كيف يحكم الناس على مصنع أثاث أليس

2021/09/01

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الناس متطلبات عالية للغاية لجودة الحياة ، والأثاث من الخشب الصلب هو الخيار الرئيسي عند اختيار الأثاث.

إرسال استفسارك

1. لمعان الأثاث

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في الحكم على جودة الأثاث في النظر إلى لونه. انظر أولاً إلى الحبيبات الخشبية ، مثل باب الخزانة ، السطح ملون ، ثم وفقًا لموضع تغيير اللون ، لاحظ اللون المقابل خلف باب الخزانة ، على سبيل المثال ، اللون المقابل جميل جدًا ، مما يشير أن باب الخزانة ملون ، ثم تحقق مرة أخرى ، ولاحظ ما إذا كانت هناك ندبة على جانب واحد ، ثم ابحث عن البقعة الصغيرة المقابلة على الجانب الآخر.

2. تقييم الجودة

يعتمد ذلك أيضًا على ما إذا كان الخشب جافًا وأبيض وكثيفًا ودقيقًا. إذا كنت تريد فتح الباب أو الدرج لشم الرائحة النفاذة ، فيمكنك استخدام لوح خشب مضغوط ولوح كثافة ولوح تشكيل لمرة واحدة وما إلى ذلك لصنع الأثاث. في ظل الظروف العادية ، لن تكون رائحة الأثاث الخشبي مزعجة.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

How do people judge furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/01

Nowadays, people have extremely high requirements for the quality of life, and solid wood furniture is the main choice when choosing furniture.

1. Furniture gloss

The first step in judging the quality of furniture is to look at its color. First look at the wood grain, such as the cabinet door, the surface is a color, and then according to the change position of the color, observe the corresponding color behind the cabinet door, for example, the corresponding color is very beautiful, indicating that the cabinet door is colored, and then check again , See if there is a scar on one side, and then look for the corresponding small spot on the other side.

2. Quality Appraisal

It also depends on whether the wood is dry, white, dense, and fine. If you want to open the door or drawer to smell the pungent smell, you can use particleboard, density board, one-time forming board, etc. to make furniture. Under normal circumstances, the smell of wooden furniture will not be unpleasant.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.