اتخذ "الخطوات الست" الصحيحة لاختيار أثاث الخشب الصلب المثالي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/01

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك العديد من أنواع الأثاث في السوق ، ولكن لا يزال الأثاث الخشبي الصلب الطبيعي والصديق للبيئة هو المسيطر. إذن ، كيف يمكننا شراء أثاث من الخشب الصلب عالي الجودة؟

إرسال استفسارك

تُستخدم الأنواع التالية من الخشب بشكل شائع في الأثاث الخشبي الصلب: خشب الدردار ، مع حبيبات خشبية مستقيمة ، ونمط واضح ، ومرونة جيدة ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وصلابة خشبية معتدلة ، وسهل التجفيف ، وليس من السهل تشويهها وكسرها ؛ ينمو Catalpa في المناطق الباردة ، وله هيكل قوي كثيف ، وهو مادة أثاث ثمينة وعالية الجودة ؛ خشب الساج ، المعروف باسم "ملك الخشب" ، خشب الجريب فروت لامع وموحد اللون وحبوب واضحة ومقاوم للماء ومقاوم للحريق ومقاوم للغاية للتآكل ؛ يستخدم خشب الجوز على نطاق واسع في تصنيع الأثاث ، وحافة اللوحة بيضاء ، وخشب القلب بني فاتح ؛ خشب الكافور ، سميك ، صلب ، برائحة كافور قوية ، غير مشوه ، مقاوم للحشرات ومضاد للتآكل ؛ خشب السرو ، مع بريق قوي ورائحة ، له خصائص مضادة للدخان ، ومضادة للرطوبة ، قوية ودائمة ؛ خشب جناح الدجاج ، منخفض الغلة ، نسيج خشبي فريد ؛ نانمو ، الخشب الثمين الفريد في الصين ، متين ، مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، له رائحة خاصة ، يمكن أن يمنع الحشرات ؛ خشب الورد ، يمكن تقسيمه تقريبًا إلى حمض أسود. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الفروع ، خشب الورد الأحمر وخشب الورد الأبيض ؛ خشب الصندل الأحمر له قوام كثيف وصلب ولونه أرجواني أسود.

تحديد المادة؟ أفضل طريقة لتحديد أثاث الخشب المصمت هي النظر إلى حبيباته وندباته الخشبية وتحديد ما إذا كان الخشب متوافقًا مع الملصق. أول نظرة على حبة الخشب. على سبيل المثال ، يشبه باب الخزانة نمطًا على السطح. انظر إلى النمط المقابل على ظهر الباب. إذا كانت المراسلات جيدة ، فإنها تثبت أنها باب خزانة من الخشب الصلب الخالص. انظر إلى الندبة مرة أخرى ، وانظر إلى موقع جانب الندبة ، ثم ابحث عن النمط المقابل على الجانب الآخر.

تحديد الجودة؟ تحقق مما إذا كان الخشب جافًا وأبيض وذو ملمس واضح وقوام ضيق ورائع.

تحقق من المكونات؟ افحص بعناية مفاصل مكونات الأثاث ، ما إذا كان هناك غطاء لولبي مشدود. هل أجريت أي علاجات لإغلاق الحواف لا تتسرب أو تخترق الأظافر؟

انظر إلى مكان المنشأ؟ أهم شيء هو معرفة ما إذا كان المحتوى الرطوبي للأثاث يتوافق مع متوسط ​​محتوى الرطوبة في المنطقة التي يتم استخدامه فيها.

سطح الاتصال؟ تحقق مما إذا كان السطح المصقول أملسًا ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي نتوءات يمكن أن تكسر الملابس.

هل هي آمنة وموثوقة؟ اضغط برفق على كل نقطة ضغط في الأثاث ، مثل زوايا العمود والأدراج وما إلى ذلك ، للتحقق مما إذا كانت ثابتة أم لا. اضغط بقوة على سطح الأثاث دون الشعور بالفراغ أو الخطأ.


أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

Take the right "six steps" to choose ideal solid wood furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/01

Nowadays, there are many kinds of furniture on the market, but natural and environmentally friendly solid wood furniture still dominates. So, how can we buy high-quality solid wood furniture?

The following types of wood are commonly used in solid wood furniture: elm, with straight wood grain, clear pattern, good elasticity, moisture resistance, corrosion resistance, moderate wood hardness, easy to dry, not easy to deform and crack; Catalpa, grows in cold areas, has a strong structure Dense, is a precious and high-quality furniture material; teak, known as the "king of wood", grapefruit wood is shiny, uniform in color, clear grain, waterproof, fire-resistant, and extremely corrosion-resistant; walnut wood is widely used Furniture manufacturing, the board edge is white, the heartwood is light brown; camphor wood, thick, hard, with a strong camphor fragrance, not deformed, insect-proof and anti-corrosion; cypress wood, with a strong luster and fragrance, has anti-smoke, anti-moisture, strong, Durable characteristics; chicken wing wood, low yield, unique wood texture; nanmu, China's unique precious wood, durable, excellent corrosion resistance, has a special fragrance, can prevent insects; rosewood, roughly can be divided into black acid There are three kinds of branches, red rosewood and white rosewood; red sandalwood has a dense and hard texture and a purple-black color.

Determine the material? The best way to determine the solid wood furniture is to look at its wood grain and scars, and to determine whether the wood is consistent with the label. First look at the wood grain. For example, the door of a cabinet looks like a pattern on the surface. Look at the corresponding pattern on the back of the door. If the correspondence is good, it proves to be a pure solid wood cabinet door. Look at the scar again, look at the location of the side with the scar, and then look for the corresponding pattern on the other side.

Identify the quality? See if the wood is dry, white, with clear texture, tight and fine texture.

Check the components? Carefully check the furniture component joints, whether there is a screw cap tightened. Have you done any edge-sealing treatments that do not leak or penetrate the nails?

Look at the place of origin? The most important thing is to see whether the moisture content of the furniture is consistent with the average moisture content of the area in which it is used.

Contact surface? Check whether the polished surface is smooth and see if there are any protrusions that can break clothes.

Is it safe and reliable? Lightly press each stress point of the furniture, such as column corners, drawers, etc., to check whether it is firm. Press hard on the surface of the furniture without feeling empty or false.


Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.