هل الأثاث الخشبي الصيني الجديد أثقل ، كان ذلك أفضل؟ كيفية شراء أثاث صيني جديد من الخشب الصلب - مصنع أليس

2021/09/04

كخيار أكثر شيوعًا للأثاث في الوقت الحاضر ، عند ذكر كلمة الخشب الصلب ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه ثقيل. بالطبع ، الفرق بين الأثاث الخشبي الصلب والأثاث الخشبي المصمت عالي التقليد هو الإحساس بالوزن. هذا يحدد أيضًا الجودة المتوسطة للأثاث الخشبي المقلد.



إرسال استفسارك

كخيار أكثر شيوعًا للأثاث في الوقت الحاضر ، عند ذكر كلمة الخشب الصلب ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه ثقيل. بالطبع ، الفرق بين الأثاث الخشبي الصلب والأثاث الخشبي المصمت عالي التقليد هو الإحساس بالوزن. هذا يحدد أيضًا الجودة المتوسطة للأثاث الخشبي المقلد. وبالمثل ، هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين لديهم هذا السؤال ، هل كلما كان الأثاث الخشبي الصيني الجديد أثقل ، كان ذلك أفضل؟ بالطبع لا! كلما زاد وزن الخشب الصلب ، زادت كثافة ألياف الخشب ، وزاد الوزن بشكل طبيعي ، ولكن كلما كان معدل انتفاخ الماء أثقل ، سيكون معدل الانكماش أعلى عند تنفث المياه. بمعنى آخر ، كلما زاد وزن الخشب الصلب ، زاد الانحطاط. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون وزنه في نطاق معقول ، مما يجعل الناس يبدون مرتاحين دون أن يفقدوا كرامتهم.

لا علاقة لوزن الخشب المصمت بالاستقرار. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه كلما كان الخشب المصمت أثقل ، كلما كان الخشب أكثر ثباتًا. في الواقع ، تم تجهيز الخشب بالفعل بمضادات الصباغة عند طلاء الخشب. بعد فترة طويلة من الاختراق ، تم تجهيز كل جزء من خشب Xiaohanman. إنه لا يخاف من الماء. هذا النوع من المطاردة العمياء لوزنه غير مستحسن ، لذلك ليس من المعقول أن نقول إنه كلما كان الخشب أثقل ، كان أكثر ثباتًا. هناك قول مأثور في سوق الأثاث مفاده أنه كلما زادت كثافة الخشب المصمت ، كان أكثر استقرارًا؟ والسبب هو أن كثافة الخشب مع الثبات الجيد ليست عالية جدًا ، والعلاقة بين الكثافة والجودة ليست بالضرورة متناسبة ، لذا فكلما زادت الكثافة ، زادت جودة الخشب ، كان ذلك أفضل. الانتفاخ الرطب وانكماش الخشب ، سواء كان الخشب أو معظم المواد الأخرى ، هذه المشكلة موجودة ، ولكن هذا هو مقياس جودة عملية الشركة المصنعة ، طالما أنها تمر بعملية تجفيف صارمة ، يمكن أن تصل إلى أعلى اساسي. ، الأثاث الخشبي الصلب يصعب أيضًا كسره وتشويهه.

في إنتاج الأثاث من الخشب الصلب ، تعتبر عملية التجفيف هي المفتاح لتحديد ما إذا كان الأثاث سيواجه تشققات. نظرًا لضعف التجفيف ، فإن الأثاث المصنوع من الخشب الصلب يكون عرضة للتشقق والتشوه. احتياطات شراء أثاث من الخشب الصلب 1. انتبه بشكل خاص لمحتوى الرطوبة في خشب الأثاث المصمت ويؤثر مناخ المناطق المختلفة في بلد الإنتاج على محتوى الرطوبة في الخشب. يجب ألا يزيد المحتوى الرطوبي للخشب عن 1٪ من المحتوى الرطوبي للتوازن المحلي للمنطقة التي يستخدم فيها الخشب ، وإلا فإن الخشب بسبب التوسع والانكماش الكبير ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب في فصل لسان ولسان ، سوف ينهار الأثاث ، وسوف يتسبب أيضًا في تزييفه. لذلك ، لشراء أثاث من الخشب الصلب الذي تنتجه الشركات التي لديها معدات تجفيف جيدة وتكنولوجيا تجفيف ، فإن سعر أثاث الخشب الصلب الصيني الجديد ليس مهمًا للأثاث الخشبي الصلب المنتج محليًا أو في أماكن أخرى. المفتاح هو ما إذا كان محتواها الرطوبي يتوافق مع محتوى الرطوبة المتوازن للمنطقة التي يتم استخدامها فيها.

