ما أنواع الصناديق الخشبية الموجودة؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/02

غالبًا ما تحتوي عبوات الصناديق الخشبية على صنعة جيدة ومواد متطورة ومظهر وشكل رائع. لذلك ، عادة ما يكون لتغليف الصندوق الخشبي نفسه طبيعة زخرفية وتجارية قوية. من أجل حماية البضائع الداخلية من الاصطدامات ، غالبًا ما تكون الصناديق الخشبية للتغليف مبطنة بالورق والإسفنج والرغوة. نظرًا للاختيار الرائع للمواد والصنعة والملحقات ، فإن سعر عبوات الصناديق الخشبية أعلى من أشكال التغليف الأخرى.

إرسال استفسارك

هناك العديد من المواد للصناديق الخشبية: الماهوجني ، وخشب الصندل الأحمر ، وخشب الورد ، والبلوط ، وخشب الكرز ، والجوز ، والزان ، والصنوبر ، والبولونيا ، والحور ، وما إلى ذلك هي الخيارات الأولى لصنع الصناديق الخشبية. تشمل معالجات الأسطح الطلاء الكيميائي ، والورنيش الخام ، والطلاء المائي ، إلخ. صندوق التغليف الخشبي الصديق للبيئة مصقول ومصقول بعناية ، وهو أكثر نقاءً وطبيعية! بسبب قوامها البسيط والثقيل ، غالبًا ما تستخدم الصناديق الخشبية في التغليف الخارجي للعديد من السلع الاستهلاكية الراقية ، مثل علب الهدايا الغذائية ، وصناديق هدايا النبيذ الأحمر ، ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية ، والسلع القيمة. غالبًا ما تحتوي عبوات الصناديق الخشبية على صنعة جيدة ومواد متطورة ومظهر وشكل رائع. لذلك ، عادة ما يكون لتغليف الصندوق الخشبي نفسه طبيعة زخرفية وتجارية قوية. من أجل حماية البضائع الداخلية من الاصطدامات ، غالبًا ما تكون الصناديق الخشبية للتغليف مبطنة بالورق والإسفنج والرغوة. نظرًا للاختيار الرائع للمواد والصنعة والملحقات ، فإن سعر عبوات الصناديق الخشبية أعلى من أشكال التغليف الأخرى.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة ولها تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد قوي. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان وصناديق التغليف.

إرسال استفسارك

What kinds of wooden boxes are there? -Alice factory

2021/09/02

Wooden box packaging often has fine workmanship, sophisticated materials, and exquisite appearance and shape. Therefore, wooden box packaging itself usually has a strong ornamental and commercial nature. In order to protect the internal goods from collisions, the packaging wooden boxes are often lined with paper, sponge, and foam. Due to the exquisite selection of materials, workmanship and accessories, the price of wooden box packaging is higher than other packaging forms.

There are many materials for wooden boxes: mahogany, red sandalwood, rosewood, oak, cherry wood, walnut, beech, pine, paulownia, poplar, etc. are the first choices for making wooden boxes. Surface treatments include chemical paint, raw lacquer, water-based paint, etc. The environmentally friendly wooden packaging box is carefully polished and polished, which is purer and more natural! Because of its simple and heavy texture, wooden boxes are often used in the outer packaging of various high-end consumer goods, such as food gift boxes, red wine gift boxes, health care products, and valuable commodities. Wooden box packaging often has fine workmanship, sophisticated materials, and exquisite appearance and shape. Therefore, wooden box packaging itself usually has a strong ornamental and commercial nature. In order to protect the internal goods from collisions, the packaging wooden boxes are often lined with paper, sponge, and foam. Due to the exquisite selection of materials, workmanship and accessories, the price of wooden box packaging is higher than other packaging forms.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and have a strong three-dimensional effect. It is a common surface treatment process and has a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, security products, and packaging boxes.