صيانة المراتب - مصنع اليس

2021/09/04

النوم جزء لا يستهان به من الحياة. لا تتيح لك المرتبة الجيدة الحصول على نوم مريح فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا رائعة لجسمك.


إرسال استفسارك

1. اضبط الاتجاه بانتظام: بعد بدء استخدام المرتبة التي تم شراؤها حديثًا ، يلزم إجراء حركات الوجه الأمامي والخلفي والسفلي كل ثلاثة أشهر للسنة الأولى لجعل كل جزء من المرتبة مضغوطًا بشكل متساوٍ وزيادة الخدمة حياة الفراش

2. الحفاظ على دوران الهواء: لضمان عدم رطوبة المادة الداخلية للمرتبة وزيادة راحة المرتبة ، يجب أن تحافظ الغرفة التي تستخدم فيها المرتبة على دوران الهواء ؛

3. تجنب القفز من نقطة واحدة أو الضغط من نقطة ثابتة على المرتبة ، وتجنب الوقوف على المرتبة ، أو القفز من نقطة واحدة أو الضغط بنقطة ثابتة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تفاوت الضغط على المرتبة ، وتجنب الجلوس لفترة طويلة. حافة ، وتقصير العمر الافتراضي للمرتبة ؛

4. لا تستخدم الماء لتنظيف المرتبة: عندما يسكب السائل ويتغلغل في الطبقة الداخلية للمرتبة ، لا تغسلها بالماء. يجب عليك عصره على الفور بخرقة استرطابية قوية حتى يتم امتصاصه ، ثم استخدام مجفف الشعر بهواء بارد ودافئ (يمنع منعا باتا الهواء الساخن) أو تجفيفه بمروحة كهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تستخدم سائل التنظيف الجاف لتنظيف سطح السرير ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف سطح القماش ؛

5. لا تدخن على السرير أو ضع المرتبة بالقرب من اللهب.

6. استخدم وسادة التنظيف: من أجل ضمان الدرجة الصحية للمرتبة ، قم بتغطية وسادة التنظيف قبل تغطية الملاءات ؛

7. مطابقة الوسائد العلوية والسفلية: لا تضع لوحًا بين الوسادة العلوية والوسادة السفلية أو تضع الوسادة العلوية على مرتبة قديمة تعرضت للتلف. يمكنك شراء وسائد منخفضة متطابقة لإطالة عمر المرتبة الجديدة والراحة في النوم. ، سطح الفراش ملوث ويمكن حكه بالكحول في الوقت المناسب ؛

8. التعامل الحذر: عند المناولة ، ضع المرتبة على سطح عمودي ولا تنثني أو تطوي. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف هيكل المرتبة والتسبب في تشويه المرتبة.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وحقوق علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

Mattress maintenance-Alice factory

2021/09/04

Sleep is a non-negligible part of life. A good mattress not only enables you to have a comfortable sleep, but is also great for your own body.


1. Regularly adjust the direction: After the newly purchased mattress starts to be used, the front and back and the top and bottom flip movements are required every three months for the first year to make each part of the mattress evenly stressed and increase the service life of the mattress;

2. Maintain air circulation: In order to ensure that the inner material of the mattress is not damp and increase the comfort of the mattress, the room where the mattress is used must maintain air circulation;

3. Avoid single-point jumping or fixed-point pressure on the mattress, avoid standing on the mattress, or single-point jump or fixed-point pressure. This will cause uneven stress on the mattress, and avoid sitting for a long time. Edge, and shorten the life span of the mattress;

4. Do not use water to clean the mattress: When liquid is poured and penetrates into the inner layer of the mattress, do not wash it with water. You should immediately squeeze it with a strong hygroscopic rag until it is absorbed, and then use a hair dryer with cold and warm air (hot air is strictly prohibited) Or blow it dry with an electric fan. In addition, do not use dry cleaning fluid to clean the bed surface, which may damage the cloth surface;

5. Do not smoke on the bed or place the mattress near the flame;

6. Use cleaning pad: In order to ensure the hygienic degree of the mattress, cover the cleaning pad before covering the sheets;

7. Matching of upper and lower cushions: Do not put a board between the upper cushion and the lower cushion or put the upper cushion on an old mattress that has been damaged. You can purchase matching lower cushions to extend the life of the new mattress and sleep comfort. , The surface of the mattress is contaminated, and it can be scrubbed with alcohol in time;

8. Careful handling: When handling, place the mattress on an upright surface and do not bend or fold. This will damage the frame of the mattress and cause the mattress to distort.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patents and trademark rights, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.