاء السرير بألوان جميلة. تعد جودة رش الطلاء معيارًا مهمًا لاختبار جودة السرير. يتكون السرير بشكل أساسي من طلاء غير لامع وطلاء شديد اللمعان. يشعر الطلاء غير اللامع بأنه غير لامع إلى حد ما وأكثر مقاومة للتآكل ؛ الطلاء شديد اللمعان له لون ناعم وليس مقاومًا للتآكل مثل اللون المطفأ ، ولكن اللون شديد السطوع ، مما يجعل الناس يبدون مرتاحين للغاية ويسهل تنظيفهم.

3. انتبه لترتيب الهيكل العظمي. عند الشراء ، يمكنك اختبار مرونة الإطار عن طريق سحبه لأسفل بيديك ، أو يمكنك الوقوف على الإطارين بقدميك لقياس درجة الحمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انظر إلى سمك وكمية الهياكل العظمية للصف. يوجد 26 صفاً من الهياكل العظمية في العديد من الصفوف ، وحوالي 18-22 صفاً من الهياكل العظمية العادية.

4. انتبه إلى جودة مناشير القطع والأجزاء المعدنية. انتبه جيدًا للتحقق من جودة منشار القطع وجودة زخرفة الحافة والسطح وجودة منفذ اللوحة. يجب أن تكون الأجزاء المعدنية بارعة وناعمة ، والسطح مطلي بالكهرباء ، وخالي من الصدأ ، ونتوءات ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتكون دقة أجزاء التزاوج أعلى.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وحقوق علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Slat bed-Alice factory

2021/09/04

The basic material of the slat bed is made of wood-based panels, and the furniture is connected by hardware, which is convenient for disassembly, transportation, and installation. Generally, the style is relatively simple, does not deform, does not crack, and the price is moderate. There are many in the market.


The basic material is wood-based panel, and the furniture is connected by hardware, which is convenient for disassembly, transportation and installation. Generally, the style is relatively simple, does not deform, does not crack, and the price is moderate. There are many in the market. However, due to the commonly used hardware connection, the slat bed is most likely to be loosely connected, which will cause the bed body to loosen and make noise. It is still lacking in environmental protection. For example, some manufacturers use particleboard and other materials to produce, but the veneer does not fully If it is wrapped, it is easy to release formaldehyde, which is harmful to the human body. However, the formal, especially the branded panel furniture, are strictly processed and inspected.

Purchase of slatted bed:

1. Plate quality and environmental protection. Because the board-type wood bed is made of artificial synthetic wood, it mainly includes three types: high-density board, medium-density board (medium-density board), and particle board. Among them, high-density board has the highest hardness, is not easy to crack, has the best moisture resistance, and is expensive; MDF is followed by particleboard, which is soft, with poor moisture resistance and low price. The environmental protection of the material is also one of the key links that cannot be ignored.

2. Pay attention to the paint film on the surface of the bed. Generally, the bed is painted to have a beautiful color. The quality of paint spraying is an important criterion for testing the quality of a bed. The bed is mainly made of matt paint and high-gloss paint. The matt paint feels a bit matte and is more wear-resistant; the high-gloss paint has a smooth color and is not as abrasion-resistant as matt, but the color is very bright, which makes people look very comfortable and is easier to clean.

3. Pay attention to arranging the skeleton. When purchasing, you can test the elasticity of the frame by pulling it down with your hands, or you can stand on the two frames with your feet to measure the load-bearing degree. In addition, look at the thickness and quantity of the row skeletons. There are 26 rows of skeletons in many rows, and about 18-22 rows of ordinary ones.

4. Pay attention to the quality of cutting saws and metal parts. Pay attention to carefully check the cutting saw quality, edge and surface decoration quality and board port quality. The metal parts are required to be dexterous, smooth, and the surface is electroplated, free of rust, burrs, etc., and the precision of the mating parts is higher.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patents and trademark rights, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.