卧室床什么样的好-爱丽丝工厂

2021/09/04

一张床的质量好坏通常可以从床架上分辨出来,那么如何选择呢?首先看床板的质量。如果床板是薄板而不是多层板,那说明床的质量显然不高。由多层骨板和钢丝弹簧制成的床,质地厚重,没有任何噪音。这是一张高品质的床。根据。



发送查询

一、实木床的特点

与人造板相比,这种床使用的胶水更少,因此更自然。使用寿命相当于板式家具的5倍以上。但是实木床容易变形,不易保养,例如不要暴晒,环境不宜过于干燥潮湿等。

二、皮艺床的特点

与普通床相比,这种床的价格相对要高一些,因为那部分的面板都是真皮的,所以买皮床的时候一定要分清真假皮。另外,皮艺床最怕沾上油污或划痕,所以清洁时不要直接用水,用干布蘸上专用的皮具清洁剂擦拭即可。

三、布艺床的特点

这种床营造出温馨的视觉效果。它由各种漂亮的面料制成。透气性好,更接近自然的温柔。但是这种床是化纤制品,容易生螨虫。经常清洗很容易带来病菌,影响整体美观。

如何选择合适的卧室床

一、首先是床架的选购

一张床的质量好坏通常可以从床架上分辨出来,那么如何选择呢?首先看床板的质量。如果床板是薄板而不是多层板,那说明床的质量显然不高。由多层骨板和钢丝弹簧制成的床,质地厚重,没有任何噪音。这是一张高品质的床。根据。

二、床垫的选购

1、弹性硬度

众所周知,人的睡眠习惯不同,所以对垫子的软硬要求也不一致。所以在购买的时候,一定要根据自己的睡眠习惯,尝试各种姿势躺着。如果您能感到舒适,则说明这是一个很好的床垫。

2.尺寸

我们睡觉的时候经常会翻身,所以一定要预留足够的空间让身体自由转动。这时,我们需要床垫有足够的长度和宽度。一般来说,长度是根据个人的身高加上15厘米,当然,建议太高的人购买加长床垫。

特此声明:以上内容来源于网络,内容仅供参考。如果您侵犯了您的权利,请联系我们,我们将立即删除。


铭牌的应用范围非常广泛,生活中随处可见,比如音响、家用电器、冰箱、电脑、安防产品等,都可以用来做标牌。而且我们做铭牌已经21年了,我们有一定的专业知识。我们(爱丽丝)是一家专业的家具铭牌制造商。可生产锌合金、铝、铜、黄铜、pvc等。公司拥有完整的研发、设计、生产、销售、服务体系,商标权,5项国家专利和商标权,厂房面积2000平方米,100多名员工。

发送查询

NEWS
VR

Which kind of bedroom bed is good-Alice factory

2021/09/04

1. Features of solid wood bed

Compared with artificial board, this kind of bed uses less glue, so it is more natural. The service life is equivalent to more than 5 times that of panel furniture. However, the solid wood bed is easy to deform and difficult to maintain, for example Do not expose to the sun, the environment should not be too dry and humid, etc.

2. Features of leather art bed

Compared with ordinary beds, the price of this type of bed is relatively higher, because the panels of that part are all made of leather, so when buying a leather bed, you must distinguish between genuine and fake leather. In addition, leather art beds are most afraid of It is stained with oil or scratches, so do not use water directly when cleaning, use a dry cloth dipped in a special leather cleaner to wipe.

3. Features of fabric bed

This kind of bed creates a warm vision. It is made of a variety of beautiful fabrics. It has good air permeability and is closer to natural gentleness. However, this kind of bed is made of chemical fiber products, which is prone to mites. Frequent cleaning can easily bring germs and affect the overall appearance.

How to choose the right bedroom bed

First, the first is the purchase of the bed base

Whether a bed is of good quality can usually be distinguished from the bed base, so how to choose it? First look at the quality of the bed board. If the bed board is a thin board instead of a multi-layer board, it means that the quality of the bed is obviously not high. A bed made of multi-layer orthopedic boards and steel wire springs has a heavy texture without any noise. It is a high-quality bed. base.

Second, the purchase of mattresses

1. Elastic hardness

As we all know, people’s sleep habits are different, so the requirements for the softness and hardness of the mat are also inconsistent. Therefore, when buying, you must try to lie in various positions according to your own sleeping habits. If you can feel comfortable, it means this It is a good mattress.

2. Size

When we sleep, we often turn over, so we must reserve enough space for the body to turn freely. At this time, we need the mattress to have enough length and width. Generally speaking, the length is based on the height of the individual plus 15 cm Yes, of course, people who are too tall are advised to buy an extra-length mattress.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


The nameplate has a very wide range of applications and can be seen everywhere in life, such as audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, etc., which can be used for signs. And we have been making nameplates for 21 years, and we have a certain degree of expertise. We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patents and trademark rights, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English