ماذا تفعل إذا كان أثاث الخشب الصلب مشوهًا ومتشققًا؟ 6 نصائح للصيانة للحفاظ على الأثاث من كونه داما

2021/09/01

إذا كان المنزل باهظ الثمن من أثاث الماهوجني ، مع تشقق "البوب" ، فإن القلب ينكسر .. إذن ، هل هناك أي طريقة لمنع مشكلة تشوه وتشقق الأثاث الخشبي الصلب في الصيف؟

إرسال استفسارك

1. التعرض المضادة للوهج

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يعرف الجميع الحس العام الأساسي للتمدد والانكماش الحراري ، أي وضع الأثاث الخشبي الصلب في ضوء قوي لفترة طويلة. سيؤدي الضوء الزائد إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى تبخر الرطوبة في الخشب ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة. في ظل التغييرات المفاجئة ، تكون المشاكل مثل تضييق وتشوه مفاصل لسان ولسان وتكسير الصفيحة عرضة للحدوث.

لذلك ، في الصيف ، يجب أن تحاول إبقاء الأثاث بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام الستائر أو الستائر لتغطيتها!

2. انتبه للرطوبة

كما قلنا أعلاه أن درجة الحرارة والرطوبة من الأسباب الأساسية التي تؤثر على الخشب ، لذلك بالإضافة إلى الانتباه إلى درجة الحرارة ، من الضروري إجراء تحكم بسيط في درجة الحرارة المحيطة حسب مناخ الصيف في الشمال والجنوب.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الصيف حارًا في الشمال ، يمكنك استخدام مرطب الهواء (بعيدًا) ، أو زراعة عدد قليل من النباتات المائية لزيادة رطوبة الهواء ؛ بينما يكون الجنوب رطبًا في الصيف ، يمكنك استخدام مزيل الرطوبة ، أو مكيف الهواء (لا تواجه مخرج الهواء) ، أو بعض حزمة التجفيف البسيطة تحافظ على الخشب جافًا وتتجنب التعفن والعفن.

3. تنظيف بانتظام

التنظيف المنتظم هو أهم نقطة في الصيانة ، لكن من الأفضل عدم المسح بقطعة قماش مبللة عند المسح ، خاصة أثاث الماهوجني القديم. يوصى باستخدام منفضة ريش لإزالة الغبار من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير تنظيف.

وهناك ميزة أخرى للتنظيف المنتظم ، وهي اكتشاف الأوساخ والقمامة المسببة للتآكل في الوقت المناسب وتنظيفها في الوقت المناسب لتجنب حدوث ضرر أكبر للأثاث الخشبي الصلب بمرور الوقت.

4. إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام عند استخدام

في الصيف ، قد يكون هناك المزيد من الملابس والأشياء الأخرى التي يمكن تخزينها في بعض الخزائن الخشبية الصلبة. يجب على الجميع الانتباه لتجنب التشوه المفرط للرقائق ، خاصةً عندما تكون قمم العديد من الخزانات رقيقة نسبيًا ، ولا يتم وضعها عليها إلا بأقل قدر ممكن.

في نفس الوقت ، حاول ألا تقوم بتسخين الكؤوس والألواح الساخنة مباشرةً ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتجنب حرق سطح الخشب ، مما سيؤثر على جمالياته وفي نفس الوقت يؤثر على التأثير الوقائي لشمع الخشب.

5. لا تستخدم الشمع بشكل متكرر

في الصيف ، يعتقد بعض الأصدقاء أن المزيد من الشمع على أثاث الخشب الصلب يمكن أن يمنع الرطوبة ومقاومة الماء ، ولكنه في النهاية يأتي بنتائج عكسية. في الواقع ، يحتوي السطح الخشبي أيضًا على ثقوب دقيقة. إذا تم تشميعه كثيرًا ، فسوف يمنعه ويؤثر على نفاذية الهواء للخشب نفسه.

يوصى باستخدام الشمع على الجميع لمدة عام أو نصف عام تقريبًا. تذكر أن تقوم بتنظيفه قبل إزالة الشعر بالشمع!

6. لا تصلحه فيإرادة

إصلاح الأثاث من الخشب الصلب هو اختبار للحرفية ، خاصة الأثاث الخشبي الصلب الأغلى ثمناً. يجب أن تجد سيدًا موثوقًا لإصلاحه. تكون بعض الشقوق عميقة جدًا ويصعب إصلاحها كما لو كانت جديدة بالغراء أو بطرق أخرى. عندما يعود المد ، سيزداد الضرر ، لذا انتبه إلى هذا أيضًا!

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.


إرسال استفسارك

What to do if the solid wood furniture is deformed and cracked? 6 maintenance tips to keep the furniture from being dama

2021/09/01

If the home is expensive mahogany furniture, with the cracking of the "pop", the heart is broken... Then, is there any way to prevent the problem of deformation and cracking of solid wood furniture in summer?

1. Anti-glare exposure

First of all, everyone should know the most basic common sense of thermal expansion and contraction, that is, to place solid wood furniture in strong light for a long time. Excessive light will bring too high temperature, which will cause the moisture in the wood to evaporate, temperature and humidity. Under abrupt changes, problems such as tightening and deformation of the tenon and tenon joints and cracking of the plate are prone to occur.

Therefore, in summer, you should try to keep the furniture away from direct sunlight. If necessary, you can use curtains or drapes to cover it!

2. Pay attention to humidity

We have also said above that temperature and humidity are the basic reasons that affect wood, so in addition to paying attention to temperature, it is necessary to carry out a simple control of the ambient temperature according to the summer climate in the north and south.

For example, if the summer is hot in the north, you can use a humidifier (far away), or grow a few pots of hydroponic plants to increase the air humidity; while the south is humid in the summer, you can use a dehumidifier, air conditioner (don’t face the air outlet), or some A simple drying pack keeps the wood dry and avoids decay and mold.

3. Clean regularly

Regular cleaning is the most important point of maintenance, but it is best not to wipe with a wet cloth when wiping, especially old mahogany furniture. It is recommended to use a feather duster to dust off in order to achieve the best cleaning effect.

And there is another advantage of regular cleaning, which is to find out those corrosive dirt and garbage in time and clean them out in time to avoid greater damage to the solid wood furniture over time.

4. Pay more attention when using

In summer, there may be more clothes and other things to be stored in some solid wood cabinets. Everyone should pay attention to avoid excessive deformation of the laminates, especially when the tops of many cabinets are relatively thin, and put as little as possible on them.

At the same time, try not to directly heat up cups, hot plates, etc., to avoid scalding the surface of the wood, which will affect the aesthetics and at the same time affect the protective effect of the wood wax.

5. Don't wax too frequently

In the summer, some friends think that more wax on solid wood furniture can prevent moisture and water resistance, but in the end it is counterproductive. In fact, the wooden surface also has fine holes. If it is waxed too much, it will block it and affect the air permeability of the wood itself.

It is recommended that everyone is waxed for about a year or half a year. Remember to clean it up before waxing!

6. Don't fix it at will

The repair of solid wood furniture is a test of craftsmanship, especially the more expensive solid wood furniture. You must find a reliable master to repair. Some cracks are too deep, and it is difficult to repair as new with glue or other methods. When the tide returns, the damage will increase, so pay attention to this too!

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.