實木家具應該四季保養嗎?各如何保養?-愛麗絲工廠

2021/09/02

一般情況下應該每季度打一次蠟,這樣實木家具看起來有光澤,表面不會吸塵,更容易清潔。只有註重日常清潔保養,實木家具才能經久不衰。



發送查詢

首先,實木家具一定要根據四個季節的氣候變化來保養。

四個季節的保養方法如下。

①彈簧:春天多風,空氣中飄浮著各種花粉顆粒、柳絮、塵埃、塵蟎、真菌等。這些臟東西會吸收在家具的每個角落。清潔時不要用濕布或乾抹布擦拭。 , 否則會造成家具表面磨損。不要用有機溶劑清洗。最好用乾棉麻布擦拭。對於家具表面的污垢,可以用溫和的肥皂和水洗掉,然後擦乾。蠟就夠了。 ...

另外,氣溫多變,春雨很潮濕,氣候比較潮濕。在這個季節,要特別注意木家具的保養,保持房間通風。如果地板潮濕,家具腿一定要適當抬高,否則腿很容易受潮腐蝕。

②夏季:夏季多雨,應經常開窗通風。家具的擺放位置要適當調整,避免陽光直射,必要時用窗簾遮蓋。由於夏季天氣非常炎熱,人們經常使用空調,所以要巧妙合理地使用空調來保護家具。經常開空調可以排出水分,減少木材的吸濕膨脹,避免榫卯結構的膨脹變形。巨大的溫差導致家具損壞或過早老化。

③秋季: 秋季空氣濕度比較低,室內空氣比較乾燥,木製家具比較容易保養。雖然秋季的陽光沒有夏季那麼猛烈,但長期的陽光和天生乾燥的氣候使得木材過於乾燥,容易出現裂縫和部分褪色。因此,還是要避免陽光直射。

氣候乾燥時,保持實木家具濕潤。應使用容易被木纖維吸收的專業家具護理精油。例如,橙油不僅可以鎖住木材中的水分,防止其開裂變形,還可以滋養木材,使木製家具由內而外重新煥發光彩。

④冬季:冬季氣候非常乾燥,可以說是實木家具最忌諱的季節,所以要多加註意。氣候乾燥,應盡量縮短開窗時間。建議使用加濕器調節室內空氣濕度。冬天有很多乾燥的灰塵。家具表面堆積的灰塵、污垢的保養方法與春季相同。這裡值得提醒的是,經常使用暖氣的朋友要注意不要將家具放在暖氣附近,避免室內溫度過高。

特此聲明:以上內容來源於網絡,內容僅供參考。如果您侵犯了您的權利,請聯繫我們,我們將立即刪除。


愛麗絲是銘牌製造商。自1998年成立以來,一直致力於各種精密銘牌的生產。以卓越的品質、周到的服務、良好的誠信為客戶提供全方位的定制標牌服務。

發送查詢

Should solid wood furniture be maintained in four seasons? How to maintain each?-Alice factory

2021/09/02

Under normal circumstances, waxing should be done once a quarter, so that the solid wood furniture looks shiny, and the surface will not suck dust, making it easier to clean. Only by paying attention to daily cleaning and maintenance can solid wood furniture last forever.



First of all, it is certain that solid wood furniture should be maintained in accordance with the climate changes in the four seasons.

The maintenance methods of the four seasons are as follows.

①Spring: It is windy in spring, and there are various pollen particles, willow catkins, dust, dust mites, fungi, etc. floating in the air. These dirty things will be absorbed in every corner of the furniture. Do not wipe with a damp cloth or dry rag when cleaning. , Otherwise it will cause abrasion on the surface of the furniture. Do not clean it with organic solvents. It is better to wipe it with a dry cotton and linen cloth. For the dirt on the surface of the furniture, you can wash it off with mild soap and water, and then dry it. Wax is enough. ...

In addition, the temperature is changeable, the spring rain is very humid, and the climate is relatively humid. In this season, special attention should be paid to the maintenance of wooden furniture to keep the room ventilated. If the floor is wet, the furniture legs must be properly raised, otherwise the legs will be easily corroded by moisture.

②Summer: It is rainy in summer, and you should always open windows for ventilation. The placement of furniture should be adjusted appropriately to avoid direct sunlight and cover with curtains if necessary. Due to the very hot summer weather, people use air conditioners frequently, so air conditioners should be used smartly and reasonably to protect furniture. Frequently turning on the air conditioner can drain moisture, reduce the moisture absorption and expansion of the wood, and avoid the swelling and deformation of the tenon structure. The huge temperature difference causes damage to the furniture or premature aging.

③Autumn: In autumn, the air humidity is relatively low, the indoor air is relatively dry, and wooden furniture is easier to maintain. Although the autumn sun is not as violent as summer, the long-term sun and the inherently dry climate make the wood too dry and prone to cracks and partial fading. Therefore, it is still necessary to avoid direct sunlight.

When the climate is dry, keep the solid wood furniture moist. Professional furniture care essential oils that are easily absorbed by wood fibers should be used. For example, orange oil can not only lock the moisture in the wood to prevent it from cracking and deformation, but also nourish the wood and make the wood furniture regain its brilliance from the inside out.

④Winter: The climate is very dry in winter, which can be said to be the most taboo season for solid wood furniture, so more care should be taken. The climate is dry, and the window opening time should be shortened as much as possible. It is advisable to use a humidifier to adjust the indoor air humidity. There is a lot of dry dust in winter. The maintenance method for dust and dirt accumulated on the surface of furniture is the same as that in spring. It is worth reminding here that friends who often use heating should be careful not to place furniture near the heating, and avoid excessive indoor temperature.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice is a manufacturer of nameplates. Since its establishment in 1998, it has been committed to the production of various precision nameplates. With excellent quality, considerate service, and good integrity, it provides customers with a full range of customized signage services.