ماهي استخدامات وتصنيفات مصنع اليس

2021/09/03

يمكن استخدام ملصق الملصق ذاتي اللصق كدليل للمنتج ، بحيث يمكن زيادة مساحة الطباعة على ملصق واحد في الماضي دون تغيير الحجم ، وسيتم زيادة محتوى الطباعة ، وسيكون مستوى تغليف المنتج أيضًا تحسن. يمكن عمل غراء الملصق ليتم كشفه ولصقه بشكل متكرر ، ولن يفشل الغراء ، ولا توجد بقايا غراء ، أو يمكن تحويله إلى غراء يمكن التخلص منه - بعد أن يفتح العميل الملصق ، لا يمكن لصقه مرة أخرى (يمكن لتحديد ما إذا كان قد تم استخدامه). يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية اليومية ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والأغذية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية. تتمتع شركتنا أيضًا بتعاون وخدمات واسعة النطاق مع العملاء الأجانب في اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة ونيوزيلندا وأستراليا وما إلى ذلك.



إرسال استفسارك

استخدام ملصقات ملصقات ذاتية اللصق:

1. صناعة التغليف: ملصقات العلامات ، الطرود البريدية ، تغليف الرسائل ، ملصقات بضائع الشحن ، ملصقات عنوان المغلفات.

2. صناعة السلع: ملصقات الأسعار ، ملصقات وصف المنتج ، ملصقات الرف ، ملصقات الرموز الشريطية ، ملصقات الأدوية.

3. الصناعة الكيميائية: وسم مواد الطلاء ، ووسم منتجات زيت محركات البنزين على العبوات ، ووسم منتجات المذيبات الخاصة المتنوعة.

4. الملصقات الإلكترونية والكهربائية للصناعات الإلكترونية والكهربائية: هناك العديد من الملصقات المتينة ذاتية اللصق الملصقة على الأجهزة الكهربائية المختلفة. تحتوي هذه الملصقات على مساحة وحدة كبيرة وعدد كبير.

5. ملصقات الخدمات اللوجستية في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية: في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأت صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية في الظهور في بلدنا. الخدمات اللوجستية الحديثة لديها طلب متزايد على ملصقات طباعة المعلومات المتغيرة ، مثل ملصقات التخزين والنقل ، وملصقات الأمتعة ، وعلامات السوبر ماركت.

6. الملصقات الدوائية المستخدمة في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية: لقد تم استخدام الملصقات ذاتية اللصق بشكل متزايد في عبوات الأدوية. مع المبيعات التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية للأدوية التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية ، يولي مصنعو الأدوية والمستهلكون مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتغليف الأدوية.

7. الصناعات الأخرى: ملصقات مكافحة التزييف ، ملصقات التشفير ، ملصقات مكافحة السرقة. إلى

تصنيف الملصقات ذاتية اللصق:

1. ملصقات ذاتية اللصق من نوع الورق. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في منتجات الغسيل السائلة ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الشهيرة ؛ تستخدم مواد الفيلم بشكل أساسي في المنتجات الكيميائية اليومية المتوسطة والعالية الجودة.

2. تسميات ذاتية اللصق نوع الفيلم. عادة ما تكون PE ، PP ، PVC وبعض المواد الاصطناعية الأخرى ، مواد الأفلام بيضاء ، غير لامعة ، وشفافة.


أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث ، ويمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك ، كما ننتج الملصقات والملصقات. تطبيق الملصقات ذاتية اللصق واسع النطاق بشكل خاص. مع تحسن التكنولوجيا ، يستمر سوق الطباعة ذاتية اللصق في التوسع ، حيث يحتل أكثر من نصف تطبيقات العلامات التجارية والملصقات واللافتات ولوحات الأسماء.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the uses and classifications of self-adhesive labels-Alice factory

2021/09/03

The self-adhesive label sticker can be used as the product manual, so that the printing area on a single label in the past can be increased without changing the volume, and the printing content will be increased, and the product packaging level will also be improved. The glue of the label can be made to be repeatedly uncovered and glued, the glue will not fail, no glue residue, or it can be made into a disposable glue-after the customer opens the label, it cannot be glued again (it can be used to identify whether it has been used) . It is widely used in daily chemicals, electrical appliances, food, cosmetics, and health care products. Our company also has extensive cooperation and services with foreign customers in Japan, Germany, the United States, New Zealand, Australia and so on.



Use of self-adhesive label stickers:

1. Packaging industry: mark labels, postal parcels, letter packaging, shipping goods labels, envelope address labels.

2. Commodity industry: price labels, product description labels, shelf labels, bar code labels, drug labels.

3. Chemical industry: labeling of paint materials, packaging labeling of gasoline engine oil products, and labeling of various special solvent products.

4. Electronic and electrical labels for the electronic and electrical industry: There are many durable self-adhesive labels affixed to various electrical appliances. These labels have a large unit area and a large number.

5. Logistics labels in the logistics industry: In recent years, the logistics industry is emerging in our country. Modern logistics has an increasing demand for variable-information printing labels, such as storage and transportation labels, luggage labels, and supermarket labels.

6. Pharmaceutical labels used in the pharmaceutical industry: Self-adhesive labels have been increasingly used in pharmaceutical packaging. With the over-the-counter sales of over-the-counter drugs, pharmaceutical manufacturers and consumers pay more attention to pharmaceutical packaging.

7. Other industries: anti-counterfeiting labels, encryption labels, anti-theft labels. To

Classification of self-adhesive labels:

1. Paper-type self-adhesive labels. Mainly used in liquid washing products and popular personal care products; film materials are mainly used in medium and high-end daily chemical products.

2. Film type self-adhesive labels. Commonly used PE, PP, PVC and some other synthetic materials, film materials are mainly white, matte, and transparent.


Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. And we also produce stickers and labels. The application of self-adhesive labels is particularly extensive. With the improvement of technology, the self-adhesive printing market continues to expand, occupying more than half of the applications of trademarks, stickers, signs, and nameplates.