لاحظ ما إذا كان الخشب جيدًا أم سيئًا. افتح أبواب وأدراج خزانة الأثاث لترى ما إذا كان الخشب جافًا وأبيض ، والملمس ضيق ورقيق. بعد تشكيل الأثاث ، عندما يتطلب الأمر فتح باب الخزانة أو الدرج ، يجب ألا تكون هناك رائحة نفاذة. 3 لاحظ قوة سطح اللوحة يمكن الضغط على سطح اللوحة بالأصابع لتشعر بثبات سطح اللوحة. يجب تثبيت جانب واحد من المادة بإطار صلب على شكل تيك. إذا كان الإطار متناثرًا ، فستشعر بالفراغ وغير الواقعي عند الضغط على السطح ، وستهتز اللوحة بشدة. اقلب الكراسي الأربعة والأثاث المبطن رأساً على عقب وشاهد كيف يتم صنعها. يتم تخصيص الأثاث الخشبي الجديد المصمم على الطراز الصيني وفحصه من الأسفل. تحقق مما إذا كانت اللحامات معززة بمسامير وأوتاد ، وما إذا كانت الشرائح متصلة بإحكام بالقطع المتقاطعة ، وما إذا كان هناك غراء وحشو زائد في اللحامات.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص. العلامات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وسخية ، مع تفاصيل رائعة ، واتقان سلس ، وتأثير قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة.

إرسال استفسارك

Is the new Chinese solid wood furniture heavier, the better? How to buy new Chinese solid wood furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/04

As a more and more popular choice of furniture nowadays, when the word solid wood is mentioned, many people think it is heavy. Of course, the difference between solid wood furniture and high imitation solid wood furniture is the sense of weight. This also determines the mediocre quality of imitation solid wood furniture.



As a more and more popular choice of furniture nowadays, when the word solid wood is mentioned, many people think it is heavy. Of course, the difference between solid wood furniture and high imitation solid wood furniture is the sense of weight. This also determines the mediocre quality of imitation solid wood furniture. Similarly, there are many people who have this question, is the heavier the new Chinese solid wood furniture, the better? of course not! The heavier the solid wood, the denser the wood fiber, the heavier the weight naturally, but the heavier the water swelling rate will be higher, and the shrinkage rate will be higher when spouting water. In other words, the heavier the solid wood, the greater the degeneration. Therefore, its weight should be within a reasonable range, which makes people look comfortable without losing dignity.

The weight of solid wood has nothing to do with stability. Many people think that the heavier the solid wood, the more stable the wood will be. In fact, the wood is already equipped with anti-dyeing when the wood is painted. After a long time of penetration, every part of Xiaohanman's wood is equipped. It is not afraid of water. This kind of blind pursuit of his weight is not advisable, so it is not credible to say that the heavier the wood, the more stable it is. There has been a saying in the furniture market that the greater the density of solid wood, the more stable it is? The reason is that the density of wood with good stability is not very high, and the relationship between density and quality is not necessarily proportional, so it is not that the higher the density, the heavier the quality of the wood, the better. Wet swelling and shrinking of wood, whether it is wood or most other materials, this problem is there, but this is the measure of the quality of the manufacturer’s process, as long as it goes through a strict drying process, it can reach a higher standard. , Solid wood furniture is also difficult to crack and deform.

In the production of solid wood furniture, the drying process is the key to determining whether the furniture will face cracks. Because of the poor drying, the finished solid wood furniture is prone to cracking and deformation. Precautions for purchasing solid wood furniture 1. Pay special attention to the moisture content of solid wood furniture wood and the climate of various regions in the country of production have an impact on the moisture content of wood. The moisture content of wood should not be higher than 1% of the local equilibrium moisture content of the area where the wood is used, otherwise the wood Due to the large expansion and contraction, it is easy to cause the separation of tenon and tenon, the furniture will fall apart, and it will also cause warping. Therefore, to buy solid wood furniture produced by companies with good drying equipment and drying technology, the price of new Chinese solid wood furniture is not important for solid wood furniture produced locally or in other places. The key is whether its moisture content is consistent with the equilibrium moisture content of the area in which it is used.

Observe whether the wood is good or bad. Open the furniture cabinet doors and drawers to observe whether the wood is dry and white, and the texture is tight and delicate. After the furniture is formed, when it is required to open the cabinet door or drawer, there should be no pungent smell. 3 Observe the strength of the board surface The board surface can be pressed with fingers to feel the fastness of the board surface. One side of the material should be fixed with a tic-shaped solid frame. If the frame is sparse, you will feel empty and unreal when you press the surface, and the panel will vibrate greatly. Turn the 4 chairs and the padded furniture upside down and see how they are made. The new Chinese-style solid wood furniture is customized and checked from the bottom. Check whether the seams are reinforced with screws and wedges, whether the slats are tightly connected to the crosspieces, and whether there is excess glue and filler in the seams.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with exquisite details, smooth workmanship, and strong three-dimensional effect. It is a common surface treatment process.