أي نوع من الخشب مناسب لمصنع أثاث أليس

2021/09/01

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الناس متطلبات عالية للغاية لجودة الحياة ، والأثاث من الخشب الصلب هو الخيار الرئيسي عند اختيار الأثاث.

إرسال استفسارك

1. زيلكوفا

يتم إنتاج خشب الزان ، المعروف أيضًا باسم zelkova ، في جنوب بلدي. في العصور القديمة ، كان هناك قول مأثور "الدردار الشمالي والزان الجنوبي". يعني Bei Elm أن الأثاث الشمالي يستخدم الدردار كمادة رئيسية ، بينما يستخدم الأثاث الجنوبي خشب الزان كمادة خام. لذلك ، يعتبر كل من خشب الدردار والزان من المواد الجيدة لصنع الأثاث. يمكن استخدامها كسرير ، طاولة ، خزانة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام خشب الزان كلوح زخرفي.

2. الصنوبر

مع تحسن وعي الناس بحماية البيئة ، ازداد الأثاث المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر تدريجيًا ، ومن بينها الأثاث المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر بنسبة أكبر ، وخاصة أثاث الأطفال ، الذي يستخدم خشب الصنوبر بشكل أكبر. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من أثاث الصنوبر ، أحدهما هو خشب الصنوبر ماسون والآخر صنوبر سيلفستريس ، وهما من المواد الخام المهمة للألواح الزخرفية المصنوعة من الألياف الاصطناعية. تتمثل أوجه القصور في صنوبر ماسون في حدوث تكسير خطير بعد التجفيف ، ولن يلتصق الطلاء ، والأداء ضعيف.

3. علم

خشب الدردار عريض ، خفيف الملمس ، صغير في معدل التشوه ، صلب وصلب ، مناسب للنحت والتخطيط. يطلق عليه "خشب ينجي" وهو مناسب للأثاث والديكور. الأثاث الخشبي ، مع خشب الدردار هو لون الخلفية ، فريد من نوعه. ونسبة السعر إلى الأداء من خشب الدردار عالية جدًا ، على الطراز الصيني كل طاولة طعام عتيقة من خشب الدردار ، السعر عمومًا حوالي ثلاثة آلاف إلى أربعة آلاف يوان.

4. الصفصاف

الكائن الزخرفي ذو أكبر نسبة تطبيق هو Fraxinus mandshurica. استخدام هذا الشيء الزخرفي لا ينفصل عن خصائصه. إنه ينتمي إلى خشب عائلة meliloaceae ويتم إنتاجه بشكل أساسي في شمال شرق بلدي وشمال الصين وروسيا وأماكن أخرى. أكبر ميزة لهذه القطعة الزخرفية هي الحبوب ، حيث أن الزخرفة أو الأثاث أو الورنيش أو الأبيض يمكن أن يعكس جمالها إلى أقصى حد. انها مناسبة لمختلف المناسبات الحديثة. Fraxinus mandshurica هي أيضًا زخرفة رخيصة.

5. شجرة الكافور

أكبر ميزة لها هي أنها غنية بالعطور القوية ، والتي يمكنها صد الحشرات ، ومقاومة العث ، ومقاومة العفن والحشرات. شجرة الكافور لها قطر عريض وشكل جميل. الخشب كثيف ، وله لمعان طبيعي ، وقوام صلب ، وليس من السهل كسره ، وصقله. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الألواح الخلفية للأثاث ، وألواح الأدراج ، وخاصة حقائب السفر ، وخزائن الكتب ، والخزائن ، إلخ.


أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

What kind of wood is suitable for furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/01

Nowadays, people have extremely high requirements for the quality of life, and solid wood furniture is the main choice when choosing furniture.

1. Zelkova

Beech wood, also known as zelkova, is produced in southern my country. In ancient times, there was the saying of "Northern elm and southern beech". Bei elm means that northern furniture uses elm as the main material, while southern furniture uses beech as raw material. Therefore, both elm and beech are good materials for making furniture. Can be used as a bed, table, cabinet, etc. In addition, beech wood can also be used as a decorative board.

2. Pine

With the improvement of people's awareness of environmental protection, pine wood furniture has gradually increased, among which pine wood furniture accounts for a larger proportion, especially children's furniture, which uses pine wood more. There are two main types of pine furniture, one is Masson pine and the other is Pinus sylvestris, which are important raw materials for man-made fiber decorative panels. The shortcomings of masson pine are serious cracking after drying, the coating will not stick, and the performance is poor.

3. Elm

The elm wood is wide, mild in texture, small in deformation rate, tough and hard, suitable for carving and planing. It is called "wenge wood" and is suitable for furniture and decoration. Wooden furniture, with elm as the background color, is unique. And the price-performance ratio of elm wood is very high, a Chinese style all elm wood antique dining table, the price is generally about three thousand to four thousand yuan.

4. Willow

The decorative object with the largest application ratio is Fraxinus mandshurica. The use of this decorative object is inseparable from its characteristics. It belongs to the wood of the meliloaceae family and is mainly produced in Northeast my country, North China, Russia and other places. The biggest advantage of this decorative object is Grain, as a decoration or furniture, varnish or white can reflect its beauty to the greatest extent. It is suitable for various modern occasions. Fraxinus mandshurica is also a cheap decoration.

5. Camphor tree

Its biggest feature is that it is rich in strong fragrance, which can repel insects, mothproof, mildewproof and insectproof. The camphor tree has a wide diameter and a beautiful shape. The wood is dense, with natural luster, tough texture, not easy to break, and not easy to polish. Mainly used in the production of furniture back panels, drawer panels, especially suitcases, bookcases, cabinets, etc.


Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.