تعرف الأنماط الأربعة للكراسي بذراعين المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب بأنها أجمل أثاث في العالم - مصنع أليس

2021/09/03

الكرسي بذراعين هو كرسي ذو خصائص فريدة من نوعها للأمة الصينية ، وهو معروف أيضًا بأنه أجمل أثاث في العالم.



إرسال استفسارك

العلكة

الدعوة إلى أسلوب بسيط ، بدون زخرفة ، انتبه إلى جمال المادة ، والاستخدام المناسب للخشب نفسه والملمس دون تغطية ، وتطبيق جمال المادة الفريد من نوعه على نسيج المواد لإظهار خشب الأثاث نفسه والطبيعي والبسيط مميزات.

يامين

انتبه إلى تغييرات نوع الخط ، مما يؤدي إلى التباين بين الخطوط المستقيمة والمنحنيات ، والتباينات المربعة والمستديرة ، والتباينات الأفقية والمستقيمة ، مع جمال قوي للشكل. إنه جيد في أن يكون رشيقًا وأنيقًا ، ويفوز بخيل مصقول.

زبابةد

الغناء هو التثليج على الكعكة ، حساب دقيق وصحيح ودقيق ، واهتمام كبير بجمال الهيكل. يتم تطبيق هيكل لسان ولسان ، وهناك العديد من أنواع اللحن والتكيف مع الهياكل المختلفة ، والتي لا تلبي المتطلبات الوظيفية والهيكل الميكانيكي فحسب ، بل تجعلها أيضًا مستقرة وأنيقة ودائمة.

التجيير

انتبه إلى الجمال الفني ، والمظهر الجميل ، والمظهر الأنيق ، والمزعج والمرهق. انتبه إلى دقة السطح وقم بتطبيق البناء الصيني التقليدي لهيكل الإطار. الشكل الخارجي للقدم المربع يشبه العمود ، والقطعة المتقاطعة مثل العارضة. التغييرات مناسبة ، مما ينتج عنه خصائص موجهة نحو الإطار وموجهة نحو المظهر ، مما يجعل الكرسي بذراعين من طراز Ming يمتلك المظهر بسيطًا وسحبًا وقويًا وقويًا وناعمًا وجميلًا في الحرفية.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


أليس هي مؤسسة تنتج لوحات تحمل أسماء. منذ إنشائها في عام 1998 ، التزمت بإنتاج جميع أنواع لوحات الأسماء الدقيقة. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة مراعية ونزاهة جيدة ، فإنه يوفر للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من خدمات اللافتات المخصصة.

إرسال استفسارك

The four styles of solid wood armchairs recognized as the most beautiful furniture in the world-Alice factory

2021/09/03

The armchair is a chair with unique characteristics of the Chinese nation, and it is also recognized as the most beautiful furniture in the world.



Guming

Advocating simple style, no decoration, pay attention to the beauty of the material, adequate use of the wood itself and texture without covering, and the application of the material beauty unique to the material texture to show the furniture wood itself and the natural and simple characteristics.

Yamin

Pay attention to the line type changes, resulting in the contrast between straight lines and curves, square and round contrasts, horizontal and straight contrasts, with a strong beauty of form. He is good at being graceful and elegant, and wins with refined stingy.

Shrewd

Singing is the icing on the cake, precise and correct, careful calculation, and great attention to the beauty of the structure. The tenon and tenon structure is applied, and there are many kinds of tenon and adapt to various structures, which not only meets the functional requirements and mechanical structure, but also makes it stable, elegant and durable.

Liming

Pay attention to the artistic beauty, the beautiful posture, the refined appearance, and the uncomfortable and cumbersome. Pay attention to the resolution of the surface and apply the traditional Chinese construction of the frame structure. The outer shape of the square foot is like a column, and the crosspiece is like a beam. The changes are appropriate, resulting in the frame-oriented and appearance-oriented characteristics, which makes the Ming-style armchair possess The appearance is simple and dragging, vigorous and strong, soft and beautiful in craftsmanship.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice is an enterprise that produces nameplates. Since its establishment in 1998, it has been committed to producing all kinds of precision nameplates. With excellent quality, considerate service, and good integrity, it provides customers with a full range of customized signage services.