ما هي أنواع الأشياء التي لا تصلح للتغليف في الصناديق الخشبية؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/02

تغليف الصندوق الخشبي هو نوع شائع جدًا من التعبئة والتغليف في حياتنا اليومية. غالبًا ما نرى جميع أنواع علب الهدايا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والخشب وبعضها مصنوع من الحديد والحجر. يمكن استخدامها لتخزين الأشياء. يوجد البعض منها للضروريات اليومية وبعضها للطعام. من الممكن أيضا.

إرسال استفسارك

تغليف الصندوق الخشبي هو نوع شائع جدًا من التعبئة والتغليف في حياتنا اليومية. غالبًا ما نرى جميع أنواع علب الهدايا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والخشب وبعضها مصنوع من الحديد والحجر. يمكن استخدامها لتخزين الأشياء. يوجد البعض منها للضروريات اليومية وبعضها للطعام. من الممكن أيضا.

ربما يفضل الكثير من الناس استخدام الصناديق الخشبية لتعبئة وتخزين الأشياء ، ووضع بعض الأطعمة المستعملة في الصندوق الخشبي ، لأن الصندوق الخشبي يبدو ثقيلًا وملمسًا ، مما يجعل الناس يبدون أكثر راحة.

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي لا يصلح وضعها في الصناديق الخشبية ، مثل: بعض الأطعمة بعد الفتح ، لأن هذا سيسرع من تلف الطعام وينتج الكثير من البكتيريا ، خاصة بالنسبة لبعض الأطعمة ذات الأرفف القصيرة. الحياة. لا يمكن وضعها في صندوق خشبي ولكن يجب وضعها في الثلاجة في الوقت المناسب. يقترب مهرجان منتصف الخريف. كعك القمر الذي نستخدمه للهدايا والطعام غير مناسب للتغليف في الصناديق الخشبية. ستنتج الصناديق الخشبية نوعًا من الغاز يحتوي على بعض ثنائي الميثانول. إذا واجهت طعامًا ، فستحدث بعض التغييرات الكيميائية ، لذا لا يمكن استخدامها. كلاهما يتعايشان.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة ولها تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد قوي. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وصناديق التغليف.

إرسال استفسارك

What type of things are not suitable for packaging in wooden boxes?-Alice factory

2021/09/02

Wooden box packaging is a very common type of packaging in our daily lives. We often see all kinds of gift boxes, made of stainless steel, made of wood, and some made of iron and stone. They can be used to store things. There are some for daily necessities, and some for food. It is also possible.

Wooden box packaging is a very common type of packaging in our daily lives. We often see all kinds of gift boxes, made of stainless steel, made of wood, and some made of iron and stone. They can be used to store things. There are some for daily necessities, and some for food. It is also possible.

Maybe many people prefer to use wooden boxes to pack and store things, and put some used and food in the wooden box, because the wooden box looks heavy and texture, which makes people look more comfortable.

In fact, there are many things that are not suitable to be placed in wooden boxes, such as: some foods after opening, because this will accelerate the deterioration of the food and produce a lot of bacteria, especially for some foods with a short shelf life. It cannot be placed in a wooden box, but should be placed in the refrigerator in time. The Mid-Autumn Festival is approaching. The moon cakes we use for gifts and food are not suitable for packaging in wooden boxes. The wooden boxes will produce a kind of gas, which contains some dimethanol. If it encounters food, some chemical changes will occur, so it cannot be used. Both coexist.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and have a strong three-dimensional effect. It is a common surface treatment process and has a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, and packaging boxes.