هل يجب صيانة أثاث الخشب الصلب في أربعة مواسم؟ كيف تحافظ على كل مصنع - أليس

2021/09/02

في الظروف العادية ، يجب عمل الشمع مرة واحدة كل ثلاثة أشهر ، حتى يبدو الأثاث الخشبي المصمت لامعًا ، ولن يمتص السطح الغبار ، مما يسهل تنظيفه. فقط من خلال الاهتمام بالتنظيف والصيانة اليومية يمكن أن يستمر الأثاث الخشبي الصلب إلى الأبد.



إرسال استفسارك

بادئ ذي بدء ، من المؤكد أنه يجب صيانة الأثاث الخشبي الصلب وفقًا لتغيرات المناخ في الفصول الأربعة.

طرق صيانة الفصول الأربعة هي كما يلي.

① الربيع:يكون الجو عاصفًا في الربيع ، وهناك العديد من جزيئات حبوب اللقاح ، والصفصاف ، والغبار ، وعث الغبار ، والفطريات ، وما إلى ذلك ، تطفو في الهواء. سيتم امتصاص هذه الأشياء المتسخة في كل ركن من أركان الأثاث. لا تمسح بقطعة قماش مبللة أو قطعة قماش جافة عند التنظيف. ، وإلا فإنه سوف يسبب تآكل على سطح الأثاث. لا تنظفه بالمذيبات العضوية. من الأفضل مسحه بقطعة قماش جافة من القطن والكتان. بالنسبة للأوساخ الموجودة على سطح الأثاث ، يمكنك غسلها بالماء والصابون المعتدل ثم تجفيفها. الشمع يكفي. ...

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن درجة الحرارة متغيرة ، ومطر الربيع رطب للغاية ، والمناخ رطب نسبيًا. في هذا الموسم ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لصيانة الأثاث الخشبي للحفاظ على تهوية الغرفة. إذا كانت الأرضية مبللة ، فيجب رفع أرجل الأثاث بشكل صحيح ، وإلا ستتآكل الأرجل بسهولة بسبب الرطوبة.

② الصيف:يكون الجو ممطرًا في الصيف ، ويجب دائمًا فتح النوافذ للتهوية. يجب تعديل وضع الأثاث بشكل مناسب لتجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة وتغطيته بالستائر إذا لزم الأمر. نظرًا لطقس الصيف الحار جدًا ، يستخدم الناس مكيفات الهواء بشكل متكرر ، لذلك يجب استخدام مكيفات الهواء بذكاء ومعقول لحماية الأثاث. يمكن أن يؤدي تشغيل مكيف الهواء بشكل متكرر إلى تصريف الرطوبة وتقليل امتصاص الرطوبة وتمدد الخشب وتجنب تورم وتشوه هيكل لسان. يتسبب الاختلاف الكبير في درجات الحرارة في تلف الأثاث أو الشيخوخة المبكرة.

③ الخريف: في الخريف ، تكون رطوبة الهواء منخفضة نسبيًا ، والهواء الداخلي جاف نسبيًا ، ويسهل الحفاظ على الأثاث الخشبي. على الرغم من أن شمس الخريف ليست عنيفة مثل الصيف ، إلا أن الشمس طويلة الأمد والمناخ الجاف بطبيعتها يجعلان الخشب جافًا للغاية وعرضة للتشقق والبهتان الجزئي. لذلك ، لا يزال من الضروري تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

عندما يكون المناخ جافًا ، حافظ على رطوبة الأثاث الخشبي الصلب. يجب استخدام الزيوت العطرية المهنية للعناية بالأثاث التي تمتصها ألياف الخشب بسهولة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن لزيت البرتقال فقط حبس الرطوبة في الخشب لمنعه من التشقق والتشوه ، ولكنه أيضًا يغذي الخشب ويجعل الأثاث الخشبي يستعيد بريقه من الداخل إلى الخارج.

