ما هي وظيفة السرير؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/04

وظيفة السرير هي إرضاء النوم اليومي للبشر ، وتسجيل ومراقبة الوزن ، ويميل التصميم إلى أن يكون ذكيًا.



إرسال استفسارك

وظيفة السرير هي إرضاء النوم اليومي للبشر ، وتسجيل ومراقبة الوزن ، ويميل التصميم إلى أن يكون ذكيًا.

هناك أربعة أنواع من الفراش في الأثاث القديم ، وهي الأريكة ، وسرير أرهات ، وسرير المظلة ، وسرير بابو. يتم استخدام الأخيرين فقط كفراش للنوم ؛ في حين أن الأولين لهما وظيفة الجلوس بالإضافة إلى النوم. هناك نوعان من النوم في اللغة الصينية القديمة: النوم العميق والقيلولة. النوم لفترات طويلة يعني النوم الرسمي في الليل. تشير القيلولة إلى قيلولة مثل استراحة الغداء. تُستخدم الأرائك وأسرّة Arhat للنوم ويمكن استخدامها للترفيه عن الضيوف ، بينما تُستخدم الأسرّة المزودة بأربعة قوائم وأسرّة babu للنوم الكبير. ، لا يمكن استخدامها للضيافة.

قبل عهد أسرة هان ، كان أسلوب معيشة الصينيين هو الجلوس على الأرض ، لذلك يجب أن يكون مركز الحياة حول مكان النوم ، وكانت الضيافة في كل مكان حول غرفة نوم المالك. بمرور الوقت ، تم تشكيل نظرة هرمية لكرم ضيافة الشعب الصيني. قبل عهد أسرة تشينغ ، حتى في السنوات الأولى لجمهورية الصين ، كان أعلى مستوى من الضيافة الصينية دائمًا على السرير أو في كانغ. الوظيفة الرئيسية للأريكة وسرير لوهان ليست النوم ، بل كرم الضيافة.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


تحتوي لوحة الاسم على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات ويمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة ، مثل الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للافتات. ونحن نصنع لوحات الأسماء منذ 21 عامًا ، ولدينا درجة معينة من الخبرة. نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق علامات تجارية و 5 براءات اختراع وطنية وحقوق علامات تجارية ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 2000 مترًا مربعًا متر ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

What is the function of the bed? -Alice factory

2021/09/04

The function of the bed is to satisfy the daily sleep of human beings, to record and monitor the weight, and the design tends to be intelligent.



The function of the bed is to satisfy the daily sleep of human beings, to record and monitor the weight, and the design tends to be intelligent.

There are four types of bedding in ancient furniture, namely couch, Arhat bed, canopy bed, and Babu bed. The latter two are only used as bedding for sleep; while the first two have the function of sitting in addition to sleep. There are two types of sleep in ancient Chinese: big sleep and nap. Big sleep means formal sleep at night. Nap refers to a nap such as a lunch break. Couches and Arhat beds are used for naps and can be used to entertain guests, while canopy beds and babu beds are used for big sleeps. , Can't be used for hospitality.

Before the Han Dynasty, the living style of the Chinese was to sit on the floor, so the center of life must be around the sleeping place, and the hospitality was all around the owner's sleeping room. Over time, a hierarchical view of Chinese people's hospitality has been formed. Before the Qing Dynasty, even in the early years of the Republic of China, the highest level of Chinese hospitality was always on the bed or on the kang. The main function of the couch and the Luohan bed is not the sleeping, but the hospitality.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patents and trademark rights, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.