كيفية اختيار أثاث الخشب الصلب - نظرة عامة على مصنع أليس:

2021/09/01

المزيد والمزيد من الناس يحبون أثاث الخشب الصلب ، والأثاث الخشبي الصلب هو نوع من الأثاث "المزعج" ، لذلك عندما نختار الأثاث الخشبي الصلب ، نحاول اختيار ماركات أثاث من الخشب الصلب من العلامات التجارية الكبرى للشراء.

إرسال استفسارك

1. هيكل النتوء واللسان مهم للغاية للأثاث من الخشب الصلب. بمجرد أن يصبح مفكوكًا أو يسقط ، لا يمكن استخدام الأثاث الخشبي المصمت بعد الآن. لذلك ، انتبه دائمًا للتحقق مما إذا كانت هناك أجزاء تتساقط ، وإزالة الصمغ ، وفواصل لسان ، ونقر فضفاض في هذه المفاصل. في حالة سقوط البرغي والأجزاء الأخرى ، يمكنك تنظيف فتحة البرغي أولاً ، ثم ملء الفتحة بشريط خشبي رفيع ، ثم إعادة تثبيت المسمار أخيرًا. إذا تعطل لسان الكلام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تطلب من موظفي الصيانة المحترفين التعامل معه.

2. في الشتاء ، تكون الرطوبة في الأماكن المغلقة أعلى من الرطوبة الخارجية. لذلك ، فإن فتح النوافذ للتهوية في الشتاء سيسمح فقط بدخول الهواء البارد من الخارج ويجعل الغرفة أكثر جفافاً. لذلك ، يوصى بأن تقلل العائلات التي لديها الكثير من الأثاث المصنوع من الخشب الصلب من وقت وتكرار فتح النوافذ للتهوية في الشتاء للحفاظ على الرطوبة المناسبة في الأماكن المغلقة. في الوقت نفسه ، لاحظ أنه لا ينبغي وضع الأثاث الخشبي الصلب في فتحات التهوية.

3. الطقس بارد في الشتاء والأرض متجمدة. من أجل الدفء ، ستقوم كل عائلة بإعداد سخانها الخاص. في بعض الأحيان ، من أجل الاقتراب من مصدر الحرارة ، يتم سحب المدفأة عن غير قصد بجوار الأثاث الخشبي الصلب. كما يعلم الجميع ، فإن هذا الأثاث يخاف من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، ويمكن أن يتسبب الخبز طويل المدى بدرجة حرارة عالية في فقدان الخشب للرطوبة بسهولة ، مما يتسبب في حدوث تشققات جزئية وتشوه وتلف طبقة الطلاء. من الأفضل وضع أثاث من الخشب الصلب على بعد متر واحد على الأقل من المدفأة.

4. تعتبر مقاومة الحرارة للأثاث المصمت ضعيفًا بشكل عام ، لذا احرص على إبعاده عن مصادر الحرارة قدر الإمكان عند استخدامه. في الظروف العادية ، حاول تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، لأن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية القوية ستؤدي إلى تلاشي سطح طلاء الأثاث الخشبي الصلب ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التدفئة والمصابيح التي يمكن أن تنبعث منها حرارة قوية ستؤدي أيضًا إلى تشويه أثاث الخشب الصلب ، ويجب إبعادها قدر الإمكان ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، لا تضع عادةً أكواب الماء الساخن وأباريق الشاي وأشياء أخرى مباشرة على الأثاث الخشبي الصلب ، وإلا ستحرق الأثاث الخشبي الصلب.

5. على الرغم من أن أثاث الخشب الصلب متين ، إلا أن سطح الطلاء الخاص به سهل التلاشي. لهذا السبب ، يجب تشميع الأثاث بشكل متكرر. يمكنك أولاً استخدام قطعة قماش مبللة مغموسة في بعض المنظفات المحايدة لمسح سطح الأثاث برفق. عند المسح ، اتبع نسيج الخشب. بعد التنظيف ، استخدم قطعة قماش جافة أو إسفنجة مغموسة في شمع خشب متخصص للمسح. يجب أن يأخذ الشمع المركز كأصل ، أولاً حول الجوانب ثم في المنتصف. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام الشمع بشكل متكرر ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك مرة أو مرتين في السنة.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

How to choose solid wood furniture-Alice factory Overview:

2021/09/01

More and more people like solid wood furniture, solid wood furniture is a kind of "squeaky" furniture, so when we choose solid wood furniture, we try to choose solid wood furniture brands of big brands to buy.

1. The tenon-and-mortise structure is extremely important for solid wood furniture. Once it becomes loose or falls off, the solid wood furniture cannot be used anymore. Therefore, always pay attention to check whether there are parts falling off, degumming, tenon breaks, and loose mortises at these joints. If the screw and other parts fall off, you can clean the screw hole first, then fill the hole with a thin wooden strip, and finally reinstall the screw. If the tenon breaks, you need to ask professional maintenance personnel to deal with it.

2. In winter, indoor humidity is higher than outdoors. Therefore, opening windows for ventilation in winter will only allow cold air from outside to come in and make the room drier. Therefore, it is recommended that families with a lot of solid wood furniture should reduce the time and frequency of opening windows for ventilation in winter to maintain suitable indoor humidity. At the same time, note that solid wood furniture should not be placed in vents.

3. In winter, the weather is cold and the ground is freezing. In order to keep warm, each family will prepare their own heater. Sometimes, in order to get closer to the heat source, the heater is unknowingly pulled next to the solid wood furniture. As everyone knows, these furniture are afraid of high temperature, and long-term high-temperature baking can easily cause the wood to lose moisture, cause partial cracking, deformation, and deterioration of the paint film. It is best to place solid wood furniture at least 1 meter away from the heater.

4. The heat resistance of solid wood furniture is generally poor, so keep it away from heat sources as much as possible when using it. Under normal circumstances, try to avoid direct sunlight, because strong ultraviolet rays will cause the paint surface of solid wood furniture to fade; in addition, heating and lamps that can emit strong heat will also deform solid wood furniture, and should be kept away as much as possible; furthermore, do not usually Put hot water cups, teapots and other things directly on the solid wood furniture, otherwise it will burn the solid wood furniture.

5. Although solid wood furniture is durable, its paint surface is easy to fade. For this reason, furniture must be waxed frequently. You can first use a damp cloth dipped in some neutral detergent to gently wipe the surface of the furniture. When wiping, follow the texture of the wood. After cleaning, use a dry cloth or sponge dipped in professional wood wax to wipe. Waxing should take the center as the origin, first around the sides and then in the middle. However, it is best not to wax too frequently, preferably 1-2 times a year.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.