④ الشتاء:يكون المناخ جافًا جدًا في الشتاء ، والذي يمكن القول أنه أكثر المواسم المحرمة للأثاث الخشبي الصلب ، لذلك يجب توخي مزيد من الحذر. المناخ جاف ، ويجب تقصير وقت فتح النافذة قدر الإمكان. يُنصح باستخدام مرطب لضبط رطوبة الهواء الداخلي. يوجد الكثير من الغبار الجاف في الشتاء. طريقة صيانة الغبار والأوساخ المتراكمة على سطح الأثاث هي نفسها في الربيع. يجدر التذكير هنا أن الأصدقاء الذين يستخدمون التدفئة غالبًا يجب أن يحرصوا على عدم وضع الأثاث بالقرب من التدفئة وتجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الداخل.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


أليس هي شركة تصنيع لوحات تحمل أسماء. منذ إنشائها في عام 1998 ، التزمت بإنتاج العديد من لوحات الأسماء الدقيقة. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة مراعية ونزاهة جيدة ، فإنه يوفر للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من خدمات اللافتات المخصصة.

إرسال استفسارك

Should solid wood furniture be maintained in four seasons? How to maintain each?-Alice factory

2021/09/02

Under normal circumstances, waxing should be done once a quarter, so that the solid wood furniture looks shiny, and the surface will not suck dust, making it easier to clean. Only by paying attention to daily cleaning and maintenance can solid wood furniture last forever.



First of all, it is certain that solid wood furniture should be maintained in accordance with the climate changes in the four seasons.

The maintenance methods of the four seasons are as follows.

①Spring: It is windy in spring, and there are various pollen particles, willow catkins, dust, dust mites, fungi, etc. floating in the air. These dirty things will be absorbed in every corner of the furniture. Do not wipe with a damp cloth or dry rag when cleaning. , Otherwise it will cause abrasion on the surface of the furniture. Do not clean it with organic solvents. It is better to wipe it with a dry cotton and linen cloth. For the dirt on the surface of the furniture, you can wash it off with mild soap and water, and then dry it. Wax is enough. ...

In addition, the temperature is changeable, the spring rain is very humid, and the climate is relatively humid. In this season, special attention should be paid to the maintenance of wooden furniture to keep the room ventilated. If the floor is wet, the furniture legs must be properly raised, otherwise the legs will be easily corroded by moisture.

②Summer: It is rainy in summer, and you should always open windows for ventilation. The placement of furniture should be adjusted appropriately to avoid direct sunlight and cover with curtains if necessary. Due to the very hot summer weather, people use air conditioners frequently, so air conditioners should be used smartly and reasonably to protect furniture. Frequently turning on the air conditioner can drain moisture, reduce the moisture absorption and expansion of the wood, and avoid the swelling and deformation of the tenon structure. The huge temperature difference causes damage to the furniture or premature aging.

③Autumn: In autumn, the air humidity is relatively low, the indoor air is relatively dry, and wooden furniture is easier to maintain. Although the autumn sun is not as violent as summer, the long-term sun and the inherently dry climate make the wood too dry and prone to cracks and partial fading. Therefore, it is still necessary to avoid direct sunlight.

When the climate is dry, keep the solid wood furniture moist. Professional furniture care essential oils that are easily absorbed by wood fibers should be used. For example, orange oil can not only lock the moisture in the wood to prevent it from cracking and deformation, but also nourish the wood and make the wood furniture regain its brilliance from the inside out.

④Winter: The climate is very dry in winter, which can be said to be the most taboo season for solid wood furniture, so more care should be taken. The climate is dry, and the window opening time should be shortened as much as possible. It is advisable to use a humidifier to adjust the indoor air humidity. There is a lot of dry dust in winter. The maintenance method for dust and dirt accumulated on the surface of furniture is the same as that in spring. It is worth reminding here that friends who often use heating should be careful not to place furniture near the heating, and avoid excessive indoor temperature.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice is a manufacturer of nameplates. Since its establishment in 1998, it has been committed to the production of various precision nameplates. With excellent quality, considerate service, and good integrity, it provides customers with a full range of customized signage services.